About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Toyota

4.8

472 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Call (352) 628-5100

472 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Best dealer experience ever. "

- jjgod

Everyone at this dealership was more than helpful. My salesman John DeLoach was on top of everything. My vehicle was noot at the dealership and he kept me up to date even when he was not working. I couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks John I don’t normally leave reviews but I felt that this dealership deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Service control panel for dash lights"

- Prius06

I was not happy that the car was brought and promised to be fixed in about 3 hours but the installer messed up and had to remove the dash panel once again. He , I was told by the service writer, forgot to reconnect the wiring back. The vents on the sides and center of the dash for a/c got broken and the car was delivered to me the next day. I think that at least I should have been offered a solution and a replacement of the a/c vents at no cost to me. Let me know please. The service writer was very polite and the driver that had to take me home and pick me up was very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 19, 2018

"Smooth operation "

- Djbjiffy

John d. Was our salesman and did an excellent job I told him we want in and out quickly he he delivered in and out in about an hour Thanks john Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great salesperson"

- kids 3

John was a very patient and knowledgeable person. He worked hard to make you comfortable in your choice. He showed you every detail of the car he could think of. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach-You Are Simply The Best!"

- Rachel2018

John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach is amazing. The very best car buying experience, anyone could ever have. Everyone, serves you with a smile, and in a friendly manner. From start to finish. Excellent inventory, everything about your purchase will be hassle free. John's knowledge of Toyota is outstanding.. Thank you John a thousand times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Excellent service"

- New Car

John DeLoach did an excellent job showing the car and all the features as well as taking us through the process of leasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Peggy

John was very astute about Toyota products and patient. We hope to purchase another vehicle from him again in the future. Mahalo nui loa (Many thanks in Hawaiian)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt - Finance. Tiffany - Parts
June 02, 2018

"Purchase "

- Welshgator

Great car buying experience - our sales man was John Delosch and he was excellent. Beautiful dealership, excellent inventory and superb staff - call John today if you are thinking about buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"excellent"

- Tony C

Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent buying experience...I will definitely return and recommend to others.John turned a difficult buying experience into a fun time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Go see the Beatles Tie guy!!"

- ilovecars

Over three months ago, I reached out to various car dealers asking all for a simple favor: Please let me know when you get a newer model used Prius in your inventory. I shared my upgrade preferences, knowing that they weren't deal-breakers, and out of all the sales staff/dealers I communicated with, John “Beatles Tie” DeLoach of Village Toyota-Cadillac was the only one who honored my request. A 2016 Toyota Prius III with all the upgrades I had hoped for had just come in! DeLoach reached out to me and I drove 90 miles the next day to make it happen. He accommodated me quickly, I was treated with respect and very fairly for all parties. John “Beatles Tie” DeLoach truly listened to what I wanted and he was a great problem-solver in terms of making the deal work. If you want superb customer service with integrity, honor, and a smile, go see the Beatles Tie guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results