Back

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA

4.8
1,602 Reviews
For 3 generations, we have been serving the needs of the community. Whether new or pre-owned vehicles, service, parts or collision, the Troncalli Auto Group is where customers send their friends. We are one of only a few dealerships that have achieved 'Elite" status by Chrysler Dealer Standards for 4 consecutive quarters. With hundreds of new. Certified and fully inspected pre-owned vehicles over 17 acres and 60,000 square feet of showroom space, we have the people and facility to serve all of your motoring needs. Our Service and Parts department is staffed with the most qualified Master Certified technicians and factory MOPAR parts ready to answer your questions and address your service needs. Use our online form to schedule an appointment or contact our service department if you have any additional questions. We can accept vehicles for "Quick Lube Express Service " until 5:45PM Monday thru Friday and until 5:15PM on Saturday. We offer shuttle service, rental vehicles, and if you choose, a large waiting area with KEURIG Coffee and a children's play area. Our Collision Center is here to help you protect your investment. We have highly qualified I-CAR trained personnel and a state of the art repair facility with all of the necessary equipment to restore your vehicle to its pre-accident condition. We repair ALL makes and models and work with ALL insurance companies!
Contact Dealership

818 Atlanta Rd

Cumming, GA

30040

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,602 reviews

August 14, 2022

I recently purchased an Audi convertible (S5) at Troncalli In Cumming. Tyler Grant greeted me at the door and did a great job from beginning to end. He is experienced and went out of his way to ma More

by jsblount
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Hufstetler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Bill Smith was great. The easiest process I have ever experienced in buying a car. I would give Bill Smith and Jeff Kaczynski 5 stars across the board More

by Bpendley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Rudd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Gantner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Bpendley responded

Great experience and very friendly staff. In all my years buying cars this experience was the easiest i have every been threw.

August 10, 2022

I have spent a lot of time in auto dealerships over an adult life working in broadcasting. Today my son asked me to travel with him to Troncalli to look at a Fiat Spider (not my ideal pick for my son, bu More

by JasonKibby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kammy Yarbrough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Gantner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Penoyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review, Jason! Our team will always try to provide an informative and pleasant purchase process for our customers, so they leave our dealership satisfied. We appreciate doing business with you and we hope to see you again.

August 10, 2022

This place was awesome. Bill and team where honest and responsive to what I needed. Truly a frictionless experience. Thank you to my new Troncalli family!! More

by RFRANCISFIT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kammy Yarbrough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Gantner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Troncalli family! We're so glad our team was able to make your experience at our dealership truly exceptional!

August 10, 2022

great place real helpful sales people love the attitude of the people good place customers More

by rhcasey1464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Penoyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled our team was able to provide such a positive experience for you.

August 10, 2022

Great experience. Answered all my questions and found the right car for me. Will definitely visit the next time I need a vehicle. More

by rick.zoeckler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! Congratulations on your new car!

August 10, 2022

Great experience. No haggle shopping. Saw the 1500 Ram I wanted and how i wanted to pay for it and they were straightforward with what they could do for me. No games, More

by ericnyberg67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gantner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad Bill, Greg, and our team was able to deliver such a great truck-buying experience for you. Congratulations on your new RAM 1500!

August 07, 2022

Did exactly what they said they were gonna do my vehicle came in earlier than planned great dealership More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Penoyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gian "G" Dev
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and review, Ed! We're happy you had a pleasant car-buying experience!

August 03, 2022

Bill walked us through the entire car buying purchase and made us feel comfortable. He gave us consistent communication, was always upfront and made the process easier! I highly recommend Bill and entire More

by mrs.stroh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Rudd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Glen Ballew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : JR
Aug 05, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review! It's great to know that Bill was able to make your ca-buying experience a comfortable and east one. We hope you have a blast with your new ride! Take care.

August 02, 2022

James was great in helping me out! He was responsive, knowledgeable, and personable. Looking forward to working with him more at Jeep Cumming. More

by Anis Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Segnitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with James. We appreciate the amazing rating, and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,602 results