About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Beal .
Jim Beal
Jim Beal , Sales, Tulley BMW
not yet rated

Jim Beal

Sales

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Jim Beal

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attentive sales process"

- ANDREW HAMMOND

Worked with Jim Beal (sales rep) and Bob Marcoux (sales manager). Both were easy and very attentive. Had worked with Tulley and Wagner...two very different experiences. Tulley was able to negotiate over email and when I came to test drive the CPO X5, it was ready and waiting for me. Wagner was supposed to do the same thing but were very rude when we arrived to test drive the car and tried to push us to a higher mile, later model year car. When we went to buy the car, the were awesome with my little kids as we finalized paperwork. Then after buying the car, followed up 2x to make sure I was happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I expected more"

- Golf36

This was my first luxury car purchase and in fact first visit to any dealer for luxury cars. I had visions of a more grand experience but it was no better than my last Honda ('08) or Chevy ('11) experience. Perhaps expectations were off, but so far a bit underwhelmed. I do love my new X5 and product quality has exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Starr, Gloria Prosper

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Second Time a Charm"

- Danrt

I came to Tulley BMW to return my 2013 528i lease and was interested in looking at a new 2016 X5. Victor Yekelchik came over to service me and helped make my second purchase at Tulley just as pleasant as the first 3 years ago. Victor helped me pick out just the right X5 for me and worked with his finance staff to get me a very good deal on returning my two previous leases. I would recommend anyone looking for a new BMW to come to Tulley and make sure to say hello to Victor. I'm sure in 3 years from now when the lease on my X5 gives up I will be back at Tulley buying / leasing another one. Thanks Victor for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vyekelchik

April 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Lease Purchase of a new BMW"

- d1constant

I recently purchased/leased a BMW 328X Drive Diesel. I met Ed Poole my Client Advisor, upon entering the showroom. I knew I was in good hands within a few minutes of meeting Ed. He was professional, Knowledgeable and answered all my questions as I determined which car was going to work for me. Once I agreed to purchase the car the process continued to be smooth and professional. I met with Jim Beal to complete the financing portion of the the transaction. Jim was very helpful as well as he reviewed and explained the documents I needed to sign. He answered all my questions and processed the paperwork very quickly. My car was ready for pickup the next day. Ed had the car ready for me. He proceeded to walk me through and explain all aspects and functions of the vehicle. This was the most thorough presentation of a new car I have ever experience. AND this is my third BMW purchase. Ed made sure when I drove away in my new BMW that I would understand and be able to experience the functions of the vehicle so I could enjoy the BMW experience I have come to appreciate. My car is just what I wanted and the buying experience was exceptional. I highly recommend Tulley BMW-Nashua. Make sure to ask for Ed Poole. Dave C. Windham, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a really good experience at Tulley. This was my..."

- kgage16

I had a really good experience at Tulley. This was my first BMW, so a little nervous and perhaps clingy/needy in making sure everything went as planned. Everyone we dealt with was very nice, and patient with my husband and I. We did have a small instance where we were very interested in a specific vehicle, and it was sold beneath us as we were test driving it. Instead of the sales rep pulling our sales rep away in private to share that news, he spoke about it openly in front of my husband and I, which made for some awkwardness. Other than that, I am thrilled with the car I have, and really enjoyed working with Tulley BMW. THANKS EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would recommend Tulley BMW of Nashua, NH to anybody,..."

- DmitriyFilippov

I would recommend Tulley BMW of Nashua, NH to anybody, any day. The stuff is very friendly and professional. The dealership is welcoming. From the day I asked for quote on the web site that direct me to Tulley and speaking to very friendly coordinator Sara Donovan to the day I picked up my car, only took 5 days. I was pleasantly welcomed to the dealership at the time I first stopped by on Tuesday night, I met Sara in person who introduced me to Val Goldenberg (general sales manager), who introduced me to Steve Hammond (Client Advisor). Steve took time to understand what is exactly I'm looking for, (I came prepared) so this didn't take very long time. We test drove few vehicles (X5) and by the end of the day I was able to select the car I want to buy. Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. After the decision was made, Val made sure that I will receive best possible deal on new car as well as on my trade (I was very satisfied with the numbers). Once that was done, I was introduced to Jim Beal (Finance manager) who did all the paper work. I was told that I'm all set and I can come back on Friday night to pickup my new car. The delivery experience was pleasant as well, my car was waiting for me inside the dealership with personal note attached (very pleasant surprise). Again Steve took time to go over car features in details, I was welcomed by Val and Jim who congratulated me on my new car. Few days after the delivery I received follow up call from Steve to make sure that everything is good with the car. Once again if you looking for new or used BMW, Tulley is the place to go, make sure to look up people I mentioned for great business and best deals! Thank Tulley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hammond , Val Goldenberg

July 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience Dan Cody was the sales person I..."

- rad666

Very pleasant experience Dan Cody was the sales person I dealt with. All were professional and the customer service was excellent. There was a discrepancy in the price of the car between the sticker and the sale price listed on the website (in my favor) and it was taken care of immediately. I would say the only issue I had was finding out I had actually been charged 200 dollars for registering the car as a standard fee, instead of the 125 dollars it actually cost. This was not explained in detail and it should have been. Not a fan of paying $75 dollars more for something than it cost. Something I have to remember to question next time I buy a car. I did go over to the GM service center while there to see if they could open the keys to my old Saab so I could replace the batteries. They were quite helpful and pleasant and managed to get the keys open (free of charge) so I could replace the batteries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe MacIntosh , Dan Cody

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Worked with Mike Ciano (in Jim Beal's absence) on a new..."

- rlarmouth

Worked with Mike Ciano (in Jim Beal's absence) on a new lease for my wife's BMW. I had called Joe McDonough to set up a test drive and Mike had the correct car ready for a drive upon our arrival. He and Joe worked a special lease turn-around deal very quickly and professionally. Mike did the leg work for the drive and selection on New Year's eve and we picked the car up 2 days later. Very positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe MacIntosh

December 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was our first BMW purchase and we could not be more..."

- KMHJNH

This was our first BMW purchase and we could not be more pleased with the whole experience from the first time we walked in the door until we took delivery. Jim was the consummate professional every step of the way. There was never any pressure to buy. Once we decided what we wanted, Jim set out to find a car in the system. There was only one meeting our specifications and unfortunately the dealership had a buyer so Jim was not able to procure that car. I am not sure who was more disappointed. The decision was then made to custom order exactly what we wanted. Jim set our expectations for delivery and kept us updated on the progress every week or so. Hurricane Sandy did not help the timeline once the car arrived into Port. That is when Jim updated daily as it slowly moved up the East Coast. Upon delivery, Jim spent over an hour with us going over every feature of the car. As an added Bonus, Jim and Brett found a $1000.00 rebate that the dealership could just have easily kept for themselves, but they passed it on to us. Tulley BMW and Jim Beal have set the bar very high for what a car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Robinson

November 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I just picked up a new 650xi GC from Tulley, and from..."

- fluffy155

I just picked up a new 650xi GC from Tulley, and from start to finish the experience was a good one. There was never any pressure and Jim, Ed and Joe all put up with my rather picky questions over several weeks before ordering the car. In fact, I don't think they ever even suggested buying a car until I told them I wanted one. Even after the car was ordered they still let me test drive anything I wanted, even though the decision had already been made and there was no reason for me to do so (other than satisfying my own curiosity). I rated Price as "Good" vs "Excellent", not so much because of the discount they gave me off of the sticker, but just due to BMW pricing in general. Maybe that's not fair as this is a dealership review, but for the price you pay BMW really should include some more standard features than they do. Compared to the competition BMW is really behind here, so why buy one? Well, the 650 is simply the best looking car in its class, with the best interior BMW has ever produced. Still, can't give a "5" on Price. Overall I am very pleased with the experience there. No pressure, no hassle, and the manager always had time to answer questions. It is obvious to me that the people I dealt with really enjoy the cars they sell. This isn't a dealership where the salespeople come and go on their way to other jobs, they're people who love cars and BMWs in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275

2017 GMC Terrain

$27,799