Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Palm Springs

Cathedral City, CA

3.8
31 Reviews

67909 E Palm Canyon Dr

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

December 29, 2021

Alan in Service has always been accommodating. Prompt and reliable service. Mike Cota is exceptional More

by booterrupp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan, Service. Mike Cota. Sales
Dec 30, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave our VW of Palm Springs Store your great feedback. We are beyond happy to know that you received the outstanding experience that we are known for from one of our great Advisors, Allen Elsken and Mike Cota in our Sales Department. We cannot wait to supply you another great visit. Thank you and drive safe. - Sara (in customer service)

December 15, 2021

They are always so courteous. I can’t count how many times the service desk person just went out and diagnosed the issue without a cumbersome process. More

by paulnixon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
Dec 16, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hi Paul, thank you for the fabulous five star review. We at VW of Palm Springs appreciate you not only for your feedback, though also for your continued efforts in being one of our great valued customers. We are excited to hear that your recent visit well, and cannot wait to set up your next visit. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

December 09, 2021

Requesting the appointment online was easy, Allen, our Service Advisor explained the process and very helpful and professional. More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Dec 09, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hi Joseph, we at Volkswagen of Palm Springs are ecstatic to know that your overall visit to our Service Center was great. We are thrilled to know that your Service Advisor Allen Elsken, supplied you the ideal five star experience. We cannot wait for your next visit. Thank you and drive safe! - Sara (in customer service)

October 28, 2021

It’s always easy to get in and great service and follow up. Manny was very friendly and efficient. More

by lwjr71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Oct 29, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for the amazing five star review. We at VW of Palm Springs are beyond excited to know that your experience having your vehicle serviced, was just what you needed. We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

October 17, 2021

It was impossible to make contact , kept reaching voicemail for all numbers. The only contact I had was when I received a call from you. Makes me want to do business with another vw dealership. More

by Jameskkelly3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
?, not sure
Oct 18, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hi James, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Management team at VW of Palm Springs, and someone will be contacting you shortly. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

October 13, 2021

good customer service, the issue didn't get fix and got lied to about getting a part replaced. More

by bmiixcx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manny
Oct 14, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with our staff was unpleasant. This is concerning to us, as we impress very high standards upon our staff. Please contact us at 1.866.99.MOTOR, so we can better understand your experience in more detail. Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

October 01, 2021

Allen’s the best, always takes care of me!Vary Allen’s the best, always takes care of me! Vary professional and sincere Always Thanks! More

by Lmtsteve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
Oct 04, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for the amazing five star review. We at VW of Palm Springs are excited to know that your experience having your vehicle serviced, was just what you needed. We look forward to your next oil change and supplying you another outstanding visit! Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

September 22, 2021

Very nice and helpful. Did a great job. Yes I would recommend this dealership. Thank you More

by sddhhinds
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Sep 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hello, thank you for the great review. We at VW of Palm Springs are beyond thrilled to know that your experience having your Volkswagen Golf serviced, was just what you needed. We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you. - Sara (in customer service)

September 20, 2021

The staff are awesome! Everyone is so professional and polite. I brought my car in due to a recall, and it was a very quick and easy experience. More

by quitsck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry, but I don’t remember the name
Sep 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hi quitsck, thank you for the terrific five star review. We at VW of Palm Springs are super excited to know that your experience having your vehicle serviced, was just what you needed! We look forward to your next oil change! Thank you and drive safe!. - Sara (in customer service)

September 09, 2021

Excellent service and responsive to problems. Kim Raspberry was excellent to deal with and understood customer concerns The service was fast and efficient and all repairs were completed. More

by David.Calabrigo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Raspberry
Sep 10, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Palm Springs responded

Hi David, thank you for the great five star review. We at VW of Palm Springs appreciate you not only for your great feedback, though also for your continued efforts in being one of our great valued customers. We are beyond thrilled to hear that the experience at our Service Center, and working with Kim Raspberry was such an amazing experience. Thank you - Sara (in customer service)

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results