About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tamiami Hyundai

4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

1229 Airport Pulling Rd N, Naples, Florida 34109 Directions
Sales: (239) 417-1222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

768 Reviews of Tamiami Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"satisfied"

- tdwyer45

nothing to add to evaluations;nothing to add to evaluations;nothing to add to evaluations;nothing to add to evaluations;nothing to add to evaluations;nothing to add to evaluations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James gardell
November 19, 2017

"Tamiami Hyandai"

- johnmagliano

I have no problem recommending this dealership to my family or friends. The sales person was extremely helpful and professional. The Dealership was clean and the employees were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2017

"terrific dealership"

- lisamair

This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. We appreciate all that was done to get the deal done that day. Very professional and helpful. We could not be more pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Gardell
November 18, 2017

"Job well done"

- crncrst

Cannot say enough about the entire experience. Top notch professionalism! The staff went above and beyond to make my purchase a great experience. I have some health issues and they went out of their way to make everything easier for me. I love the Sonata and would not even look at anything else. I traded a 2007 Sonata and it was the best car I have ever owned. Kudos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve K
November 17, 2017

"my experience"

- chazelles

see previous comments. I do not feel this is necessary. All that I care to say has been expressed and while one cannot express a true feeling with checking off an expression I did the best I can. Let me say the sales person with whom I dealt was professional and always pleasant. He tried his best to make me satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Great Car, Great Salesman"

- firizarr2002

James made the experience in leasing a new Santa Fe a pleasurable and seamless experience. He continually extended himself in order to meet my needs. Hope he is there for my next purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 16, 2017

"Rating pending"

- jlheyl44

Waiting to see how the service issue on a brand new car goes. Appointment making was dismal. Sales team was very good as well as finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob was excellent in sales
November 16, 2017

"Bravo Hyundai"

- wdanmobley

I found being at Tamiami Hyundai to be a very pleasant experience, car I wanted was available, salesman very professional, knowledgible and informative. I am happy to reccommend Tamiami to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Teri
November 14, 2017

"I had a very pleasant experience with this Dealership, everything was nice and easy, great team"

- bestrealtyservices1

I had a very pleasant experience with this Dealership, everything was nice and easy, great team, the guy from financing worked very hard with me to get the best terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"BEST DEAL IN TOWN"

- paulcampos16

Great place to do business .... friendly staff ...very professional. Great selection of new and certified pre-own vehicles all makes and models... you will be happy with your purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kalinowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results