Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

4.7

739 Lifetime Reviews

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE, Rome, Georgia 30161
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 739 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Very nice and time efficient "

- rhinehartjp

The employees were courteous and helpful.The service was done in a timely and professional manner. I will come back for the next service on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Quicker than expected "

- ddriver1

Having dealt with another brand dealership I was prepared to spend a couple hours just for oil change and inspection. This place was much faster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
December 02, 2019

"Great Customer Service Reps"

- JENNY

My appointment this time was with Greg, but Morgan was also quick to jump in and get the process started, so I can't say enough good things about both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Morgan
December 02, 2019

"Always leaving happy! "

- Clambert38

From the get go the staff has gone above and beyond for my wife and I and they haven't let up! Any issues arise and they are there to fix any problems we have with smiling faces and in a reasonable amount of time. I've dealt with dealers before that after you leave with the car they don't care but University has earned my business for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Simmons
December 02, 2019

"Good communication"

- chasegtp

Good communication with updates. Especially like the texting option and response time. Fixed my issue under warranty so no problems there. Greg called to discuss options and timing as my battery was on backorder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 01, 2019

"Routine Service (Oil change, Lube, etc)"

- randyandjudy40

While there for routine service, discovered transmission fluid leaking. Price quote given for repair. Upon returned for repair, they found some hoses also leaking, additional repair was made at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Corbin
November 24, 2019

"New Jeep, check engine light on"

- rd.bibb

Came in to get my new Jeep checked out because the check engine light came on. While I was there my service rep informed me of free oil changes and tire rotations from the Jeep Wave program. He also kept me updated on progress of my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 23, 2019

"Overpriced parts"

- dan.mel16

Customer service was great and repairs were done quickly. But the cost of the part replaced was crazy high. If I would have know the cost of the repairs I could have just ordered the part for a 1/10 of what I paid for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 20, 2019

"Service Department "

- kay424

Great experience working with Todd. Friendly, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was safe for me and my children before traveling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Simmons
November 19, 2019

"Very good "

- tilleycolton

It was a very nice experience this was the second truck I have purchased from this dealership this year very easy and they worked with me on any question I had and had me a deal in less then an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results