Gustavo Lacerda
Gustavo Lacerda at The Highline Group
Refer Me

Gustavo Lacerda

General Sales Manager Westwood

The Highline Group

1150 Westford St
Lowell, MA 01851

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews
4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Gustavo Lacerda

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend that you visit the High-Line Group before you purchase your next vehicle. The High-Line Group’s huge inventory of fantastic pristine used cars is a sight to behold. I felt like a kid a More

by R-Turcotte
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fotopoulos , Christopher Rodriguez

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No better car buying experience! I’ve purchased many cars, from Cadillac to Toyota and haven’t been nearly impressed as I was with the people and process at The Highline Group. I More

by cmilona32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moraites , Liam Johnson

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had the best experience at a car dealership before. everybody there is amazing they work with you they understand your needs and concerns. I honestly will never use another dealership besides More

by joleen1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Ted Karakostas, John Moraites , Liam Johnson

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted pleasantly by Ron Lee upon entering the dealership. After a quick test drive I was sold. The process was smooth and John Moraites and Gustavo Lacerda ironed out all the financial details. C More

by mdowling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moraites , Ron Lee

Jun 23, 2022

mdowling responded

Thank you for a wonderful car-buying experience !

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gustavo, Mark and John provided exceptional service while purchasing my vehicle. They are truly car enthusiasts that wish to provide the customer with a comfortable buying experience. High-Line has my highes More

by DAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moraites , Mark Woodworth

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT DEALERSHIP. I had to travel a fair distance with several moving parts to coordinate. From my initial phone contact with Jim and his can-do, positive attitude, "w More

by Dennis S. Badman, MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, John Moraites , Liam Johnson

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my slightly used Mercedes Benz GLS at the Westwood location. Gustavo went above and beyond at all times to assure a smooth experience. The sales team is not pushy at all and very professional. The veh More

by LynnA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a car from the Highline Group in Lowell and couldn't be happier with my decision. I worked with Mark and the team to purchase my vehicle and they were incredibly helpful and accommodating. More

by wblouin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moraites , Mark Woodworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership around. Nicest people to work with and make the experience so much better. Me and 2 other people I know got vehicles from you guys and more of my friends are interested in coming and getti More

by Jacob Witty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Charles Fotopoulos, Ted Karakostas, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed, Mark Woodworth

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mosaab was very helpful and had answers for all my questions. Great service and great cars!! More

by Bryce13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bouras, Ted Karakostas, John Moraites , Mosaab Waheed

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 1986 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
1986 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2001 Ford Mustang car, priced at $19,998
2001 Ford Mustang
used
Yellow exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $46,998
2019 Audi A5
used
Glacier White Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,098
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,998
2012 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $44,998
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive