Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Three County Volkswagen

Lyndhurst, NJ

4.7
1,331 Reviews
THREE COUNTY VOLKSWAGEN is THE premium VW dealership in NJ. Our VW dealer is located in Bergen County, only 3 minutes from MetLife Stadium. Three County Volkswagen, a premier VW dealership in Northern New Jersey has been in business for over 50 years. Our NJ Volkswagen dealership has been selling and servicing VW's and used cars in Essex, Bergen, Hudson & Passaic counties since 1965. We have always been family owned and are on our second generation of the Volkswagen dealership. Robert Senior was the original owner and Scott Senior is now running the business. At Three County VW, we pride ourselves on our very low employee turnover rate. We like our customers to always have a friendly face they recognize when they walk in the door. Three County Volkswagen believes in being active in the community. We have sponsored the July 4th celebration in Rutherford since 2004, as well as participated and sponsored various other community events. Some of the highlights of our community involvement have been sponsoring Lyndhurst Music under the Stars night as well as Lyndhurst High School. What sets Three County VW apart from the other dealers is the extraordinary high customer satisfaction rate we achieve, despite having one of the largest VW service departments in the Northeast- Our Three County customers return again and again for the good service, hospitality and to be taken care of from beginning to end.

701 Riverside Ave

Lyndhurst, NJ

07071

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,331 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Accommodated my vehicle without an..."

- ohlandkj

Wonderful experience. Accommodated my vehicle without an appointment on a Saturday and diagnosed and fixed an issue with a warning light that kept going on and off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Really professional and personable sales staff. Loved the..."

- DIANAHECKING

Really professional and personable sales staff. Loved the vehicle and test drive and how easy Dino and Jose made this sale. I'm really excited to drive my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Very pleased with the folks in the service department...."

- Newbie2Kansas

Very pleased with the folks in the service department. Explained what the service entailed and was completed in the expected time frame. Will be returning again for my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great experience. Helpful & knowledgeable. Definitely..."

- PUFFYWA2

Great experience. Helpful & knowledgeable. Definitely recommended. Any problems they take care of them without a worry. Will be getting my future car from 3 County !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"love this guys the work is done right always, the best..."

- Jorge123

love this guys the work is done right always, the best dealer no complaint at all .very professional and very friendly people, they are the best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Superb costumer service, exceeded expectations!! Very..."

- MRMATEUS

Superb costumer service, exceeded expectations!! Very friendly, I was in and out in less than 15 minutes for picking up my car. Staff is extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Always professional, courteous, and considerate. The..."

- TOMOTD

Always professional, courteous, and considerate. The work is done right the first time Always !!! Car is returned clean, washed, and running better than when it was dropped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I have been going to Three County Volkswagen for quite..."

- MARIOSTYLES

I have been going to Three County Volkswagen for quite some time. I have serviced all of my cars there. Matt and Gregg have always taken great care of me. They fixed the cars the first time and have always communicated great with me. I would highly recommend you to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Timely. Professional. Didn’t attempt to sell any..."

- SAMMARINO0315

Timely. Professional. Didn’t attempt to sell any unwarranted items or services. I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Love these guys. Always amazing. Never talk me into..."

- NEILLEBO

Love these guys. Always amazing. Never talk me into things I don't need. Use them if you ever have the need. The communication is outstanding also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,331 results