Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX

4.7
3,265 Reviews
Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, YOU! Company Overview 1250 E. Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087 Toyota of Rockwall is the World’s First LEED Gold Certified Dealership. What this means to you is that when you choose to shop here, you are giving back to our Planet. Even though we value our Planet, we truly value our most precious resource, Our Customers. We have a huge selection of new Toyotas as well as Certified Toyotas which makes it easy for you, your friends and family when it comes time to get your next vehicle. Come experience our Hassle free car buying process and see why many of our customers have returned to buy more vehicles or have referred their friends and family to us. Toyota of Rockwall is looking to build relationships and we want to be your friend in the Automotive Business. Whether you need Service, Parts or a new vehicle, we want you to choose us.

1250 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX

75087

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,265 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Fantastic customer service! Ryan found me the perfect car..."

- E. McCann

Fantastic customer service! Ryan found me the perfect car with my must haves!! He took the time to keep me informed each step of the way! No hassle, no games, just straight forward and honest information!! Thank you Ryan!! Everyone from Sales to Finance were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan and the gentleman in finance
Jul 28, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Toyota of Rockwall. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 27, 2021

"Received a fantastic deal on a used 2018 Corolla with..."

- BigBill69

Received a fantastic deal on a used 2018 Corolla with less than 11,000 miles a year ago, great financing with a better rate than from my credit union, and fast, friendly service the two times that I've taken it in for my free maintenance. Now if they'll just get their car wash fixed I'll be 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kasey Boysaw
Jul 28, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you so much, Bill, for your review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 27, 2021

"This was the 3rd time we have bought from this dealership..."

- Keith & Melody Paluch

This was the 3rd time we have bought from this dealership and it was also the best experience. We we came in at 9:00am and were out of there in our new "used" car by 1:00pm. Everyone we dealt with were very customer oriented. No arm twisting, no pushy sales, no back and forth with the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Here at Toyota of Rockwall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your fantastic review! Congratulations on your new purchase, Keith & Melody.

July 27, 2021

"Great service was provided from start to finish. The..."

- JEFFOPITZ

Great service was provided from start to finish. The personnel were professional and courteous. The wait time was very reasonable, especially for a Saturday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Toyota of Rockwall. We're glad to have you as a customer, Jeff.

July 27, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Isai. He knew exactly what..."

- John

It was a pleasure working with Isai. He knew exactly what type car we wanted and alerted us when a vehicle meeting our criteria became available. Very pleasant and satisfying buying experience. Finance manager was very professional and fully explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

John, Thank you so much for your kind words for Isai and our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 27, 2021

"Great service and friendly people.It is a pleasure to..."

- JOHNANDJANIE

Great service and friendly people.It is a pleasure to have our RAV 4 serviced at Rokwall Toyota. Thank you for looking after our car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

John and Janine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our service team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 26, 2021

"I transferred my service work from the original..."

- ROBBIE-DAVIS

I transferred my service work from the original dealership where I bought my RAV4. I moved from west of Dallas to east of Dallas, and I didn’t want to drive all the way over (on toll roads) to the original dealership. I looked at information regarding the dealerships that are now the closest to me and I selected Toyota Rockwall as the best one for me (shorter mileage, less traffic). I’ve been using the service department at Rockwall now for over a year and have been pleased with the quality of work and customer service provided. My most recent service advisor, Juan Moran, is a courteous, helpful and thorough service advisor. He keeps in touch with me while my car is in for service/maintenance and provides solutions for any questions or worries I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Moran
Jul 26, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for choosing Toyota of Rockwall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 25, 2021

"I received help as soon as I arrived by Isai who was..."

- alexis248

I received help as soon as I arrived by Isai who was super friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. He answered all the questions I had and was patient with me which I really appreciated as this was my very first experience buying a brand new car! James was also super nice and funny and did a great job of explaining things.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Alexis, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Toyota of Rockwall. I'm glad to hear that Isai and James were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 24, 2021

"I have two Toyota dealerships nearer to me than Toyota..."

- amarano0

I have two Toyota dealerships nearer to me than Toyota Rockwall. I chose Toyota Rockwall, because out of the three, your service department had better ratings. On my recent visit to the service center, I was not disappointed. Service Advisor Sam, was excellent. Provided outstanding service, excellent explanation, and no rush at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Sam
Jul 26, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Sam and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 24, 2021

"As always polite and professional. Shout out also to Mr...."

- jmoelo

As always polite and professional. Shout out also to Mr. Flowers, a sales rep, for really listening while discussing the features of the new 2021 Rav 4 and not laughing when I shared that I missed the spare being on the back like it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Quin, Mick and our team look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,265 results