Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo of Santa Monica

Santa Monica, CA

4.8
222 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1631 Santa Monica Blvd

Santa Monica, CA

90404

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Oustanding sales process led my Mike Theisen, very happy..."

- rich57

Oustanding sales process led my Mike Theisen, very happy with my new vehicle and the trade-in process. Hunter Yerks was outstanding in the delivery process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Theisen, Hunter Yerks
August 02, 2021

"It was a very quick service of my vehicle and the staff I..."

- TP

It was a very quick service of my vehicle and the staff I interacted with were very professional and courteous. I was very happy, only thing I wish I had asked for was for the trunk to be vacuumed as it was overlooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
August 02, 2021

"The Volvo team were outstanding. John Kozin in the Sales..."

- lrohmann

The Volvo team were outstanding. John Kozin in the Sales Department was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. This is my first Volvo and I am excited to experience all this car has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Allyn was very friendly and knowledgeable of the car she..."

- ANACCMONTEIRO

Allyn was very friendly and knowledgeable of the car she was selling. Very professional and I had no issues. I am sure I can reach out to them in the future if any questions arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyn
July 31, 2021

"Klaus is always polite and helpful! Great customer..."

- mlalspaugh

Klaus is always polite and helpful! Great customer service! Love that you wash my car when I bring it in for service! Would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"The Volvo staff was great.I appreciate their hard work..."

- DEREKPRIDE55

The Volvo staff was great.I appreciate their hard work and courteous..I'm happy that I chose this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to any and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Excellent, friendly service overall and the team..."

- JUSTIN

Excellent, friendly service overall and the team completed the tasks in half the time expected giving me back some of my day. I would highly recommend the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"As I stated it in the tex message to Roman , everybody I..."

- JUANTCARCAMO@gmail.com

As I stated it in the tex message to Roman , everybody I came in contact with treated me nicely and professionally. Good job!!see you on my next appointment service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Robert Muñoz was very helpful and understanding with my..."

- FRANC.TRINIDAD

Robert Muñoz was very helpful and understanding with my needs. He’s always very attentive and as always he keeps me updated with the progress with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The dealership in Santa Monica was impeccable in..."

- MAURICEHIMY

The dealership in Santa Monica was impeccable in appearance and in customer service. We are Very pleased with our new XC60 and with the process to acquire our new SUV. We felt no pressure from the sales associate while we were grateful for his attention. Our compliments to the management to Francisco Aguilar and Hunter Yerks. Maurice and Carla Himy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hunter Yerks
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results