Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Kent

Kent, OH

4.8
93 Reviews

1111 W. Main St.

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

January 22, 2022

Great service, very efficient use of time, also gave me a great deal for my trade in. More

by SMD1797
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Williams
4.0
Anthony Bonina
Other Employees : Tyler! 5 stars!
January 21, 2022

good as always hope sales will be as good as it was with the previous dealer More

by MPATRINO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john
January 21, 2022

An overall great experience. The change in ownership has not effected the quality of the work. I dropped my vehicle off in the morning, and the dealership provided me with rides to and from work. The porter More

by ADAM.R.HUBBELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Shultz
5.0
Other Employees : Porter
January 20, 2022

Ryan was great to work with in sales. He was quick to respond and answer any questions. I wasn’t expecting an easy deal especially in today’s world of new cars, but he made it happen! When I got there, More

by Sara W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Williams
5.0
Ryan Urban
5.0
Other Employees : Bill
January 20, 2022

Toyota of Kent worked me into their busy day to look at a dead battery issue. Was friendly and helpful as to what the issue was. I've leased several cars from them and been happy throughout the years. More

by FILTERREISSUES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bonina
5.0
January 19, 2022

This is my second purchase from Toyota of Kent. I was extremely happy with my first Highlander so I went back for my second. My sales person Tyler was awesome. He explained everything about the options i More

by VHARTZ1331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Shultz
5.0
Anthony Bonina
Ashley Williams
5.0
Jan 21, 2022 -

Toyota of Kent responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 19, 2022

This dealership is excellent! Great people who care about their customers. It is a pleasure to be their customer. More

by EBROOKS3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andria
Jan 21, 2022 -

Toyota of Kent responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 18, 2022

Service is fine people are great and the service guy don is always helpful and kind More

by DGRACE4TODAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don on service
Jan 21, 2022 -

Toyota of Kent responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 14, 2022

The quickest, easiest dealership I have ever been too! Thank you for not making me wait forever :) More

by LILLIAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Shultz
5.0
Jan 16, 2022 -

Toyota of Kent responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 14, 2022

Tom Powers and others provided me with such a positive experience that I knew I wasn't leaving without the purchase of my new vehicle! Thank you Toyota of Kent! More

by Frank Rice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Bonina
Other Employees : Tom Powers
Jan 16, 2022 -

Toyota of Kent responded

Hi Frank, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results