About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

848 Lifetime Reviews

818 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, Georgia 30040
Call (678) 244-4100

848 Reviews of Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Larry Bailey

Outstanding! They went to work the second I contacted them! A bad experience from another dealer put me in a bad situation, not to mention I owed way note than it was worth. I tried getting help from several dealers but it seems they are to busy or trying to make to much profit and no one could help. I contacted Troncalli Dodge on line and Tyler Grant called me right away! I found that he was very busy helping other customers but he called me and even sent me text messages, keeping me in the loop! a few hours later,I was driving the Truck I wanted! Go see Tyler Grant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Great place to get a car"

- Steve S.

If you're tired of all the car dealer games, Troncalli is the place to shop for a vehicle. I can honestly say this was the most pleasant experience at a car dealership. Tyler was great to work with and the whole team at Troncalli really works hard to meet your needs. I was looking at a preowned Pathfinder but we couldn't come to a number in my budget. Don't get me wrong, this isn't a negative. Instead of pressuring me to spend more money on that car, they worked with me to find another vehicle that would meet my needs. I ended up with a Jeep Cherokee which I wouldn't have thought to buy. I even found a problem with the trunk seal the next and without hesitation the response was "don't worry, we'll take care of that". Again, Tyler was very personable, professional and knowledgeable. At no point did I feel pressured to buy. I would highly recommend Troncalli to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ayers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Good service, fair price"

- kashmir311

Had a back injury but the dealership (specifically Bruce) worked with me to have my car delivered to the house as well as pickup my trade in. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Will rocks!"

- JKC

Great sales guy, full of knowledge, great attitude and super helpful! If you are looking for a Jeep - call Will - you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Wolfe

I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Troncalli Dealership and the professionals I had the honor of doing business with. First off, Tyler Grant was awesome from the start. I explained that we would be coming in from out of town and asked him to describe the overall condition of the car to me before making the 2.5 hour trip. He took the time to jump in the car, drive it around and take a video of the walk around describing the car as it truly existed. The video included the high points as well as the low points of the car. Once we began discussing price, he did not harangue me about coming into the dealership to get the best price on the vehicle as some other dealerships have done in my past car shopping; he simply took the time and put together a package for me to review that clearly depicted the cars true representation and value and did not proceed to harass me. In my professional car buyers experience, it doesn’t get any better! #TGrantDealsWheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Wolfe, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Stella123

Patrick was a great sales person, very professional and we got a great deal. We are very happy !!!! You should go see him you will be impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 04, 2019

"Excellent staff to work with"

- jjbaldwin

1st time customer & it was the best dealership we have ever worked with. Excellent service from the sale to the financing to the delivery of our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Ballew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

January 30, 2019

"2018 2500 Limited - Repeat Buyer "

- BHOUSE707

I've been buying vehicles from Troncalli for many years now. Have not been disappointed in the sales / finance team yet. Chris, Tye and Kim always make it a superb experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 28, 2019

"2019 Limited 1500"

- Drock90

Benn looking to buy a 4x4 truck for 6 months. This is a big purchase for me so I was taking my time. I decided on a Ram and was looking at several dealerships. I decided on Troncolli because of Chris Klass. He was never overbearing.. He was there to answer questions and give information on the vehicle. This made the purchase experience relaxing. Will tell everyone I know to get a vehicle from him. I appreciate his approach and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Klass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Ballew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We hope to see you soon!

January 27, 2019

"Great Service, Alot of patience "

- Keno223

This place was pretty well as far as customer service, they don't pressure you into purchasing anything, and my insurance took forever to get to me so they could submit my application for a dealer and they just remained patient. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and leoe purchasing a car... If you do get Patrick.. He a cool dude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chandler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2019 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results