Back

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights

San Antonio, TX

4.5
423 Reviews

1402 Northeast Loop 410

San Antonio, TX

78209

Directions

By Type

Showing 423 reviews

June 20, 2024

Excellent staff, service, work done within allotted time as promised, facility and staff members very considerate of my grandson More

by stev.l.p@AOL.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Audas
Jun 21, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 19, 2024

Great service experience as always. I was treated with great help in my replacement of my tires should be a five star experience More

by Cn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris , service agent
Jun 20, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 19, 2024

Great staff and service! They are very knowledgeable and don’t pressure you into anything you don’t want. They really work with you to give you the best deal possible More

by David Ramirez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kraft, Bryan Sanders, Armando Chavarria
Jun 20, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hi David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volkswagen of Alamo Heights! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 18, 2024

I am extremely disappointed with the service I received during my recent visit for a vehicle diagnostic. Given the $220 charge, I expected a thorough examination and detailed documentation of any issues fo More

by ibarrandres
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
June 18, 2024

This dealership provided us with great service and the staff there was friendly and very helpful! More

by macantu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David DeLeon
Jun 19, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 15, 2024

This was my second time purchasing a car with VW Alamo Heights. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, each person I dealt with was friendly and welcoming. If you're in the area and looking to purchase More

by an.scott1226
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Sanders, Donte Butler
Jun 16, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 15, 2024

Great customer service by Mr. Manzo.He was really approachable from the start and helped me find the right vehicle for me. More

by surayaotero
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Manzo
Jun 16, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hi, we're happy you found Manzo to be so supportive during your experience here at Volkswagen of Alamo Heights. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 14, 2024

Front end of sales process was smooth with quick responses and willingness to negotiate quickly with no games. Test drive & purchase paperwork was easy with no tactics to upsell dealer warranty add More

by Marcadams
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Sanders, Donte Butler
Jun 15, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Marcadams, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear that the initial part of the sales process was smooth and efficient. However, I apologize for the delays and issues you experienced with the car preparation and pre-delivery inspection. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. We will address these concerns with our team to ensure such oversights are corrected in the future. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If there's anything further we can do to assist or rectify the situation, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Lee Tinoco General Manager ltinoco@vwofalamoheights.com

June 14, 2024

Had a great experience, as always dealer visits take time but Cameron in particular was great to work with, and I got into probably the most fun to drive car I have ever owned. VW Credit deserves a shout out More

by andy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Harris
Jun 15, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hi Andy, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 12, 2024

The car drove very nicely so I guess they saw the problem. Took longer than I expected but OK now. More

by Ruby
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chriystal
Jun 13, 2024 -

Volkswagen of Alamo Heights responded

Hello Ruby, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volkswagen of Alamo Heights

1
...