Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tom Wood Subaru

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
800 Reviews
If you're looking for an award-winning dealership experience in Indianapolis, come right down to Tom Wood Subaru. When you choose to shop with us, you get the car you want, the way you want it. Plus, we take the time to learn about your budget and driving needs so we can pair you with the Subaru financing plan that works best for you. We're one of the largest Subaru dealerships in the region, so we serve as your top resource for everything automotive! We hare conveniently located at 3300 E 96th St in Indianapolis, IN, so come visit today. We're easy to reach from neighboring areas like Carmel, Fishers, West Lafayette and the rest of Central Indiana. We look forward to serving you soon!

3300 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

By Type

Showing 800 reviews

July 21, 2021

"From the start, Mike demonstrated an empathetic,..."

- WRXperiment03

From the start, Mike demonstrated an empathetic, inclusive and collaborative mindset. He went above and beyond in assuring the deal came together smoothly. Thank U!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We are so happy to know that Mike made your car-buying experience easy and hassle-free. We do our best to listen to the unique needs of our guests and work to find them the right vehicle at the right price. Thank you so much for supporting Tom Wood Subaru and congratulations on your new car!

July 21, 2021

"Thanks Mike, we love our new Subaru! Excited to get out..."

- Katiharris1982

Thanks Mike, we love our new Subaru! Excited to get out and explore in it! There are so many great options on the new Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are delighted that you had such a successful time working with Mike and the team. Thank you from all of us at Tom Wood Subaru and safe travels in your new Subaru Ascent!

July 20, 2021

"Greg was great to work with from the beginning. He..."

- mebmille

Greg was great to work with from the beginning. He explained every step of the process clearly and went above and beyond at every opportunity. He genuinely cares about his customers/customer relationships. It was the first car buying experience I have ever had that was actually fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Your glowing feedback about Greg makes our day! Thank you for trusting us with your business, it means a lot to hear that you are a happy Tom Wood Subaru customer. Safe travels in your new car!

July 19, 2021

"Lou was very helpful in helping me find a great car in..."

- mikey123

Lou was very helpful in helping me find a great car in these difficult car buying times! I would highly recommend working with Lou to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Lou and the team made the purchase process so positive and successful. Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Subaru and for recommending our work to others!

July 18, 2021

"Extremely easy to get my ‘21 WRX. Austin explained..."

- joshualong02

Extremely easy to get my ‘21 WRX. Austin explained everything to me about what came with the car and all of the features. Even offered to help me set my phone up with the Bluetooth and everything. I had to come back later in the afternoon to pick my car up and he instantly had a plan to help me out. Kept us well informed throughout the paperwork on how much longer it was going to take. Amazing customer service from Austin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 2021 Subaru WRX! We are thrilled Austin was able to provide an informative car-buying experience - this is what we strive for! It means a lot that you chose to work with all of us at Tom Wood Subaru and we hope you enjoy the new ride. Take care!

July 17, 2021

"As usual, great service. I have used Tom Wood Subaru for..."

- D.moon629

As usual, great service. I have used Tom Wood Subaru for years for our two Subarus and have always had really good service. Would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thanks for the wonderful review and for being a loyal Tom Wood Subaru customer! We hope to see you back again soon!

July 16, 2021

"Everyone was very kind. They worked hard to set..."

- Devan

Everyone was very kind. They worked hard to set everything up for me to buy a car cross-country, and when delays happened they still worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, Devan! We are happy to hear the Tom Wood Subaru team was able to accommodate you and go above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of. We wish you many safe and happy miles!

July 11, 2021

"Will always makes it fast and easy. He is my go to guy..."

- Jojo

Will always makes it fast and easy. He is my go to guy for service and advice. There actually is not a bad guy there. Cody and Fredo have always been great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wilfred Chan
Jul 12, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

All of us at Tom Wood Subaru appreciate your kind review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service and will be sure to let Will, Cody, and Fredo know you appreciated their help. Have a great day!

June 28, 2021

"Nick was amazing. He explained everything really well and..."

- oliviahballew

Nick was amazing. He explained everything really well and was so friendly! I didn't feel stressed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Max
Jun 29, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Olivia! We appreciate your support and decision to trust Nick and the Tom Wood Subaru team with your business. Safe travels!

June 28, 2021

"It was a great experience with Mike, he sold us the car..."

- Lucidom15

It was a great experience with Mike, he sold us the car we love and explained it well before we left the lot. Thank you🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear that Mike and the Tom Wood Subaru team made your buying experience such a success! Thank you for doing business with us and safe travels in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results