Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tom Wood Subaru

4.9

505 Lifetime Reviews

3300 E 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 505 reviews

January 20, 2020

"Lou provided my brother who was purchasing a used Toyota..."

- Derrick D.

Lou provided my brother who was purchasing a used Toyota Corolla from Tom Wood Subaru. I was very impressed by his excellent customer service even though we were interested in a car that was not a Subaru. It was my brother’s first car and Lou did not act pushy and allowed us as much time to look at the car and stayed with us the whole process. He was so dedicated that he even missed his lunch. I would definitely contact him again if I was interested in purchasing another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Besides years of dealings with the parts and service..."

- johnmaryarthurs

Besides years of dealings with the parts and service departments. My wife has had one purchase of a used car and will be in soon for a new car, my son has had two used car purchases and I also am on my second used car purchase. And personally Nick Wade was very helpful and had all the info I ask for and he will be sought after in the future. We are a Subaru family and we all look forward to years of our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vic in service
Jan 20, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We've spent 50 years building our business, and we're proud you're part of it.

January 19, 2020

"Very good experience. Jamie Saddler was excellent to work..."

- LSMP

Very good experience. Jamie Saddler was excellent to work with. He didn’t pressure us and provided lots of good information on the car. The buying process went smoothly (we also did lots of research beforehand) and we are very happy with our purchase. Would recommend. We love our new Impreza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We knew you'd chosen a great vehicle, and we're happy you're loving it. Stop by again soon in your new Impreza and let us know how things are going!

January 18, 2020

"Mike was fantastic during our selection and buying..."

- annaflorencefraser

Mike was fantastic during our selection and buying process. I would definitely recommend him to friends & family. Thank you Mike for making it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We do love happy customers! And isn't driving something new a great feeling? Thanks again for your business.

January 16, 2020

"This has been an absolutely amazing experience. I didn’t..."

- Alexis.rettig

This has been an absolutely amazing experience. I didn’t feel pressured. I was well informed of every feature of my vehicle. I was walked through every step along the purchasing path. I never once felt mislead. Greg was outstanding. He really made me feel comfortable and guided. I am proud to own a Subaru Legacy from Tom Wood Subaru!! I feel safe in my car! Thank you Greg and the whole Subaru team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Max
Jan 17, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thanks for your positive review, Alexis! We're glad we could make you search for a new vehicle easier. Stop by again soon in your new Legacy and let us know how things are going!

January 15, 2020

"The Best"

- cestokley

I was very pleased with my experience at Tom Wood Subaru. Mike Danielson was very professional and informative. I believe Subaru is the safest vehicle on the road. That is the reason I purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

It's great to hear you're enjoying your new Subaru! So pleased to know you're pleased. Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going.

January 14, 2020

"The dealership is very inviting and I truly appreciate..."

- kimberlyoconnell

The dealership is very inviting and I truly appreciate the focus on environmental practices to reduce waste and save energy through recycling, water collection, and solar panels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

What an excellent review! Thank you, Kimberly. We're glad you appreciate our efforts. If there's anything else we can do, be sure to let us know.

January 10, 2020

"What a great find at Tom Wood Subaru!"

- billusmc22

After looking online for 3 months I found the right deal at the right price and Chriss Cheatham made it all happen with an equitable value for my trade in! From beginning to end (walking in the door to driving off with my new car) was only 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thanks for your positive review! We know finding the right car can take time. We're glad we could help you throughout the process. Stop by again soon and let us know how things are going!

January 09, 2020

"We worked with Gregory Begley. He was very knowledgeable..."

- LE

We worked with Gregory Begley. He was very knowledgeable and helpful as we made the decision to purchase a Forester. His instructions when we picked up helped a lot with the bells and whistles. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We love comments like yours! They tell us we're doing our job right. We know it's a great feeling to find the car that's right for you, and we're glad we could help. Thank you again!

January 09, 2020

"Third Subaru and second through TW. Gregory made the..."

- Richard

Third Subaru and second through TW. Gregory made the purchase smooth and professional. The car review on delivery was helpful and appreciated. Given electronics complexity we’re looking forward to the 2 week follow-up review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Thank you, Richard! It's good to hear your thoughts. If you know anyone else looking for a new car, we hope you'll suggest us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results