Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Universal Nissan

Orlando, FL

4.7
1,592 Reviews
Dear Valued Customer, Welcome Universal Nissan! Universal Nissan is a thriving car dealership that is constantly seeking better ways to service the dedicated Nissan vehicle owners throughout Orlando and Central Florida. Our Mission Statement With Teamwork, we will continually improve the buying and servicing experience for our customers. We strive to remain the dealer of choice in Central Florida through proper training, innovation and commitment to the total customer satisfaction. Create a rewarding environment for our employees to operate with the highest levels of honesty, trust and integrity; Our goal is to insure the growth of profitability necessary to complete Our Mission. Our e-Team Professionals We have a strong and committed Internet Sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory on-line, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about financing! Why Buy at Universal Nissan? During the process of researching the vehicles and dealerships that you would like to do business with, we wanted an opportunity to highlight to you why your purchase should be made here: Location: Universal Nissan is located just minutes from everywhere in the Central Florida Market. We are just north of 417 on South Orange Blossom Trail in Orlando. Service: We consistently rank higher than the Southeast Region in the Initial Customer Satisfaction Index performed by Nissan with all clients who drive home a new Nissan from our dealership. State of the Art Facility: Our immaculate showroom and Service Department are designed with you in mind. Hungry? Enjoy various dishes, sandwiches, desserts, smoothies and specialty beverages at "Nero's Table" our own in house eatery, on-site rental service available, comfortable service lounge and complimentary nail salon.

12785 South Orange Blossom Trail,

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,593 reviews

August 05, 2021

"My boa Erica did his thing greatest sales associate at..."

- Emmanuel michel

My boa Erica did his thing greatest sales associate at Nissan 💯🔥 I got in and out quick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Universal Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

August 03, 2021

"Erick Disla did a great job showed me many options was..."

- Mizraw267

Erick Disla did a great job showed me many options was very informative and helpful got me the car i wanted for the price i wanted i defintely recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Universal Nissan. I'm glad to hear that Erick was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

August 03, 2021

"Angelo Rivera el mejor vendedor de la Nissan, fue una..."

- Andrea Mero

Angelo Rivera el mejor vendedor de la Nissan, fue una excelente atención. Nos atendió muy bien, tuvo mucha paciencia para explicarnos todo acerca del carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Andrea, thank you for choosing Universal Nissan. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Angelo was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 31, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my New car. Great..."

- Consuelo

I had a great experience buying my New car. Great service. Thank u William Sánchez for rsupport. I am going Home very happy. And

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Consuelo, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with William and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 30, 2021

"We’ve bought 4 cars here since 2017. VIP Sam was a part..."

- SRHENNINGFIELD

We’ve bought 4 cars here since 2017. VIP Sam was a part of 3 of those. He knows what he is talking about and listens to what our vehicle needs are. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Sam and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 29, 2021

"Great customer service from Jonathan and finance !..."

- LolaMarie

Great customer service from Jonathan and finance ! Jonathan Arrocho was beyond understanding and very knowledgeable !! Totally recommend Nissan ! I don’t go anywhere but to them for anything. Thank you so much for giving me an amazing deal on my new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 28, 2021

"Danelle was super courteous. She was very knowledgeable..."

- JI0

Danelle was super courteous. She was very knowledgeable about every feature of the vehicle and compared it to other choices. In the end she was flexible and willing to find exactly what we wanted. We were well satisfied with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danyelle sappia
Jul 28, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Here at Universal Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience for Danyelle, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 25, 2021

"Erick Disla goes above and beyond to get a deal done,..."

- Daniel Rosario

Erick Disla goes above and beyond to get a deal done, great experience. Would recommend for your next purchase. A+ rated Thank you for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you, Daniel, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Erick and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 24, 2021

"Exelente servicio lo recomiendo al 200% Mr. Disla..."

- Caleb Nieves

Exelente servicio lo recomiendo al 200% Mr. Disla pregunta por el créeme que saldrás Montao… Te vende un Vehículo no un Sueño….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

Caleb, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Erick Disla and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

July 24, 2021

"Excellent service, sales team A+. Richard Harris was very..."

- AOCASIO

Excellent service, sales team A+. Richard Harris was very professional, polite and i felt like home. The Manager Alex Vazquez has always treat me well. The best team in auto sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2021 -

Universal Nissan responded

We are very happy Richard and Alex provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Truly the better place to buy Susanna- Social Media and Digital Reputation Manager scanelon@universalhyundai.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,593 results