Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Johnston, RI

4.9
1,040 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Tasca Family is still here to serve you. Our sales department is still open, but in compliance with state law it's by appointment. Call or click to schedule an appointment. We can also handle an entire transaction over the phone or through our website. We'll happily bring a vehicle to you. Our service, parts, and collision centers are still open to serve you. We offer pick up and delivery. With everything going on, the last thing you need to worry about is your vehicle. Don't stress out. We are still here to handle all your automotive needs. Looking for a New or Used Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge in Providence? You've come to the right dealership! At Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, we provide everything automotive, with great prices and customer service. With a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, RAM or Dodge from Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Johnston, RI you'll get a reliable and stylish new car at a price you can afford. Call us or make the drive from Johnston, Warwick or Smithfield and see us in person.
Contact Dealership

1667 Hartford Ave

Johnston, RI

02919

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,040 reviews

February 23, 2021

"Best experience ever in car shopping. Excellent service..."

- Liztwin1

Best experience ever in car shopping. Excellent service from everyone. I love everything about my new Jeep - Thank you Steve and staff for being #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I believe John is the name of the person who is in the same office as Stephen, he was great also
February 22, 2021

"Steve is great with numbers! Super customer oriented...."

- Jennifer.sduarte

Steve is great with numbers! Super customer oriented. Friendly and easy to talk to. I came In Saturday and bought it same day! He’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Overall I had a good experience at Tasca. They have a..."

- jeepguy3456

Overall I had a good experience at Tasca. They have a great selection of jeeps, one of the largest i had seen both used and new. Bill is very knowledgeable and helpful and did a great job finding what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 21, 2021

"Nathan was amazing and made my experience at Tasca a..."

- Sandraheld1020

Nathan was amazing and made my experience at Tasca a great one. He was courteous, knowledgeable, patient and efficient. He gave me exactly what I wanted and made sure I wasn’t there for hours. Everything was perfect and seem less and it was all because of Nathan! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you thought Nathan was amazing! We appreciate your business and your recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 21, 2021

"Best experience I had buying a new vehicle! The whole..."

- Vasquescourtney

Best experience I had buying a new vehicle! The whole process was seamless from start to finish. Highly recommend going to Tasca to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear it was the best experience you had buying a new vehicle! We appreciate your business and recommendation!

February 20, 2021

"Nathan is a Great salesman! Nathan was very personable,..."

- Doreenvm

Nathan is a Great salesman! Nathan was very personable, friendly, had a lot of patience with us and a say to work with! We would go to him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business. You Will Be Satisfied!

February 19, 2021

"All Staff was fantastic every step of the way! Jason took..."

- JOEPONTE

All Staff was fantastic every step of the way! Jason took the time to listen to my needs and wants and got the purchase done super fast. Thanks to every!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

"Overall very good experience. Jason was very helpful and..."

- Kico

Overall very good experience. Jason was very helpful and informative. It felt like buying a car from a friend. If my wife gets her way, I’ll see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through..."

- Hicksfan

Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through the whole process on buying my first car. I would definitely recommend work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrill to hear you had a great experience with Bill and the team! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

"Bill went above and beyond! I can’t tell you how..."

- catielaroche

Bill went above and beyond! I can’t tell you how satisfied I am with my purchase. I had gone to a different dealership initially and was completely turned off by there sales team and approach. My dad, who recently leased a vehicle, referred me to Bill and I couldn’t be more grateful! Bill made sure the vehicle had every detail I was looking for while making me feel comfortable about my purchase. I wish I could give him 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you were happy and felt Bill went above and beyond! We appreciate your feedback and business! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results