About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Silvers.
Justin Silvers
Justin Silvers, Sales Manager, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Justin Silvers

Sales Manager

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Justin Silvers

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always "

- pallee Verified Customer

I have been in the service department several times and I have always been treated with respect. They have always taken care of me!!! Todd keeps me updated on what is going on and has been completely honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Priest , Todd

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- WILEY2401 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience they were willing to work with me to get me a great deal on 2018 ram ecodiesel, if your in the market you should check them out they are friendly and very helful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great people!!"

- samstree Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had with any service department. Gregory and his team are excellent!!!! They handled my issue with professionalism and diligence. Highly recommend this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience!"

- ShawnIs#1

I told Shawn exactly what I wanted and he found a vehicle that met every specification I requested! He truly cared about what I needed as his customer - meeting both my financial and vehicle standards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car I loved was totaled"

- MORGAN.MANGO95 Verified Customer

I’m a picky person when it comes to a car. The last car I purchased I researched and looked at for weeks before I bought. It was totaled in a car accident (not at fault) and I was devastated. The worst part of the accident was knowing I would have to buy a new car. I went to ever car lot in Rome. Ever freaking car lot...everywhere I looked wanted to show me stripped down base model cars that the salesman knew nothing about other than it was in a certain price range. When we got to university John was on the lot and asking what we were interested in before we even started to look. He listen to what I wanted and NAILED it. He made the buying process easy without any pressure to buy. He listen to what was wanted and a price range and 110% nailed it. I went on the lot just to look at something I wanted and loved it so much I drove home a new Jeep. These guys here are the bomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Gwin

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall please but a little disappointed "

- Acespi

My husband and I got our Jeep from here about 7 or 8 months ago and the quality of service we received during the process was out of this world. But I’m a little disappointed in the service center. My husband had been sitting there waiting for our oil to be changed for about 30 minutes. I decided to call to ask how much longer it’d be and instead of asking for our name or trying to help I was simply given a very bland and straight forward “oil changes take 45 mins to an hour”. I guess that was his way of telling me hey, do the math...right? It felt sort of rude to me. Especially considering that every other time I’ve called to check on our vehicle during a service appointment I have been met with very detail oriented and great customer service. This time I felt like an idiot for even calling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people "

- TODDSIMMONS07 Verified Customer

Everyone is so helpful. Takes time to explain what is going on with the vehicle. Will answer all questions about new vehicles. Popcorn is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly"

- Wendywho02

Ricky Lockhart did an excellent job as well as all the others. Very nice to work with, my daughter also bought a car from Ricky a few days later. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Ricky Lockhart

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST AND QUICK"

- wobenlander Verified Customer

SO GOOD SO FAR . I HAVE BOUGHT TWO TRUCKS LAST YEAR AND I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH BOTH. I TOOK MY TRUCK FOR A RECALL THURSDAY AND PICKED UP FRIDAY MORNING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience "

- Cruss1019

Our experience when purchasing our new Jeep with these guys were outstanding. They went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted and it was greatly appreciated. I have already highly recommended them to others!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,470

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,905

2019 Ram 1500

$67,655

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Ram 2500

$43,215