Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Walker Ford

Clearwater, FL

4.8
3,133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Walker Ford has advanced our digital approach to provide remote options for those interested in a vehicle purchases and servicing from the comfort and, most importantly, safety of their homes. Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com **Advertised prices include all applicable rebates and incentives and may include Ford Credit bonus cash. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. All prices are in addition to taxes, titling, registration fees, $799 dealer and $99 electronic filing fee. See dealer for complete details.

17556 US Hwy 19 North

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,133 reviews

March 05, 2021

"HAVE been dealing with Walker Ford for some time now and..."

- KPMELROY

HAVE been dealing with Walker Ford for some time now and am very pleased with the work you do and the way you treat me as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I went in for 60000 mile service. The service rep did a..."

- janpearson411@msn.com

I went in for 60000 mile service. The service rep did a good job of explaining what was covered. They completed all services and I left a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Very happy with the services of Terry (body shop) and..."

- tonythonguyen

Very happy with the services of Terry (body shop) and Janelle (car losner) Thanks Walker Ford Team. Will be back later to buy my 7th Ford. Tony Nguyen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Janelle
March 05, 2021

"Stacy and the team at walker Ford made buying a car as..."

- MOMOF3NUMBERONES

Stacy and the team at walker Ford made buying a car as smooth and simple as possible!! Very pleased wish the service they went above and beyond!! Worked all day and they virtually handled everything !! I literally got out of work to come sign my paperwork and drive my new car home!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 05, 2021

"A very busy service department but no too busy to squeeze..."

- RICK T

A very busy service department but no too busy to squeeze me in for some service I needed on my CVT transmission before I took off on a trip. Steve was very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I got the service I really needed as quickly as possible. He kept me informed in a timely manner of the status of the service and made sure the job was done to spec and on time. He even honored a discount coupon even though it had just expired the day before. I'll be back the next time my car needs servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Mike Murray is a pleasure to work with as his service is..."

- edyakich

Mike Murray is a pleasure to work with as his service is outstanding. He kept me informed throughout ALL the steps in my repair and followed through on everything he stated initially from the estimate. I will now ONLY work with Mike Murray because no other service Dept employee can match his service. The dealership should be renamed Murray Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Work was done In a timely manor. Friendly and polite..."

- l.bennett88

Work was done In a timely manor. Friendly and polite staff. Mike even showed me how to get the Ford app to earn rewards towards future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Steve in the service department was great. I came to..."

- LUKE28

Steve in the service department was great. I came to Walker Ford because Karl Flammer Ford did a horrible job on service and customer support. Glad that this dealership came in and honored their word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"As usual great service an timing especially when you..."

- stuart_lamb

As usual great service an timing especially when you don't have an appointment, can't always schedule an appointment so this works perfectly for me just dropping in, leaving and getting a call when it's time to pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Had my '98 Ford Club Wagon in to diagnose several (what I..."

- Redroseinstall

Had my '98 Ford Club Wagon in to diagnose several (what I thought) could be major problems to determine if I should sell it. Turned out Mike resolved the problems efficiently over a couple of days and I am now driving my beloved van once again without those concerns. I use it for work and pleasure. So happy with the competent and service. Thank you Mike and thank you Walker Ford! Milt Levine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,133 results