Clifford Rudd
Clifford Rudd at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Clifford Rudd

General Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.6
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

4.6

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Clifford Rudd

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Troncalli. Great place great people. Best experience buying a vehicle I've had More

by cstout010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and friendly staff. Bill helped me leave with the exact car I wanted when I came in. More

by caleighdeelianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith , Cami

Aug 15, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy Bill was able to provide such a wonderful experience at our dealership for you.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Smith was great. The easiest process I have ever experienced in buying a car. I would give Bill Smith and Jeff Kaczynski 5 stars across the board More

by Bpendley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Bill Smith

Aug 12, 2022

Bpendley responded

Great experience and very friendly staff. In all my years buying cars this experience was the easiest i have every been threw.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill walked us through the entire car buying purchase and made us feel comfortable. He gave us consistent communication, was always upfront and made the process easier! I highly recommend Bill and entire More

by mrs.stroh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Bill Smith , JR

Aug 05, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review! It's great to know that Bill was able to make your ca-buying experience a comfortable and east one. We hope you have a blast with your new ride! Take care.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team went above and beyond service. Sales rep (Clifford) did thorough research with me to find the right vehicle. The business manager (Kammy) was responsive, proactive and delightful. More

by frankmott820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Bill Smith

Jul 12, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's a team effort here and we couldn't be happier to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the best service possible. Congrats on your new ride, Frank!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I am very pleased with the level of service. More

by michaelcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Bill Smith

May 27, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Michael, we are happy to hear that our team delivered such efficient, top-notch service! Thank you for choosing Troncalli CDJR and for sharing your recommendation of our work. See you next time!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me address your accusation that this was some sort of money grab. How dare you. I would have surely asked for more if that were the case. My time, anguish and inconvenience have a value, not t More

by jsac24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Bird

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CAR CAUGHT FIRE AT TRONCALLI - TOTAL LOSS! !!!! Obviously this is a ZERO star rating! Took in my 2019 Durango GT because it wouldn't start on Saturday April 16th 2022. They pulled codes on Satu More

by jsac24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 23, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

James, Allow me to correct your accounts and tell the entire story. First, our technician never removed or replaced any parts. His diagnosis involved simply accessing the codes through the DRB-II connection. Second, the fire did not start at the ABS sensor as it was actually at the wheel and not under the hood. Third, we did have an engineer from the factory visit to evaluate the cause, which could not be determined. As we service thousands of vehicles each year, we never have had one catch fire as yours did. You and I met, and I agreed to help find a replacement. After several days of perusing auctions and contacting other dealers who would not sell inventory to us due to the shortness of inventory throughout the country, I suggested you find one that meets your requirements, purchase from that dealer, and we would send our drivers at our expense to bring it to Georgia for you. I then offered to inspect the vehicle and "CERTIFY" it, which would include a 125-point inspection, a 7-year/100,000-mile powertrain warranty, and we would add additional mechanical coverage along with other services at no charge to include oil changes and maintenance items. You declined this option as you were looking for $6,000 to $8,000 cash compensation. I told you that was not an option and that the value of what I offered was about half of what you wanted. On your 3rd and final visit with me, I once again shared with you my offer, and you declined, stating you wanted 6 to 8 thousand dollars and that you may not even purchase another Dodge or that you may move out of state. I explained that all certifications, warranties, and pre-paid maintenance would be honored at any Dodge dealer across the country, and you became irritated. I said this was my final offer as you had already been made whole by your insurance company which paid you a very fair number based on the market. I hardly think the work and effort I put in over several days to assist you was "dismissive". I am sorry you lost your Durango which was not the fault of our company. Had we conducted actual repairs and it caught fire, I could see your point. But as we did not perform a repair, we did nothing that would have caused the fire. We attempted to help you in good faith even though we were not responsible for the fire. You attempted to make this an opportunity to get a cash settlement and are now reverting to review sites to strengthen your position. I, therefore, retract my offer going forward. Clifford Rudd General Manager

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Smith and Tyler Grant were great to work with and stood behind everything they promised when I ordered my truck in September. Definitely recommend Troncalli, Bill and Tyler for your next purchase. More

by vadik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have had in buying cars for over 35 years everything went very smooth just as he said it would very impressive More

by Sky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing about your best one yet! Take care and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive