Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA

4.9
1,187 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our stores are open for sales and service. The health and well being of our customers and staff are top priority and we take every precaution to ensure a safe environment for all. For 3 generations, we have been serving the needs of the community. Whether new or pre-owned vehicles, service, parts or collision, the Troncalli Auto Group is where customers send their friends. We are one of only a few dealerships that have achieved 'Elite" status by Chrysler Dealer Standards for 4 consecutive quarters. With hundreds of new. Certified and fully inspected pre-owned vehicles over 17 acres and 60,000 square feet of showroom space, we have the people and facility to serve all of your motoring needs. Our Service and Parts department is staffed with the most qualified Master Certified technicians and factory MOPAR parts ready to answer your questions and address your service needs. Use our online form to schedule an appointment or contact our service department if you have any additional questions. We can accept vehicles for "Quick Lube Express Service " until 5:45PM Monday thru Friday and until 5:15PM on Saturday. We offer shuttle service, rental vehicles, and if you choose, a large waiting area with KEURIG Coffee and a children's play area. Our Collision Center is here to help you protect your investment. We have highly qualified I-CAR trained personnel and a state of the art repair facility with all of the necessary equipment to restore your vehicle to its pre-accident condition. We repair ALL makes and models and work with ALL insurance companies!

818 Atlanta Rd

Cumming, GA

30040

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,188 reviews

August 07, 2020

"This was the most satisfying purchase experience I’ve..."

- Geocam517

This was the most satisfying purchase experience I’ve ever encountered in my lifetime of buying vehicles. The patience and courtesy shown by salesman Davon was the deciding factor in choosing to purchase from Troncalli.. go Davon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Geo! We are so happy to hear your experience with us was a great one!

August 06, 2020

"The most enjoyable experience ever buying a vehicle...."

- bob hogan

The most enjoyable experience ever buying a vehicle. Tyler Grant is professional & knowledgable of all vehicles, He showed & explained all the benefits of Troncalli. AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Bob!

August 06, 2020

"Our salesman James and everyone at Troncalli were great..."

- Matt Neuner

Our salesman James and everyone at Troncalli were great and made the whole process very easy!!! Customer service was Excellent!!! Cash in Finance was very helpful and made the process a pleasant experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cash in Finance was Terrific
Aug 06, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback about James and 5 star- rating, Matt!

August 06, 2020

"Best car buying experience we've had"

- James.H

We worked with Bruce to buy a new Pacifica and could not be happier with our car-buying experience; it was stress-free and easy. We did a lot of the initial communications from a distance (we live about 1.5 hours away from the dealer), and Bruce did a great job ensuring we had all the information we needed prior to arriving to purchase. Kash with financing was also great to work with, he made sure we understood everything/was patient with our numerous questions. We will be recommending Troncalli to our friends who are purchasing and would happily buy from them again. Thank you for making buying a new car such a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kash
Aug 06, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback about Bruce, James! Congratulations on your new ride!

August 05, 2020

"I have bought around 30 cars in my life and this was the..."

- DJ.chipman

I have bought around 30 cars in my life and this was the easiest process that I’ve had! Tyler was so easy to work with and is very passionate about cars. I will be back for another soon. The managers down to the service department are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback about our staff and 5 star- rating, DJ!

August 04, 2020

"By far the easiest car buying experience ever! We really..."

- Kimberlylounder

By far the easiest car buying experience ever! We really appreciate everyone’s help! Thank you Tyler for all your help in purchasing my daughter’s car, she loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review about Tyler and 5 star- rating, Kimberly!

August 01, 2020

"Tyler Grant was great to work with. He did a lot of..."

- David.hayes

Tyler Grant was great to work with. He did a lot of searching to find the Jeep with what I wanted on it and spent a lot of time going over all the functions of my new Jeep. All in all it was a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, David!

August 01, 2020

"Tyler made my purchase and trade SO easy! Easy to work..."

- peggygodfrey1

Tyler made my purchase and trade SO easy! Easy to work with extremely accommodating and helpful. Best purchase experience I’ve had in a long time. Thank you Tyler and Troncalli!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service Department
Aug 03, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Peggy! We love this photo too!

August 01, 2020

"I had a great experience. Tyler was friendly and not..."

- jc5jc2000

I had a great experience. Tyler was friendly and not pushy!! He was very knowledgeable about many of the vehicles. He worked hard to get everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Beam
Aug 03, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Jc!

July 30, 2020

"Great buying experience strongly recommend. Straight up..."

- Andrew.Smith

Great buying experience strongly recommend. Straight up no bull, if they say it they do it. Best Ram dealer in The area by far. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star rating and this great feedback, Andrew!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,188 results