Back

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Johnston, RI

4.9
1,758 Reviews
Looking for a New or Used Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge in Providence? You've come to the right dealership! At Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, we provide everything automotive, with great prices and customer service. With a new or used Chrysler, Jeep, RAM or Dodge from Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Johnston, RI you'll get a reliable and stylish new car at a price you can afford. Call us or make the drive from Johnston, Warwick or Smithfield and see us in person.
Contact Dealership

1667 Hartford Ave

Johnston, RI

02919

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,758 reviews

November 27, 2022

Pair deal; relatively easy process; professional people; clean dealership. Bill and Steve were good to work with. More

by temcnulty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lawrence
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Bove
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 26, 2022

Michael was Easy to deal with from start to end. I only went to one dealership and we closed the deal. More

by Seanmelcottrell@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carbone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 26, 2022

My experience was great. Mike was personable and really in tune with our time constraints. Worked with our schedule to get the deal done More

by animondi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carbone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mike went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 26, 2022

Sean was very professional, explaining every detail about my new jeep. He made the experience purchasing the jeep very easy. Sean’s customer service skills are a grade A! More

by Brianviollette
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lawrence
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Paiva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Hayward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 23, 2022

Michael was very professional, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me about the service that was needed for my vehicle. My wait time was under one hour and I was able to get More

by Anthony
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Courtemanche
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hi Anthony and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Michael was so attentive during your visit to our dealership and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new every day! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Greg Palazzo, Service Manager gpalazzo@tasca.com

November 21, 2022

Sean Hayward, our salesman, was exceptional! We visited the dealership several times before making a purchase. He was very patient, always kind and never seemed to have any problem with us tak More

by Dnsfog2000
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hayward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 21, 2022

Great Dealership by far the best. If your n looking for a new or used car visit Tasca CDJR More

by JEREMY1490
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hayward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 21, 2022

Super helpful & supportive. It was my first time getting a car & it was a great experience! More

by Brianna.manzi10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lawrence
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Hayward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Al Huberman
Nov 22, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 18, 2022

Everyone from Sean, Steve and Devin treated me and my wife with respect and made us feel as the most important customers. Cannot say enough how I enjoyed my shopping expu. More

by Tcioci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lawrence
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Devin Paiva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Hayward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Intern named ?
Nov 21, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 17, 2022

Michael was so incredibly helpful and informative. My experience getting my first jeep was awesome thanks for Michael and Tasca! More

by jessicacostantino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John D'Alfonso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Carbone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Michael's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,758 results