Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tower Ford Inc

Great Neck, NY

4.2
87 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

124 South Middle Neck Road

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

87 Reviews of Tower Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2019

"Disgusted"

- Great First Impressions are Key

5/31/19 I received a call from Bianca because I’m looking to lease an Explorer. She set up an appointment for me to meet with Matthew Lopez at 5:45pm. I called at 5:44pm to let them know I was running 10 min late. When I arrive no one greets me I’m walking around there are no customers. I had to ask someone where Mr. Lopez was and I was told he left. The gentleman named Frank called him and no answer. Mr. Lopez called him back and he said he left because he wasn’t feeling well. He also never let anyone know I was coming so they could help me. I asked who the manager was so I could complain....the manager is Matthew Lopez. Disgusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lopez
May 15, 2019

"amazing "

- Margo blades

The staff is amazing especially Adrian, the service advisor...from the start he went and still goes a ove and beyond to help you..he's your family at Tower along with the rest of the staff we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Mr.Guidice...
May 15, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

We are honored to receive your five stars, Margo! Thank you so much for trusting Tower Ford with your vehicle.

May 03, 2019

"Superb customer service"

- DrGeorgeKDBA007

Excellent service. I found a replacement ford services center that is excellent in great neck to replace Di Blasi Ford that went out of business in Flushing. Tower Ford besides being in a great location two blocks from the great neck LIRR station and bus hub they had provided superb service for my 2011 edge sport. They are really great ford specialist and would highly recommend them. Doug and Kevin are great service advisors in the service Dept. Dr GKDBA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug & Kevin @ services dept
May 06, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

We’re delighted to get your 5 star review. Thank you for trusting Tower Ford to service your Ford Edge Sport!

April 22, 2019

"Dennis Cullen "

- car guy, bob1234

Dennis Cullen was easy going no pressure sales person who gave clear answers to questions.I highly recommend this dealship to lease or buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
5.0
Other Employees : Dave
Apr 22, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

We are thrilled to hear that Dennis earned your recommendation! It's wonderful that he delivered a pressure-free car-buying experience. Thanks so much for supporting Tower Ford with a positive review!

April 20, 2019

"Oil change and multi point inspection"

- Fusionbuyer

I have purchased cars previously to this one from Tower Ford. This was the first visit for this car. Service was efficient and done in a timely manner. Tower has streamlined the process and this adds to the ease of waiting for the service to be completed. I have always been pleased with how the Service Dept manages servicing of the car. The addition of free oil changes and messaging of progress are nice new additions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian in Service Dept.
Apr 22, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

We love to hear that you've had consistently excellent experiences with our Service Team! It's wonderful that your visits are efficient and timely. Thanks so much for your business and review!

April 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- BlueRick

From the beginning to the end of my service I was treated with the utmost courtesy and helpfulness. The service was completed in a timely manner and I was very impressed by how professional the service department was. Special mention to Kevin, the service manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
5.0
Lee Kessler
5.0
Rick Roseman
5.0
Charles Ricottoni
5.0
Apr 19, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with our Service Team! Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

April 13, 2019

"Professional."

- No

I was seen by a representative in a very timely fashion. The representative gave clear explanations and good advice. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sareej
Apr 15, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

"Knowledgeable, courteous, and patient" are all words we love to read! Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again at Tower Ford.

March 31, 2019

"Best car ever had and best service department"

- Big99al

I'm extremely happy with the service they give me for my Ford C-Max Energi the salesman was great the service is great and the price was great I highly recommend Tower Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cullen
5.0
Apr 01, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Congratulations on your new C-Max Energi! Thank you - The Tower Ford Team

March 13, 2019

"Friendly service"

- junkmale

I contacted Tower after receiving a letter about an air bag recall and repair. I was told on the phone the new airbags would be installed in 90 minutes. When I brought my car into the shop, I was then told it would take 4-5 hrs. Later I was told it wouldn’t be ready until the next day due to a missized airbag. Other than this misinformation, everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. They set me up with a free rental car so I could drive home and had my car ready around the promised time the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian, Nicole, Carol
Mar 14, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

Thank you for coming to Tower Ford for your airbag recall and repair! We apologize for the miscommunication on our end but are happy to hear that overall it was a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have the chance to work with you again in the future.

February 28, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Mdotmdk1

Tower Ford has an outstanding Customer Service Staff that are very knowledgeable and eager to help in any way. Adrian Tang-Nian goes above and beyond to make sure all your questions and concerns are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Tang-Nian
Feb 28, 2019 -

Tower Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the compliments of our customer service! We are thrilled that you received such helpful service and had all your questions answered so you can feel confident out on the road. We appreciate you supporting Tower Ford with a five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results