Back

Volkswagen of Salem

Salem, OR

4.5
142 Reviews

3335 Del Webb Ave NE

Salem, OR

97301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 142 reviews

November 24, 2022

Jordan was great. ..knew what was available, was easy to talk to and work with, finance was very thorough. Overall another great experience. More

by loriloeffler
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan H.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback! Sincerely, Chris Keown | General Sales Manager

November 21, 2022

Marcus was my salesperson and he was SUPER TO DEAL WITH, honest, no pressure, very accommodating to what I was looking for in a trade. This guy is the real deal. See Marcus first, worth the drive from Spri More

by Joe M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus in sales
Nov 28, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air, Joe! Marcus is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Chris Keown | General Sales Manager

September 08, 2022

They were very accommodating to my needs! they brought me a loaner when I need them to fix the seatbelt that was put in wrong! I was very pleased with them! More

by Sandra pingel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua mcelwain
Sep 13, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Gregory Bell | Service Manager

August 12, 2022

We recently purchased a used vehicle and while the process itself wasnt too bad, the ending was a disappointment. While we were agreeable to some things in regards to the deal, we werent told until th More

by lsweet
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dane
Aug 16, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Gregory Bell | Service Manager

Aug 18, 2022 -

lsweet responded

I appreciate your response and I did try to call you but no one answers the phone in the service dept so I had to leave a message. Hopefully will hear back from you.

July 13, 2022

I received prompt service, with all manor of courtesy. I will look to them when I replace my current vehicle. More

by dgoff1951
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Bell, Daniel Gonzales, Matthew Reid
Jul 18, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Joshua Hunsaker | General Manager

July 10, 2022

Friendly with excellent service. Gives you the options and information but doesn’t pressure you or try to guilt you into things you don’t want. Fair pricing, excellent communicatio More

by Michael
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Jul 13, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Gregory Bell | Service Manager

June 29, 2022

Excellent customer service, always friendly and efficient. Competitive pricing. Waiting room has good coffee drinks! More

by skunked35
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Bell
Jul 05, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Chris Keown | General Sales Manager

June 13, 2022

It was a great experience as always. Great job and congratulations to all of the mechanics!! More

by Luz Baez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name
Jun 16, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Gregory Bell | Service Manager

June 12, 2022

Friendly, no pressure sales, quick buying experience, the sales team answered questions expeditiously. Both our salesman, named Sam and the sales manager were a joy to work with. The car that we selected is More

by donolgavt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Jun 15, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Chris Keown | General Sales Manager

June 11, 2022

Low pressure dealership with informative staff and easy purchase process. Super helpful. Erika and Omar were easy to work with, answered every question and were very responsive with communication. Financin More

by Bripamdef
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika & Omar
Jun 15, 2022 -

Volkswagen of Salem responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Keown | General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results