Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Walker Ford

Clearwater, FL

4.8
2,702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Walker Ford has advanced our digital approach to provide remote options for those interested in a vehicle purchases and servicing from the comfort and, most importantly, safety of their homes. Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com **Advertised prices include all applicable rebates and incentives and may include Ford Credit bonus cash. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. All prices are in addition to taxes, titling, registration fees, $799 dealer and $99 electronic filing fee. See dealer for complete details.

17556 US Hwy 19 North

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,702 reviews

October 17, 2020

"My experience was great Steve had my car in and out a..."

- rottfreak2005

My experience was great Steve had my car in and out a short time. Something I thought might be an all day job I was out in about 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! We are delighted to hear that Steve helped in giving you such a great experience with us! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.

October 17, 2020

"Shawna is amazing she really takes her time with you and..."

- Kcowgirl

Shawna is amazing she really takes her time with you and wants to make sure you are happy. She makes everything quick and painless she is also very knowledgeable and helpful. Before I drove my new car she made sure that I knew how to drive it , she explained everything thing to me . If you really want a reliable, knowledgeable and sincere sales person I would recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

We're glad to see your experience with us was worth 5 stars! Thank you for your kind words about Shawna. We’re glad she could help provide an enjoyable experience for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 16, 2020

"I am pleased with my last appointment at Walker Ford and..."

- herb32

I am pleased with my last appointment at Walker Ford and will continue my relationship with them. I have been with them since 2012 and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear that our team was helpful during your recent visit. We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon!

October 16, 2020

"Walker Ford is an outstanding Ford Dealership, they set..."

- Jim

Walker Ford is an outstanding Ford Dealership, they set the standard for Customer Service. Michael Murray is very knowledgeable and professional, providing Outstanding Customer Service! Collin Poirier provided outstanding work on the truck, very knowledgeable and explained everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Collin Poirier
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your positive comments! We pride ourselves on knowledgeable and honest staff members, like Michael and Collin and we are delighted to hear that they provided a great experience for you. We’re happy to help with any future car or service needs you may have, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

October 16, 2020

"good oil change. done in a timely manner.Steve was very..."

- BEAMER401

good oil change. done in a timely manner.Steve was very helpful with info about oil and gas additives.The waiting room was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating! Steve is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. We appreciate having you as a customer and hope you come back to see us again soon!

October 16, 2020

"Service to Diesel Truck and body work. The work was..."

- TCRAWF5825

Service to Diesel Truck and body work. The work was performed on time and with Tellekson quality promises. I will definitely be going back next time I need something done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great rating and feedback! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

October 16, 2020

"They did a great job fixing a battery issue and they..."

- HappyBuyer

They did a great job fixing a battery issue and they manage to squeeze me in. I travel in and out of Florida. So I can’t always make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

This is so great to hear! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to get your battery issue resolved quickly. Thanks for the excellent 5-star rating. We look forward to your return!

October 15, 2020

"Mike helped me in the process of getting a minor problem..."

- dooleycarol27

Mike helped me in the process of getting a minor problem fixed. I knew how long the job would take & the estimated cost. He was very efficient & knowledgeable about the problem. Now I can drive safely again! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating, shout out for Mike, and your recommendation of Walker Ford! We're glad to hear that they got you back on the road safely and look forward to working with you again.

October 15, 2020

"Great service. Excellent customer experience. Went out of..."

- PATRICK_SMITH

Great service. Excellent customer experience. Went out of their way to ensure my satisfaction. There was a misunderstanding on my end regarding the cost of something and Dan and team, without hesitation, applied a discount to ensure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Patrick, thank you for the 5-star rating and shout out for Dan! We're glad to hear you received great service on your last visit. We look forward to working with you again.

October 15, 2020

"Very diligent and professional attitude.The turn around..."

- jim@wildercorp.com

Very diligent and professional attitude. The turn around time was great. The whole department seems to be concerned with customers who are waiting, might need assistance, etc.. No one ignored me and asked if I was ok while waiting on the porter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Jim, thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your recent experience at Walker Ford with us! We love to hear this positive feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

21 - 30 of 2,702 results