Back

Tom Wood Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
726 Reviews
Tom Wood Nissan serves the greater Indianapolis Area including Fishers, Carmel, Nobelsville, Westfield and More. Come find out why Tom Wood Nissan has sold over 20,000 vehicles to satisfied customers in Indiana and the mid-west.
Contact Dealership

4150 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 726 reviews

November 03, 2022

Tony took good care of his and worked hard to get us what we wanted! More

by ablacklady08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're glad Tony took such great care of you! Thank you for sharing and for taking your business to Tom Wood Nissan - we're at your service if you need us down the road! Wishing you many safe miles ahead.

October 31, 2022

Todd did a great job helping us to find the vehicle that works for our family. Tom Wood Nissan is top notch and with their lifetime power train warranty, we know they will take care of us long beyond the bu More

by juli.duvalljones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Juli, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Todd delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

October 31, 2022

My sales guy Todd was awesome. He got me in a car that I really love with no buying pressures. He was knowledgeable and helpful. More

by Irbydawn1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Lloyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Todd and the entire Tom Wood Nissan team are thrilled to see your glowing review! Thank you so much for supporting Tom Wood Nissan and please let us know if you need anything down the line!

October 31, 2022

Very pleasant experience! Found a car for my son that was clean and used. Car was priced just right too. More

by stagerightstaging
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are thrilled that you found the right vehicle for your son! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan and for sharing your positive feedback. Have a wonderful day!

October 01, 2022

I have leased 3 times with Scott. I really appreciate the professionalism and environment that I experience at the dealership. Top notch! More

by Jobo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Scott and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2022

The overall buying experience was easy and without any issues. My salesperson, Robin, found the truck I was looking for and handled all details in a pleasant and informed manner. DBH More

by DBH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Graul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robin Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rick, Justin
Sep 30, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Robin and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 27, 2022

Working with Robin was a pleasure. I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle and she made the transition easy. Very hospitable and knowledgeable, I look forward to working with the Tom Wood More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Hildebrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Rebecca, we are so glad you enjoyed working with Robin during your recent visit! Thank you for trusting Tom Wood Nissan with such an important purchase!

September 14, 2022

This is the 2nd car I have leased here—-great experience from 1st person I talk with to the staff at the service department!! All are courteous, knowledgeable & professional! I especially want to thank Scot More

by mafletcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear that our team was knowledgeable and nice to work with. See you again next time here at Tom Wood Nissan!

September 09, 2022

The dealership was clean and in order. We enjoyed being there. Everyone was so friendly and respectful. We loved working with Scott (George) Herrman and Keith (Finance Manager). It was a r More

by Barbaradicurcio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Hi Barb & Ralph - Congratulations on your new 2020 Nissan Rogue! We are thrilled that you had a five-star buying experience with Scott, Keith, and the rest of the Tom Wood Nissan team. It was such a pleasure working with you and ensuring you found the perfect new ride. Enjoy every mile!

August 31, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with everyone at Tom Wood Nissan! A special thank you to Scott Herrman for making the process smooth and efficient. More

by Doug_angiebuday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Herrman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your appreciation of the Tom Wood Nissan team, Doug! Scott will definitely be grateful for the shout-out. Have a wonderful day!

2
...