About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of Tucson

4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

831 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (520) 792-1070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Volvo of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"The right thing"

- Sadder but Wiser

Volvo has since repurchased the 2007 Honda CR-V from us at the full price we paid. Nice to see a dealer do the right thing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Berry
May 04, 2018

"Excelent Customer Service for Volvo XC90"

- feberbach

Thanks to Ivan for his patience and professionalism in answering my inquiries. Very responsive. Sometimes it is worth paying a bit more to get serviced by the dealership because you get the service and result that you desire. Strut is working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Johnson
February 20, 2018

"Ivan Salazar Tops the Word Customer Service-Volvo of Tucson!"

- CS60Girl

If you have a Volvo and live in Tucson, Ivan Salazar is the best customer service representative you could be lucky to encounter. My day had huge personal issues going on and if not for Ivan, my Volvo experience would not have turned out to be the best care I could ever have imagined. If you are looking for a beautiful car and a wonderful experience and a high end atmosphere, Volvo of Tucson is your best bet! Chris in the Service Department is also very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beittenmiller
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis Zelaya
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Excellent al around"

- hmsw

Volvo of Tucson is a great dealership. It's a great place to buy a car, and they offer great service. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Service Appointment"

- Volvo Owner 2

I brought my 2016 Volvo XC60 in for a 20,000 mile service and the entire visit went very well. Service personnel were very professional and everything was promptly completed and communicated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Beittenmiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Don Nilles -best salesman I’ve had for 5 leases"

- Mark M 18

I’ve been leasing Volvo’s for the past 20 years. I like the brand, so I haven’t looked to switch, while my life and my locations have changed. My Tucson guy, Don Nilles, has been great from the start and continues to go above and beyond for me with my newest and most tech-advanced 2018 Volvo XC-60. He got me the car I wanted fast and continues to be there for me whenever I need him. Volvo of Tucson is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nilles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony - Sales Manager
December 04, 2017

"VERY SATISFIED."

- CHRISGUTSELL

IVAN WAS PLEASANT, EFFICIENT AND A DELIGHT TO DEAL WITH., THE SERVICE WAS COMPLETED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. THOROUGHLY DELIGHTED WITH EVERY ASPECT OF THE DEALERSHIP. SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Personalized service that excelled!"

- Elizabeth

My car was turning into a nightmare. I'd been struggling for 5 months to get my 1998 Volvo to pass emissions. I love my car which is in excellent condition and had intended to drive it another 100,000 miles except for a glitch that presented itself as "Not ready" each of the 10 times I or a mechanic took it through emissions. When I finally took my car to the dealership I met and spoke in detail with Volvo's Service Manager, Garret Gebhart. He showed a great deal of patience, integrity and a personal interest in getting the job done for me. I am so impressed with Garret and the way in which he demonstrated himself to be outstanding in the service industry. Within 24 hours of dropping my Volvo off for the service I was able to drive it home. They had fixed the problem, taken it through emissions, put gas in the tank and had it washed so it shined. Garett kept me informed by phone every step of the way so I knew exactly the cost with no surprises. Obviously this gentleman exceeded all my expectations. He was a much needed breath of fresh air in the 5 month ongoing struggle with my car. Thank you so much Garett for being such an exceptional person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Gebhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Excellent experience. Friendly no pressure service."

- Allan

Purchased a used vehicle with "B" and he was so nice to work with. No pressure at all. He provided all the information we needed to understand the vehicle as well as the vehicle history maintenance including the carfax report. It was a very positive experience. I would definitely go to Tucson Volvo again and I would certainly ask for "B".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B Keovorabouth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Great dealer"

- Pgie

Bought a new car while I was in Tucson on business. Very impressed with the dealership and with Jacob as a salesman. Everything was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results