Back

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX

4.6
4,311 Reviews
Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.
Contact Dealership

1250 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX

75087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,311 reviews

November 25, 2022

Very professional and friendly team Helped trough all process I bought the truck that I want More

by AE_0671
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Land
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Toyota of Rockwall. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 24, 2022

Very clear and friendly dealership. Listen to what I had to say. Waiting area very comfortable More

by carlito
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Boysaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Rockwall.

November 24, 2022

Top notch service department. Everyone is very cordial and the process is very efficient. Good experience More

by Agluce2014
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGuire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mario
Nov 25, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 23, 2022

Friendly enough. They used to do a car wash with your service but I haven't received that in the last 3 services. Always takes more than an hr to do an oil change. More

by mwstedma
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Boysaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Toyota of Rockwall. Kasey and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2022

Always professional and helpful. Service area is very clean and well taken care of. Overall a nice experience each visit. More

by john@widemanfamily
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGuire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

John, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Toyota of Rockwall to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 23, 2022

Informative service advisor (Kevin). Also very friendly. The technician JB as well. I recommend this dealership because it has good professionals to service their products. Also congratu More

by Ali
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hogue
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin McGuire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Ali, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kevin and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

Nov 25, 2022 -

Ali responded

Good job everyone. Service was done in a very timely manner. Thanks again.

November 22, 2022

Everything was great except for the finance team. They just wanted me to sign and made hard to get basic loan info like the APR. When they did, they told me one APR and at the moment of signing it wa More

by Artsy67
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmelo Adorno
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joshua Wells
Nov 23, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

November 22, 2022

This dealership went the extra mile to help me get my new car. They were very helpful getting me the financing that made buying my car very easy and quick. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Thanks to all t More

by travissmithlll
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brae Dunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oscar Boyd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Toyota of Rockwall.

November 19, 2022

Very professional courteous even without an appt hot in andbout in layout an hour. Thanks More

by chawks69
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Toyota of Rockwall. Cesar and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 17, 2022

I am tired of the car wash not being open, Covid isn’t a valid reason any longer. I have had a note left in my car with a man’s number, very uncomfortable. The last car my son purchased Mr Brown took full a More

by lisaperry09
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Thomas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lonnie Wade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Desrosiers
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephanie Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cameron Brown
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,311 results