About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Toyota

4.7

377 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Call (352) 628-5100

377 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- CBarefoot

Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Jesse was very informative about the process and the vehicle I was buying. I would return to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Butzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Spieler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Coble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Friendliness of service center was great."

- DAVID WEST

I was greeted right away by Jennifer she was very helpful with the oil change and brake fluid services. The lounge area was very nice as well. Thank you. D. West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Geith
November 04, 2017

"2018 Camry trade in"

- bernie@simplymoreplants.com

Purchased 2018 Hybrid Camry. Dealership gave me a 72 hr trade in policy if I was not happy. When I arrived in 60 hours, they said my 72 hours window had passed. Talked to mangement. They assured me the problem would be handled. Salesman came out, he told me my new purchase had depreciated , then wanted to hit me with the full price of other vehicle I wanted. I was over a barrel because I did not finance, I paid out right. Felt like I was at his mercy and he wasn’t working with me. Talking to management had No effect on outcome. New car phone system does not work. They said, they are waiting on Toyota to come out with a solution. Apparently, “all new Camrys have this problem “, according to salesman. Now, it’s my problem! In addition, your cell phone has to be hard wired in to pull up Apps and Maps on these new cars using Your Data plan. However, with that, love the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Randall
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David and Lou in service
November 01, 2017

"I bought a new car and am pleased with the experience"

- RUBY

I have been dealing with Village for 10 years. I am happy with their work. John DeLoach is great . Ed Welch ...great guy. Chad was a great help . Mathew or Matt..Helped with the use of the book instructions that were not clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathew...Ed Welch...
October 31, 2017

"Service "

- Felicia

I’m giving a rating because I’ve been dealing with Toyota for 10years now and I think this is a great dealership. I mostly deal with Lucy I think she does a great job. All the staff seem happy here and that what makes me happy. Thanks village Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Suarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Professional,fun and great !"

- Steve Hrycaj

Village Toyota is a great local dealership...professional yet fun...no pressure...helped find the right vehicle on the lot with the accessories I wanted at a great price...plus the warranties and follow up services needed for up to 100,000 miles !Win,Win for everbody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"I t was wonderful"

- Schild55

I only went in to test drive a Camry. Which it was a nice car, but I wanted a new car and Matt showed me the blue Corolla which was exactly what I was looking for. It was a wonderful day and I am still loving it today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt beckman
October 20, 2017

"An excellent transaction"

- Easy4x4

In our years together my wife and I have purchased more than a few new vehicles. This buying experience topped them all. It was a very pleasant, no pressure transaction with this buyer satisfied with the deal that was reached. Thank you Villsge Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Spieler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"First time, female car buying experience"

- Ahnie

4-stars overall experience if I'm really being honest. My sales guy, John DeLoach was the biggest saving grace! I detest dealing with sales people, but John made it tolerable. I wouldn't say the dealership is terrible, but I probably never would have returned if it weren't for John, let alone making the trip in the first place (1-hr drive). One, I would never bring my car in for detailing here bc they did such a lousy job on my car that I wasn't sure if it really got done at all. Two, I felt pressured in the financial dept to sign paperwork for payment options that I didn't agree with as if they were my only options when I know for a fact they aren't. I had so much anxiety over the situation I was pushed to tears. I left that day without a car and was very likely not returning. However, John reached out and we settled on an agreement. He goes above and beyond, stayed after hours graciously allowing me to pickup my car after I got off work (that's why it's so dark and I look exhausted in the photo). It's been a very arduous and grueling process but he definitely helped make it go smoother, and he doesn't stop once the sale is done. He makes sure there aren't any issues and that I'm a happy customer even after the purchase. If John relocates dealerships, I'm likely to follow for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- happycustomer1

I had a wonderful experience at village toyota.My salesperson Derek was very friendly and didn't pressure me a bit.He got me into the car of my dreams in No time at all.I am so glad I chose to come to village Toyota because they back up what they say and they treat you like family 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results