About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Toyota

4.8

518 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Call (352) 628-5100

518 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Excellent and professional service. Responsive to your needs"

- Ruben2set

I received great service! The attention to detail and to my request was prompt and thorough! The follow up and follow through was impressive and timely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Trussom

John “Beatles Tie” DeLoach was very helpful and made my car buying experience easy and less stressful. I would recommend him and the dealership if you’re looking at buying a vehicle. I had an idea of what I wanted and he helped me find the perfect fit for me. I would go back and buy another vehicle there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"1 Bad A Tundra"

- JJP Tundra

Purchased a sweet Tundra from Village Toyota today. Beatles John made the experience easy. He has been in the business for years and is very knowledgeable about the Toyoyas. Go and see him, he will not let you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Walsh, Don Fortier
November 09, 2018

"Great Experience with John DeLoach at Village Toyota"

- Jill

I normally dread buying a new car. The salesmen are usually so pushy I leave the dealership feeling frazzled.. My experience at Village Toyota was delightful. John DeLoach was sincere, very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to buy, and imbued a sense of integrity. I would without question recommend him to my friends looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Welch
November 08, 2018

"Bought a car and made new friends."

- Grammypaquette

Salesman was not pushy but very informative. He knew all aspects of the car. Every question we asked he answered without hesitation whether it had to do with the engine, paint, navigation, or was it better to lease or purchase the car. He had the answers. And by the end of the day it was more like we were talking with a friend then someone trying to get our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Dealership makes the difference"

- RSuplee

We had two vehicles, a Honda CR-V and a Toyota Rav-4. We had come to a point in our lives that having two cars was no longer necessary and had decided to trade both cars in and get a newer one with more safety features. This boiled down into either a Honda or Toyota and but became a no brainer when we considered the two local dealerships. We have always been treated very well by Village Toyota and upon working with John DeRoach, we received a deal we felt was fair. John's expertise explaining the workings of our new Rav-4 is exceptional. He is patient, understanding and full of enthusiasm. We would highly recommend both John DeRoach and Village Toyota for you next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great Service "

- Tcs

Went to the dealer for a minor issue and service technician took care of the problem quickly and explained to me what he did. The service writer was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I will use Village Toyota again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Connetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MaryJo Tomlinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Best buying experience Ever!"

- thegovernersdad

Worked with John DeLoach and got a great deal on our 2017 RAV4. He took me on the most informative and comfortable test drive I’ve ever taken. John knows his cars and how to treat his customers with respect. Alicia in Finance was great as well. Worth the trip up the Suncoast from Pasco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Service reps fine - dealer acknowledgements not too great"

- sadme

Find the service representatives courtesy and as helpful as they are permitted - service techs polite but a little sloppy - dealer does not hold to their word when asked for a donation - disappointed in finance dept. - convinced me their financing was the way to go - Southeast Toyota Finance has nothing to do with Toyota Corp., and never receive billing statement until the 30th. 31st or 1st of each month -payment is due the 10th of each month - WILL NOT make payments electronically - currently looking to trade vehicle for a Suburu and will arrange my own financing - this financing situation has soured me with this dealership - that and promising to contribute to a fund raising event at our synagogue and never sending it - oh, and don't like coming home after an oil change and having excess leaking oil on my garage floor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darien Griffin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MaryJo Tomlinson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- EEE

Easy to work with Corey C , great service, makes buying a new vehicle a pleasure. Past client, and have sent many friends to Village Toyota for their car needs too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Corneillie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results