About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Direct

4.2

321 Lifetime Reviews

4248 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43230 Directions
Sales: (614) 476-1979

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

321 Reviews of Toyota Direct

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"Thanks for second chance"

- Camry2016

Provided an online application. Was immediately contacted was asked what I wanted and everything I needed was made possible. I drove out with a 2016 Camry low mileage that I love. Thanks Perry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Singh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Great customer service by Kristen Nott"

- skrobot,paula3703

After 18 years it was time for a new car. My daughter had great things to say about Toyota Direct so that's where we went. Got a great deal on a 3 year lease and I love the Carolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Nott
August 27, 2017

"EXCELLENCE at its FINEST"

- charlc1

Ive been working with Jacob trying to get me into a car for over TWO years now!! Now finally after the horrible experience I had with "KINGS TOYOTA" in Cincinnati OH, I was definitely thrown off by Toyota at first! However I knew with the information given to me and providing it to Jacob he would get it done!!! Even when I thought it couldn't be done, with a 619 credit score I was approved with Toyota Financial with a 2.9 interest rate on a 2018 Camry XSE!!! WOW!!! and with my negative equity included!!! Malek one of the managers there bent over backwards for me to get this deal done as well as John in finance worked it out as well! I am SOOOOOO overly gracious, and Blessed to have these individuals work with me to get me in a car I know would last for ever! So definitely THANK YOU, to Jacob, Malek, and Jon and can't forget TFS for giving me a chance and approving me with my loan!!! SO definitely recommend Toyota Direct Morse Rd Columbus OH, and make sure you work with those three!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Early
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malek Abed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
August 21, 2017

"Worst customer service ever"

- Dodge2014

Never buy a car from this dealership. I believe they were dishonest, read paper before signing. Make sure you get what you were promised Customer Service is the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Belcher
August 08, 2017

"Do not trust them! Classic bait and switch!!"

- MHarshbarger

Classic bait and switch don't trust a word they say! Do not believe there pricing on there web page. I called on a Saturday interested in a vehicle they had posted on there webpage and spoke to Patie. She promised to call me back after I said I want the car for the listed price and would pay in full. Never got a call back so I called back the following Monday only to get the same story. Here it is Tuesday and when I call they tell me someone is there test driving the car and they cannot hold the car for me even with a deposit. I was ready to pay in full LAST SATURDAY but they never got me the purchase order! Don't trust these shady people they will lie about there car pricing only to get you in the door to try to push another car on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patti Street
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Purchased a Certified 2016 Toyota Corolla"

- Tom A

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Toyota Direct! Our Salesman, Mr. David Dowe was outstanding! This young Man is something special! I sincerely hope you recognize the young talent you have in Mr. Dowe and keep him on your staff. He treats his customers outstanding and is very cooperative, respectful and professional. He makes the buying experience a very pleasant experience and he does not pressure or pull any tacky sales tactics. He is truly there to help his customer and will bend over backwards to get you the best price and service. We had a few minor repairs that needed to be done, he documented them all and ensured they were corrected the right way, the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dowe
July 01, 2017

"worst customer service I've ever received "

- Mccartneycl22@yahoo.com

Bought a fairly expensive nice new Toyota from this dealership and from the second we started talking price it was clear my salesperson was about one thing and one thing only getting their commission and getting you out the door, absolutely no concern for the customer whatsoever, if your in the market for a new or used Toyota id recommend shopping else for it, this is my 3rd time buying a Toyota and has been hands down the worst experience of them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Simpson
June 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- R Harrington

Greg Simpson was my dealer and he was very good and helpful, really appreciate everything he did for me R.Harrington, keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Simpson
May 31, 2017

"Outstanding customer service "

- MsAlle

I loved buying a car there and enjoyed working with Eduard Baiadian. He was knowledgeable, efficient and fun to work with! I would recommend my friends to buy a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduard Baiadian
May 30, 2017

"Wrong price advertised"

- Loyalcustomer

Dealership advertised vehicle for 18500 on internet. Called to inquire and was told price was a mistake, should be 21500. Disappointed as I have bought 3 cars from this dealer. Have given additional business to this location also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Richardson
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results