Back

Walker Ford

Clearwater, FL

4.7
5,880 Reviews
Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com **Advertised prices include all applicable rebates and incentives and may include Ford Credit bonus cash. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. All prices are in addition to taxes, titling, registration fees, $995 dealer and $99 electronic filing fee. See dealer for complete details.
Contact Dealership

17556 US Hwy 19 North

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,880 reviews

February 20, 2024

Walker Ford completed the work in a timely manner and kept me informed on what repairs were needed and the cost. More

by s_binau
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McHenry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Valet service was terrific. Saved me a real hassle. Appt easy to schedule and scheduler was pleasant to work with More

by phillipskinn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Mast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our valet service was convenient for you. Please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything else!

February 18, 2024

The mobile service was an excellent option. I appreciate the convenience. Scheduling was easy and the fact it is the same price as the dealer service is very appreciated. More

by JACK_HAWKINS1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our mobile service! We are glad to hear that you found it convenient. If there's anything else we can do to help, please feel free to reach out!

February 13, 2024

Truck was ready upon arrival! Service was friendly & fast! Even signing all the paperwork for a new vehicle we were out in less than 1 hour. More

by DOUG@DECCONTRACTING.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Van Peer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear your truck was ready upon arrival and the service was both friendly and fast.

February 13, 2024

Great service as always. Took good care of me in a timely manner. Solved all my issues More

by BOUDA2265
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holcomb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Kirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Victory
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Murray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve McHenry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donald Mast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shelley Ritter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Beth Gee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Hi, thanks for your review! We're glad you appreciate our consistent commitment to excellent service. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 11, 2024

Best and fast service Best and fast service ,everyone friendly and vehicles fixed right the first time More

by Fgould
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Madt
Feb 12, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our car dealership and that our team efficiently fixed your vehicle. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future.

February 09, 2024

Ryan In. Service dept professional polite great at what he does Tracy sales mgr always works with a smile knows what she's doing can run whole company rare fi More

by joetipiace
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan service was great as always
Feb 12, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are grateful to have such knowledgeable and dedicated employees, and we are glad that they provided you with a positive experience.

February 09, 2024

I am always treated very well when having my 2018 Explorer serviced at Walker Ford while snow birding in Florida!! More

by lbergeron00409
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Walker Ford! We greatly appreciate your kind words and we are pleased to hear that you were treated well during your visit. We look forward to your next visit!

February 08, 2024

The experience was very hasslefree, and the sales person went above and beyond, and explaining all the functions and features on my new vehicle. More

by JOHN.MICHAEL0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Van Peer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard Van Peer
Feb 09, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you! We are glad to hear that your experience at our dealership went smoothly and that our salesperson provided excellent service. Thank you for choosing our dealership.

February 08, 2024

Nice guy, easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and made the process quick and easy. More

by sunbeltfleetservices
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blankenship
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2024 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you found our team helpful. We appreciate your feedback and hope to assist you again in the future.

1
...