About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Toyota

4.8

529 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Call (352) 628-5100

529 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"New tires and software recall. "

- Sam

Dealership was clean and pleasant. People were courteous and helpful. Hotdog and coffee were welcome. My only complaint: I forgot to ask for my 1 good tire and no one asked me what should be done with it, so I guess I gave it away! My fault, my brain doesn't work as well as it should. Thank you for the pleasant time and the puzzle to work on. I enjoyed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in service department.
January 16, 2019

"Knowledge, NOT pushy, caring"

- peaceonearth

Great experience. I have been to five Toyota dealerships. This one is, by far the best. My salesman went over the transaction very closely with me. Very nicely handled. And, no hard sales. Terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Service"

- Highlander

Our Highlander was there for routine service. The event was handled by Dave in the most efficient and friendly manner. We are pleased with the quality of the work and the reasonable amount of time in which it was completed. Kudos to Dave Becwar. We have dealt with him in the past when we had an issue with our Highlander and he took care of it effectively and expertly. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Becwar
December 31, 2018

"A good experience, even is the dealership was really busy."

- ron5

We were there during Toyotathon, and still received courteous attention. We had made an appointment with Damon, he was tied up when we got there, but he put us with Bobby, who was good. We saw Damon at the conclusion, and things worked out just fine. We already had a 2016 Highlander, which we had purchased through Damon, and purchased a 2019 Highlander, as the new safety features were of interest to us We have liked dealing with the Service Department at Village Toyota as well, although it is a trip from Ocala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Mackert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Perfect sales experience"

- matt101204

Very honest and up front. Great pricing and selection and both the salesmen and manager were awesome. I drove from Tampa to buy here and I wasn't disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Howard
December 12, 2018

"Exceptional service from exceptional dealer"

- Denpor2018

Service completed in timely manner by professional staff . All personnel are courteous and friendly. Very knowledgeable and accommodating . I would and will recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Butzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Outstanding car and dealership"

- Hybrid family.

Hello John "Beatles Tie Guy": Thank you for all of your help in purchasing our new Camry. You listened to our needs and provided a fair offer. Wishing you a wonderful holiday and continued success, Bob (and Kim) McCormick Go Bulls!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Loving Camary😍"

- Lotta70

Village Toyota has serviced all of my Toyotas. I have owned five. They have always provided excellent service at reasonable prices. They kept my cars in tip-top condition. The 2019 Camary is the first new car I have bought at the dealership. The sales department delivers the same exemplary customer service as the service department. Our salesman Darian was the best. He was so patient with us, especially when it came to explaining the new technology in the car. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darien Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and great service "

- long.barbara_11@yahoo.com

John was very knowledgeable and we feel it was a fair market price. Good customer service and it did not take us long to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Great experience buying our new Toyota 4Runner"

- 2nd time around

Thanks John for working with us to get the best deal, the right color and options we wanted. This is our 2nd Toyota 4Runner from Village Toyota. We came back because we have always had great service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results