Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Cumming, GA

4.9
1,187 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our stores are open for sales and service. The health and well being of our customers and staff are top priority and we take every precaution to ensure a safe environment for all. For 3 generations, we have been serving the needs of the community. Whether new or pre-owned vehicles, service, parts or collision, the Troncalli Auto Group is where customers send their friends. We are one of only a few dealerships that have achieved 'Elite" status by Chrysler Dealer Standards for 4 consecutive quarters. With hundreds of new. Certified and fully inspected pre-owned vehicles over 17 acres and 60,000 square feet of showroom space, we have the people and facility to serve all of your motoring needs. Our Service and Parts department is staffed with the most qualified Master Certified technicians and factory MOPAR parts ready to answer your questions and address your service needs. Use our online form to schedule an appointment or contact our service department if you have any additional questions. We can accept vehicles for "Quick Lube Express Service " until 5:45PM Monday thru Friday and until 5:15PM on Saturday. We offer shuttle service, rental vehicles, and if you choose, a large waiting area with KEURIG Coffee and a children's play area. Our Collision Center is here to help you protect your investment. We have highly qualified I-CAR trained personnel and a state of the art repair facility with all of the necessary equipment to restore your vehicle to its pre-accident condition. We repair ALL makes and models and work with ALL insurance companies!

818 Atlanta Rd

Cumming, GA

30040

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,188 reviews

July 30, 2020

"Absolutely love doing business with these guys!! Go see..."

- jgower

Absolutely love doing business with these guys!! Go see Bruce! He will take care you. And Kash in financing...very patient with MY impatience!! I highly recommend Troncalli!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kash....
July 28, 2020

"“ Excellent buying experience!! ” My 18 year old..."

- shondad76

“ Excellent buying experience!! ” My 18 year old Purchased his 1st vehicle from Troncalli Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram today and we were very pleased with the staff & their magnificent customer service. Mr. Tyler Grant & staff was very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. ... The process was very difficult in that we had to find the right fit financially & most of economically stylish for my son’s bursting personality. (-: Mr. Tyler was very patient, & if he was tied up with another customer, he quickly found another staff member to help us, and she was just as delightful and helpful as Mr. Tyler. My son was very pleased with his 1st purchase & we’re thankful for everyone at Troncalli “Great experience! ”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We love this photo!

July 28, 2020

"Tyler Grant is the BEST! He made the whole experience..."

- Elizza

Tyler Grant is the BEST! He made the whole experience seamless, he truly goes above and beyond to ensure his customers get the best experience while at the dealership. I HIGHLY recommend both Troncalli and Tyler should anyone be in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review about Tyler and 5 star- rating, Elizza!

July 28, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience we've ever had!"

- Cammyfive

Having purchased a 2017 VW Jetta with my other half from Tyler Grant, I can say without reservation that he is one of the true professionals I've done business with over my last 25 years of car buying. Honest. Straight-forward. No cheesy sleaze ball games. Just a courteous and knowledgable guy that I look forward to dealing with again when the time comes. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Cammy!

July 24, 2020

"La experiencia vivida en la búsqueda de un carro nuevo en..."

- vinalay2001

La experiencia vivida en la búsqueda de un carro nuevo en troncalli, fue maravillosa.. la atención del personal es excelente .. si quieren comprar un carro .. Troncalli es la mejor opción..los precios excelentes. La atención de Liz Santos fue excelente la recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

July 16, 2020

"3rd car I purchased from this dealership in 2 years...."

- Geodaube123

3rd car I purchased from this dealership in 2 years. That should tell you everything you need to know. They are amazing. Tyler Grant is the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating! We appreciate your loyalty!

July 11, 2020

"Tyler grant and the troncalli team in cumming are great..."

- briancrowley27

Tyler grant and the troncalli team in cumming are great at listening to your needs and wants and responding in a manner that shows they care! This is our second time purchasing from them and both experiences have been fair, smooth and all employees have treated us with the utmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership with Tyler and 5-star rating, Brian! We love this photo too!

July 07, 2020

"Tyler is fantastic! Best way to buy a car! Thank you for..."

- Jenniferedurbin

Tyler is fantastic! Best way to buy a car! Thank you for knowing us so well! You picked the perfect one! We will enjoy it for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Jennifer!

July 02, 2020

"Tyler made this the easiest car acquisition we’ve ever..."

- GRF

Tyler made this the easiest car acquisition we’ve ever experienced (over a period of many years). His knowledge and manner set a new standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the great review about Tyler and 5 star- rating! We love this photo too!

July 01, 2020

"Royce was wonderful in helping us seal the deal on our..."

- nmwright21

Royce was wonderful in helping us seal the deal on our new Toyota C-Hr! Amazing customer service and even better rapport. Thanks for the amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020 -

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Royce and the 5-star rating!

11 - 20 of 1,188 results