Back

The Highline Group

Lowell, MA

4.7
244 Reviews
We are a 29 year family owned and operated business! We offer competitive financing rates and terms for all credit levels and power-train warranties. We are named The Highline Group Motorsports however we have vehicles from 1969 to 2017 priced from $3,000 to over $200,000. We assist people with credit issues as well as people with perfect credit. We service what we sell and stand behind our product. Please come in and experience the way we do business. "Experience the Difference"
Contact Dealership

1150 Westford St

Lowell, MA

01851

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

May 16, 2022

Never heard from them. I submitted my contact info and name and number. No one called me back…. I guess to busy to sell cars… More

by Jerseyphoenician
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted
May 16, 2022 -

The Highline Group responded

We do not have anybody in our system from New Jersey. Please call 978-866-2176 and ask to speak to John or Jim. Thank you and hopefully we can help.

May 08, 2022

Great dealership. No one person handle my purchase, complete teamwork! I was made comfortable and they did everything they could to keep me satisfied. The 2012 BMW 6 More

by tconstanzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Woodworth
April 04, 2022

Ted K was great in getting us into our Porsche GT3. Have bought a lot of cars , Could not have had a better experience anywhere. HIGHLY recommend them for your next ride! More

by J. & L. Ackroyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is so nice and personable. I worked with Liam and the mechanic Chris who were both awesome. As a young women I'm always afraid of getting talked down to at dealerships and car sh More

by Abby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam johnson
January 22, 2022

I got my slightly used Mercedes Benz GLS at the Westwood location. Gustavo went above and beyond at all times to assure a smooth experience. The sales team is not pushy at all and very professional. The veh More

by LynnA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Lacerda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 24, 2021

It was an easy and professional buying experience. Thank you Ted for all your help and I love my new car!! More

by calliefortin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2021

I recently bought a car from the Highline Group in Lowell and couldn't be happier with my decision. I worked with Mark and the team to purchase my vehicle and they were incredibly helpful and accommodating. More

by wblouin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Lacerda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Moraites
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Woodworth
October 28, 2021

I stopped by to check out a few cars that caught my eye and Mo was extremely helpful. He was on point answering all my questions and made the process very easy for me. 10/10 would recommend. More

by Mattyromano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosaab Waheed
October 28, 2021

I stopped by to look at cars and Mo was so helpful to put me in the right direction to decide which car i wanted. thanks mo More

by jaimey.ross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosaab Waheed
October 16, 2021

They’re great very professional and Pleasanton deal with. Great staff vary nice place too More

by Jumarr14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Fotopoulos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ted Karakostas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mark Woodworth, Mosaab Waheed
11 - 20 of 244 results