Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Town Center Nissan

Kennesaw, GA

3.4
158 Reviews

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

158 Reviews of Town Center Nissan

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"I have had four cars from this dealership in 10 years...."

- mark

I have had four cars from this dealership in 10 years. Service Dept has always been 4.0. Current experience is more 2.0. Apmt set Fri. For 7 am Tuesday. At 11 am received a call saying they would not get to my car today. (At least they called!) What is the purpose of the appointment? They had no answer. Just "backed up." No loaners either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominique Goodrow
2.0
Mike Little
2.0
July 21, 2021

"Don’t expect good customer service particularly from the..."

- Bill

Don’t expect good customer service particularly from the sales manager Casey Congdon. My wife and I decided to stop by Town Center Nissan to explore the possibilities to buy a pre-owned car. We were taken care of by sales consultant Steve who was very patient, kind, professional, and worked with us to find the perfect fit. After testing and selecting a car to purchase, we entered into the negotiating process. Here is when things got out of control we were attended by Casey Congdon. The way he approached the negotiation was rude and out of touch. As expected by any buyer, we made an offer and tried to stick to what we could pay for the car. The manager Casey Congdon treated us as if we were asking for charity when we did not agree to his selling price. He was notably angry and made comments that made us feel very uncomfortable. It was obvious for us that his treatment was unfair- we even suspect that his treatment was racist because he knew we were Spanish/Latino. Town Nissan Center should do a better job at training its sales managers. Casey did lack the manners, education, and politeness to make customers feel like you are making business with a great company such as Nissan. As far as our family goes, we will never go back to that place to buy a car and we will rather invest our money in a place where we feel that our business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Congdon
June 15, 2021

"Happy with our sales rep..Sonny..knowledgeable of his..."

- bevbenefield

Happy with our sales rep..Sonny..knowledgeable of his product..worked hard to help us with our deal..everyone at dealership very friendly and helpful..we are happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny T.
May 27, 2021

"Great service. Great cars. Mike was thorough and helpful...."

- Rock.

Great service. Great cars. Mike was thorough and helpful. Words can't express my satisfaction. I don't want to text any more. Let me stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nicholson
5.0
Trent Cavalli
5.0
December 10, 2020

"Very DISHONORABLE practices! They sold me a car that had..."

- Shelly Bridgen

Very DISHONORABLE practices! They sold me a car that had been in an accident. Showed me a carfax report with no accidents, it was probably another vehicle. But months later I am finding out the car had airbags deployed. And, the car is worth thousands less than what I paid for it. Do not trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Smith
1.0
Other Employees : Mazie Daglis
June 22, 2020

"I can say these MFs right here are the worst!I'm a..."

- rlewis678

I can say these MFs right here are the worst!I'm a military veteran and I thought most people would treat vets a whole lot better!Well this CLEARLY wasn't the case,these people are some CLEAR and bonifide crooks !They tried to sell me a xxxx car that I wasnt even trying to get on top of that tried to down grade the car and tried to sell me to pay the same price for a payment as a morr upgraded car!Then the WORST of all ,they would NEVER show me the numbers, rather they would rather right so high as xxxxxxxx payment on a piece of paper!My people was like xxx ,where is the official break down of the numbers and the interest rate yall using to come up with these BS xxx numbers with ??They was trying to pull some 4 square BS and total disrespect as a customer and as person period !!I would NOT recommend ANYONE to buy a xxxx thing from these xxxx crooks!!I guess the in the same circle with the current administration running the US right now !!Just plain pathetic!Think you for gross and incompetent actions!My dealership where I did get my car from THE ONE I asked for and the payment I wanted showed me what right looks like so ,I CLEARLY know xxx wrong looks like !Glad to know its still some good honest people in the car business who care about customer and want to make sure they are taken care as well as satisfied !!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent,Mohamed
April 24, 2020

"Ok I have had a bad experience with this dealership. 1st..."

- xswzaq

Ok I have had a bad experience with this dealership. 1st problem is I explicitly negotiated a deal with the salesman and went over the numbers 3 times. When getting to the final finance guy here comes the extra $699 BS charge. You have to keep fighting them and then 30 minutes later most of it can go away. Don’t let them cheat you. Next comes the high rate financing. I went for it as it can be paid off but beware they will take excessive time to get your tag to you which means more interest fees and potential kickback to finance guy. Next comes the overcharge for tax and title. I’ve called twice over two weeks on that and still no callback. Maybe never see that again. All I can say is buyer beware and these people are crooks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hassan (Senior sales Consultant)
1.0
February 15, 2020

"READ the SALE CONTRACT carefully."

- Rock Creek Owner

ZERO stars is more accurate! READ the RETAIL INSTALLMENT SALE CONTRACT carefully!! After the LONG and stressful negotiations, the cash price with tax was $35,620 on a 2019 Pathfinder. We put $9k down. Plus, they advertised a $5k rebate. I couldn't figure out why the monthly payment was still so high, so they STRETCHED payments out to 84 MONTHS to fit our budget. Realized too late, in the SMALL print, they DIDN'T give us the $5k rebate AT ALL! THEN, the financial manager told us we could pay it off after 6 months. The bank told me later, the dealership gets a bonus after 6 months OF FINANCING, but I could pay it off anytime. VERY DISHONEST!!! SNEAKY!!! STRESSFUL!!! DON't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot
October 20, 2019

"Joe Simone is awesome!!"

- alec1

I went to this location with the idea of looking for a reliable car. I have never bought a vehicle before, so I was unsure of the process and was honestly nervous. However, my salesman Joe Simone made this process so effortless and easy! To begin with, this location in general made me feel so welcomed! They all greeted me with a smile, were generous, and offered refreshments and snacks throughout my visit! My salesman Joe Simone went above and beyond trying to find the car that would best fit my needs as a soon to be college graduate. He understood that I did not know much about the car leasing experience, so he took the time to explain each detail about the difference between financing and leasing, a down payment, rebates, and monthly car payment. He walked me through every aspect of leasing a 2019 Nissan Sentra, ensuring that I was on the same page as him, and made sure that I was okay with the finalizing of the deal. He worked to get me the most car for my budget. Joe Simone was extremely patient and truly made me feel like part of the family! Getting a car for the first time can be scary, but Joe Simone made my first time car experience special, and completely painless! I told him what I wanted from a car, and he delivered without hesitation. I would most definitely recommend this dealership for their great attitude and customer experience! I would absolutely recommend that you talk to Joe Simone because he is genuine, understanding, pleasant, and easy to talk to. Joe Simone is what a car salesman should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Simone
October 19, 2019

"Nice People but..."

- Rock Creek Owner

Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful. We got a great deal for the car we wanted. Only part I didn't like was the pre-payment information. The dealer said we could pay it off after 6 months. When I called the bank two weeks later, they said that wasn't true and gave me a payoff amount. The bank said dealers get an incentive if the buyer finances for at least 6 months. That dishonesty was disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena, Rob?, salesman, finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results