Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tulley BMW of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.6
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

147 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

562 Reviews of Tulley BMW of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and will go..."

- Neal

We have purchased 7 cars from this dealership and will go nowhere else! Gloria Prosper is the quintessential of Client Advisors along with Zachary Dirsa for the BMW Genius. They are the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Dirsa
February 06, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from Gloria Prosper and my customer..."

- Vin.larco

I purchased a vehicle from Gloria Prosper and my customer experience was fantastic Her follow was excellent. What a truly liked was she did what said said she would do. I would highly recommend her and if I am around to purchase again, I’ll buy it from Gloria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
February 06, 2021

"I bough my X3 here, brought my cars here for services..."

- VNP

I bough my X3 here, brought my cars here for services too. Recently have my 5 series for service and check out the abnormal loud “whopping noise” on the back of the engine. When I picked up the vehicle, the loud engine noise is still there. The service advisor and the technician confirmed that and want to compare it with other 5 series. It has been over a month since, the abnormal engine noise getting loud and louder each morning, I try many ways, text, email and voicemail, to follow up with the issue but no response. It is really unprofessional. Not bring my cars here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Tatem
1.0
February 05, 2021

"I took my daughter to Tulley BMW to purchase her first..."

- nsaadah

I took my daughter to Tulley BMW to purchase her first car (X3), we did not know what to expect until we walked in and were greeted by Reid Tulley, from there he guided her through the purchase and addressed all her question, she had a great experience. We congratulate Reid on his professionalism and humility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Tulley
January 27, 2021

"Our BMW client advisor, Gloria Prosper, is the epitome of..."

- dfrommer1

Our BMW client advisor, Gloria Prosper, is the epitome of customer service! Gloria maintains communication throughout the ownership of your vehicle. We really appreciate her advice and expertise for every BMW purchase. Buying a new BMW is always enjoyable, but Gloria made it even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mclaughlin
5.0
Jeremy Tatem
5.0
Gloria Prosper
5.0
December 27, 2020

"Gloria was so helpful in purchasing my new car. Was such..."

- Tg1055

Gloria was so helpful in purchasing my new car. Was such a swift and smooth transaction - was in and out in about an hour. She is highly knowledgeable in all the BMW products which was also great. Have recommended her to my mom and friends for their next BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
December 27, 2020

"I think this was the best car sales experience we’ve ever..."

- KV

I think this was the best car sales experience we’ve ever had.. Gloria Prosper was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to give us the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
December 23, 2020

"We are life long BMW drivers! The leasing of our 2021 was..."

- Beckybrogan

We are life long BMW drivers! The leasing of our 2021 was such an easy process and it was all done over the phone. The car was delivered to our home in perfect condition. Thank you to Tom Revetria and your team for helping us say goodbye to 2020 and HELLO 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Revetria,R Jenkins
December 15, 2020

"Had a great experience buying a new X3. I worked with..."

- jeanmacnh

Had a great experience buying a new X3. I worked with Gloria Prosper for the 2nd time and had a great time. Gloria is great to work with. It's the 2nd time I bought a car from Gloria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Gloria Prosper
5.0
November 17, 2020

"I just bought my 4th BMW from Tulley. I’ve dealt with..."

- Kristen

I just bought my 4th BMW from Tulley. I’ve dealt with both Steve and Gloria and both are phenomenal. The service team is great, the genius team is great. I have nothing but positive things to say about Tulley and everyone that works there! They make the whole process painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hammond
5.0
Gloria Prosper
5.0
11 - 20 of 562 results