Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

899 S Delsea Drive, Vineland, New Jersey 08360
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 354 reviews

January 23, 2020

"This is my second car buying experience with Vann Dodge..."

- Crystal

This is my second car buying experience with Vann Dodge and I cannot say enough good things bout them once again. Our experience was quick, easy, and painless. They made getting out of our current lease much easier then what we had anticipated . Special thanks for our Salesman Angel and the Sales Manager Nick for making the entire process a good one. They were very friendly, courteous, and professional. Highly Recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2020

"Visiting your car/truck family"

- tom21689

I live 25 miles (45 Minutes) from Vann Dodge. I've been asked more than once "Why travel so far when theirs other dealerships near by. Simple answer, they're the best. My first vehicle at Vann was in 2010. I've been a loyal customer for ten years and three new Rams. This group of employees all have the same goal, their customers. They are the best, from the sales group to the service department. All true professionals at their job. Dan my service representative always makes that extra effort to see that your visit is as good as or better then the last. His dedication is obvious after you have had the pleasure meeting him. He like the rest... are the BEST. Tom Bramante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Have I Known Them My Entire Life?"

- buenamlc

I have not, but that is precisely how Brian Hulitt and John Serabian made me feel. Two "gentlemen" who treated my son and I like family. We were in the market for a late model Jeep Cherokee for my son. Vann Dodge had a pristine 2018 that my son fell in love with. Brian was very patient throughout the process. He also counseled my young adult on the importance of good credit. Sometimes, it is the little things that make the most significant difference. John kept us company while Brian prepared the paperwork. He also shared his wisdom with my son. Purchasing an automobile is stressful, but we were in great hands. What an enjoyable and well-rounded experience! Great people, a great deal, and they threw in a remote start to seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Serabian
November 30, 2019

"I bought a Chrysler 300C on November 1st from Vann Dodge..."

- Temhigh

I bought a Chrysler 300C on November 1st from Vann Dodge very nice car. On November 30th I called to see about my temporary plates expiring because I had not received my regular plates. Was told to come in and get new temporary plates which I did. I did this on November 30th Saturday and when I got home I checked my messages and was told the plates were in. Very very poor customer service an experience. When I called back and spoke with the woman handling the plates she told me that I should have come back and check to see if the plates were there. I spoke with Joe on Fri. And he said plates were not in. I came in on Saturday apbetween 11:30 and 12:00. I thought they checked on the plates because we were within three ft. Of the plate window. I really resent being told that I should have checked with her, as if it was my fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Second new vehicle purchased here As always excellent..."

- Artie1

Second new vehicle purchased here As always excellent service highly recommend this dealership. Haven’t used there service facilities due to distance. I have a dealership closer to me but they are bandits so the drive is worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Dodge Dart 2014"

- Dart

Great help. It is a pleasure doing business with Dealership. All questions are answered in a timely matter. Parts Department is great Martha. Service Dapartment is Great Dan. Excellent employees. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Informative"

- wchayes11

Mr,Moses Arellano was very informative about Jeeps and leasing. I thought I would never lease but, after he explained to me about leasing, I now lease a 2020 Jeep. I am very happy with the Jeep and the experience I had with Van Chrysler , Dodge, Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Arellano
October 02, 2019

"Great Experience, Great Employees at Vann Dodge!!!!!"

- dan5673

Brian Hulitt was Such a Pleasure to talk to and especially informative about my options, I can honestly say that there was no stress involved he helped make the experience relaxing and enjoyable, Brandon Hutton was Great as well, explaining things and friendly as can be. The Customer Service here was Top Notch, and am so happy I went to Vann Dodge!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Excellent customer service....we purchased a beautiful..."

- Beth

Excellent customer service....we purchased a beautiful Jeep Cherokee last night and the whole experience was stress free. I highly recommend both Angel, our salesman, and James, the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Excellent service and support"

- WAYNE.HUNT

I just wanted to let everyone know how happy I am with my new car if it wasn’t for James Adams And Joe Siegel went above and beyond To make sure that I was happy They made sure the car was extremely clean Everybody that I met in the dealership was nice and pleasant to deal with I would recommend this dealer anybody looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results