About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Allen.
Michael Allen
Michael Allen, Sales, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
4.7

Michael Allen

Sales

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Michael Allen

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bying a new jeep"

- carlton revette Verified Customer

my experience with the company was great mike allen and his partner Shawn Evans were very kind would recomend them to anyone had a great experience would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Shawn Evans

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- JPHIGHFIELD Verified Customer

We have always had outstanding service and only use Rome, Ga dealership for our service needs. We also traded our Ram 1500 Truck the following days at the same dealership. So... we had great service and a great buy for a 2019 Big Horn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Darden , Morgan

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service and Sales Team"

- Alyssa01

I'm used to bad service, pushy sales people, and absolute dissatisfaction when it comes to Sales and Service from Dealers. I can be a difficult customer to deal with, I admit it. However, never met a crew of Sales and Service Professionals of such high caliber as I have when I went to this dealership. From warranty services to diagnostics, I came to the decision that it was time to upgrade my wife's ride. The sales staff listened, understood, and actually put her in a vehicle that she loves that she hadn't even considered a possibility for her to get within a limited budget. They amazing part is , a low mileage, Certified, just what she wanted, but not what she came to look at. That is the amazing part. Where most in the past would have just brushed us off, probably murmuring, what do they expect for that budget, they made it work with the right car by listening to what she wanted , showing her what she came to see and then putting her in what she described and really desired. That is the benefit of having a professional help you and not just a sales clerk ringing up what you think you will work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Scott Priest , The service manager and tech crew, for understanding and patience.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Jeep Renegade"

- NUCWIZ Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the customer service at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome. The sales men were very helpful in working within the limits of my budget to get me the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon De Leon

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exellent service""

- JLAE Verified Customer

I just wanted to say thank you, you all did a great job on helping me to get this car online, buying experience is a "teen". Special thanks to Shawn, very helpful, always answered my questions. in general exellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans, Sharon De Leon

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Super Fast Friendly Service"

- NGABELL Verified Customer

Had a minor recall issue on my Jeep. Todd was very attentive to making sure it was handled promptly ! In and out in less than 30 minutes ! excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Shawn Evans , Todd

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not answer all my question .truck is smoking on left sid"

- bonkenman Verified Customer

Could not give me a answer on why it was smoking and a lot water is coming out of left Sid more then the right side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy dealing, no pressure "

- BLHATCHER5 Verified Customer

Michael Allen went beyond helpful to get us in an awesome truck , had a hiccup with paperwork but got it straightened out, we would do business with University dodge again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Darden

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall good experience with the service department."

- gaddie2016 Verified Customer

Michal Simmons was a most helpful service advisor. So punctual that he attempted to give me keys to the card before the service mechanic had finished the job.. Jim Tinch, service mechanic spoke with me when he returned the key to my vehicle. The personnel in the cashier's office was most pleasant and wished me a Happy Thanksgiving. Even Michael Allen, the salesperson when I purchased the vehicle spoke with me while I was awaiting service. While I was pleased to receive an email to confirm my appointment date and time. I was disappointed that the young lady not did include her name in the email correspondence. I had no reason to be in the finance office of the dealership during this service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,470

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,805

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Ram 1500

$67,655

2019 Ram 1500

$38,125

2019 Ram 1500

$66,955