About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Universal Nissan

4.6

1,188 Lifetime Reviews

12785 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Call (407) 926-7000

1188 Reviews of Universal Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Thank you Billy for your Professionalism!"

- abnercobos

We would like to thank Mr. Billy King for a superb customer service during the purchase of our car. Mr. King was very attentive and professional, and guided us in the most efficient manner throughout the process. Billy, thank you for time and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Johns1

Ask for Diana Colina if you’re looking to purchase a car. She’s knowledgeable, nice, and will do anything in her power to get you to drive off a new car the same day. I had a difficult situation and she was able to help me. Thank you Diana!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Colina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"I would like to thank Angelo Rivera "

- Ramon

Quiero agradecer a Angelo Rivera por ayudarme con la compra de mi 2019 Frontier SL, y por ser súper profesional y el trato fue excelente, yo sé lo recomiendo a todo el que necesite un auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Buen servicio"

- Nkdia1

Gracias William Sanchez por su buen servicio excelente experiencis en la compra de nuestra hyundsi Santafe lo recomendamos sin duda alguns nos consiguio un buen vehiculo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you!

November 04, 2018

"William Sanchez excelente servicio"

- Monica

No sabía que vehiculo quería y el Sr William Sanchez con mucha paciencia me oriento para poder seleccionar el vehículo termine compando el Nissan Rogue que disfruto todos los días en la carretera muchas por su excelente servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deya Oumallal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you!

November 03, 2018

"Billy King takes his time to help"

- cwj261988

Came in looking to see about getting myself a car and Billy King went out of his way to explain everything and help me and my family out. I would highly recommend him, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome review with us and yes Billy is awesome, will pass it on!

November 01, 2018

" my new nizzan "

- Cora134

It was a great experience buying a car with no pressure from salesperson .. Gio was very helpful and knowledgeable describing features and answering questions that helped us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovani Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you!

October 31, 2018

"Universal Nissan is the best "

- Steelersfan86

Awesome customer attentiveness from Raymond Mieses at Universal Nissan, very pleased with his level of knowledge and the way the staff treated my family and I was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Mieses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you!

October 31, 2018

"Ray helped us "

- Smartbuy22

I went in for my regular service and met Raymond Mieses he informed us of all the specials and new models and we will be getting into our new lease shortly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Mieses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you!

October 31, 2018

"Raymond nos ayudo mucho!"

- AltimaOwner

Gracias a Raymond Mieses por todo la ayuda con nuestra compra nueva del Altima, Fue un placer y somos clientes por siempre ahora! Thank You Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Mieses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,188 results