About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Uftring Chevrolet

4.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

1860 Washington Road, Washington, Illinois 61571
Call (309) 444-3151

233 Reviews of Uftring Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Very happy with my purchase of a new 2019 Silverado."

- Major1

My wife and I drove a hour and a half to check out a new Silverado I found on the internet. After looking at a the options on the website and thinking this looks like a great truck it has everything I. Was looking for. I made a phone call and was connected to Nate a sales manager, after a few minutes of negotiating we agreed on a price that I was very happy with. So my wife and I jumped into our vehicle and made the nearly 100 mile trip. Once we pulled in to the dealership we were greeted by Nate a sales manger and Lee a top salesman, we introduced ourselves and they had already the pulled the Silverado out front of the dealership and let us go for a test drive. I’m still amazed at all the options the New Silverado had to offer. We filled out the paperwork with Lee and and than we meet Ken the finance manager and completed the credit application and within no time I was a proud owner of a beautiful new 2019 Silverado. We were so impressed with the sale process we are going to make the 100 trip to buy my wife’s next new Traverse at Uftring Chevrolet in Washington IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nathan Schneider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Uftring Chevrolet responded

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear you were pleased with your experience. Not only did you go out of your way to visit our website, but you made the 100+ mile trip to come see us. For that, we are extremely thankful! We strive to always provide our customers with the experience they deserve, whether they're next door or in the next state over. We encourage you to please contact us with any questions that might arise with your vehicle. We can't thank you enough for the kind review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new Silverado!!

November 20, 2018

"SUPER!!!!"

- 3vettes

I could not have asked for a more informed sales person. He answered all my questions and some I didn't think to ask. Nick provided excellent service and information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Uftring Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you received the experience you deserve. Please, if you think of any questions you might want to ask, don't hesitate to call Nick or any of his friends today! Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

September 02, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- dtrinne

Randy MacDonald went out of his way on his day off to complete the deal for us. We were in such a time crunch and he pulled it off. Thanks for an amazing journey to our new Chevy Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Uftring Chevrolet responded

Great to hear! We all strive to provide our customers with what they need in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your Chevy truck. Stop in and see us anytime. Thanks!

July 22, 2018

"Great salesman!!!"

- Chevygirl83

Steven does what he can to get you in the vehicle you want. He listens to you and doesn't try and con you into a vehicle you don't want. Got 5 vehicles from him and will continue to buy more cars from him in the future. He makes car buying a joy and not a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Nick Cramer rocks!"

- Skip6557

We have recently purchased our third vehicle from Nick. My husband went to see Nick on Saturday,told him what we were looking for and Monday Nick had a beautiful Cadillac SRX for me to test drive. I couldn’t be happier, I love my new Cadillac! Thanks Nick for making my dreams come true! Uftring Chevrolet is fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Nick Cramer outstanding"

- mkuhn630

We purchased a 2018 Chevy Colorado from Nick Cramer. He did an outstanding job helping us find the right truck for our needs. Nick was not pushy and communicated back to us the options we had on different trucks. Once we had chosen a truck, Nick made sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Molly

I recently bought a new Impala from Randy MacDonald and he took the time to explain all of the new technology to me. He really knew the product and he was very patient. He even let me know that I was welcome to come back any time if I had more questions after I had driven the car. I appreciate his care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Above and beyond "

- Kbrumm

Randy MacDonald and Butch Brakebill, along with the sales managers at Uftring Chevrolet in Washington are top notch. If you are in the market for a new car, do yourself a favor and go to Uftring’s first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Staggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Butch Brakebill
December 10, 2017

"Really good buying experience"

- G-Man

I started to write this review by listing all the boring details that led up to our purchase of the 2017 Chevy SS that's now setting in our garage. That would be boring. The thing you need to know is that Nick Cramer is a great sales rep. He has knowledge of his product, and is as comfortable as a pair of old shoes. We had a bizarre experience with a St.Louis Chevy dealer that was two hours closer to our home. Nick did what he could to compensate for their mistakes. When we missed out on the 20% off on the year end closeout, I was ready to throw in the towel. Uftring had an SS in "Orange Blast" that I could have bought before the sale ended, but I couldn't bring myself to put down a deposit on a color that I didn't think I would like. My mistake. Should have trusted his judgement. He told me if I saw it I would like it. He was right. Somehow we ended up taking a three hour drive just to look at that color. He and Nate made us comfortable, and didn't give up on us. We ended up with the SS in our garage. In my opinion, you will enjoy doing business with Nick, and Uftring Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Nick aka John candy"

- Mike motley

Great company great people great deal !!!!!!!!! Only thing is wrong they need more butter on the popcorn!!!! Very nice people!!!! Highly recommended!!!! Thank you!!!! Love the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cramer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken miller was a hoot but very very professional!!!!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results