About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Universal Nissan

4.6

1,213 Lifetime Reviews

12785 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Call (407) 926-7000

1212 Reviews of Universal Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Awesome"

- Willo2057

I went to take a key from my friend who bought a car from Kevin H and I came home with a new car Alex was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance person was great
January 15, 2019

"Compra vehículo "

- Nissan

Excelente atención por el señor Angelo Rivera, nos ayudo en todo incluyendo el seguro del carro, muy atento y pendiente de los detalles, recomendado 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great Experience and Great Car!"

- lrod099

My Wife and I went to test drive a 2019 Nissan Murano Platinum and had no idea what to expect as she was wanting to upgrade from her 2012 Honda CR-V. We were greeted by Keith Priestley who was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. He took his time to explain to us the in's and outs of this car and was awesome to work with. They gave us a fair deal for our trade in and great price for the car. The entire process was seamless and did not feel like we were there too long. The test drive and the the actual time of Keith showing us the car and explaining the features seemed like it took longer than the actual numbers and signing process and was worth the time spent. Thank you to Keith for an exceptional job and the entire team at Universal Nissan! We definitely will be doing business here again and would recommend anyone to try them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Priestley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- ebani3

Universal Nissan never fails me!! Great hospitality and customer service! Truly feels likes family! Had a really bad start to the new year after losing my car and Universal Nissan blessed me with something greater than before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sylvia Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever Had "

- Ktb123

At age 57, i have had plenty of car buying experiences in my lifetime and almost all of them were never a “feel good” positive experience for me. This time i started my online shopping, looking at the 2018 year end car clearance sales. After dealing with 2-3 car dealers that did not stand behind their online stated pricing and additional fees showing up when coming to a bottom line price, I was starting to feel that very frustrating experience again! I found and ended up working with Orlando Universal Nissan offering me the BEST price online and definitely the BEST car buying experience I ever had! I worked first with Michelle V on the phone about the particular Rogue SV I wanted. She was very nice and knowledgable about the Rogue’s differing features and trims levels offered and able to address all my questions easily. We were able to come to a agreed on out the door price on the vehicle i wanted after a few days! We came into the dealership and completed our full purchase experience with Will M, who also was very pleasant and knowledgable about the Rogue. He gave us a thorough showing and explanation of all the features offered inside, outside and under the hood of our car, clearly explainining and addressing our questions before our test drive. Will M walked us thru the rest of the buying process and paperwork to the end! He was very professional, had a great demeanor and provided excellent customer service to us, as did the rest of the Orlando Universal Nissan dealership staff. Thank you so much to Will M, Michelle V, and Joe C for providing a great customer service experience for us! I highly recommend Orlando Universal Nissan to others out there and will definitely be keeping them in mind again for my next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle Valera, Michael (think was michelle’s manager), Joe Cruz
January 03, 2019

"Fast, painless car buying experience. "

- SeanRob

I felt no pressure to buy. Everyone was polite and courteous. I'll be going back there for my next car. Highly recommend Alex. He's very relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Mieses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Great service!"

- Bellacindyv

The entire experience from looking online to being contacted by Universal Nissan with a follow up call to the customer service on site was excellent. Sterling was quick and efficient and listened to what I was looking for. He helped me get a good deal on my 2018 Rogue. Great pre owned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliab Sterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Bought my first EV and love it!!"

- JohnD19

I was originally planning on purchasing a Nissan Leaf at a dealer in South Florida, however, things didn’t go as planned. I am very particular about what I want and what the car must be equipped with. I found online the exact car I wanted to buy and made an online inquiry. I received a call from the dealer almost immediately and explained to the salesman that I am coming up from West Palm Beach which is a little over a two hour drive to get there. I emphasized to them that I don’t want to waste my time driving the distance if they didn’t have the car I want. Sure enough, Chris Green, my salesman assured me the car was available and he would reserve it since he understood I was driving from two hours away. Even though some asked me why I went to them instead of a local dealer by me and the reason being is that the nearby dealers didn’t have the car I wanted but Universal Nissan did! Overall, I am very satisfied with the experience and it was worth the drive to buy my lovely and awesome 2019 Nissan Leaf SV! So far so great with the car! I never thought I would want to buy an electric car but decided to since I researched the pros and cons of buying an EV car. Chris Green is very knowledgeable and he informed of more benefits of the car that I didn’t come across when researching. Chris also extended his assistance if any questions or concerns came up after purchasing my Leaf. He has a very friendly and professional approach in addition to his knowledge. Thank you guys for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Customer service "

- Juanantonio0899

Great service. Alex did a great job making a lengthy process as seamless as possible. Please recognize his great job and customer service. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"William Sanchez found me the deal I wanted "

- ELGA

I have been shopping for more than 2 months having bad experiences in other dealrship, and Universal Nissan was the only dealership with full disclosure prices and no hidden fees , William Sanchez worked my deal in such a professional way that I have to admit that his carisma and care about my family made me make my final desition, Now I am very happy with my 2018 Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deya Oumallal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,212 results