Back

Walker Ford

Clearwater, FL

4.7
5,021 Reviews
Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com **Advertised prices include all applicable rebates and incentives and may include Ford Credit bonus cash. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. All prices are in addition to taxes, titling, registration fees, $899 dealer and $99 electronic filing fee. See dealer for complete details.
Contact Dealership

17556 US Hwy 19 North

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,021 reviews

September 24, 2022

Not 1st time I’ve used them Always professional,courteous and aware of time line More

by Scsewart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Body Shop
September 24, 2022

This service went well. My truck was ready on time and the problem was fixed. It has been two weeks since the repairs were completed. I have not had any recurring problems More

by RODNEYPERR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holcomb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve McHenry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

I had a leak in my trunk. They replace with hew sealer. Had to order it. They had car 2 days,. Then said another leak around lights and vent abd repaired them for almost $80 More

by zambiea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 23, 2022

Oh no that's came in for an oil change in a rotate and questions were answered and asked for 10 peeling and he gave me a card and help me out very good More

by MRASSMUSSE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holcomb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Walker Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Sep 23, 2022 -

MRASSMUSSE responded

Thank you for oil change rotate and help with the tent on my back window everything went awesome I got a call to make an appointment but service and the waiting room and everything else was awesome thanks

September 23, 2022

Rod was great. Thank you for your assistance and making the car buying process easy. More

by nate40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Katt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rodnell Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Walker Ford responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Walker Ford and we hope to see you again soon!

September 23, 2022

Professional, left my auto for 3 days, shuttle gave me a ride. Everything was satisfactory. Will return. More

by stheele
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Victory
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Always provide excellent customer service. Service consultants are knowledgeable and friendly. Waiting room and dealership property always clean and comfortable. More

by heyjoe7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McHenry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Service is good. The waiting lounge is old and uncomfortable. Upgrade the waiting room and overall service customer experience. More

by Njacksonjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Walker Ford responded

Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 22, 2022

Excellent service . Great follow up and professional service advisor. Appreciate it very much. Mr McHenry took good care of me. More

by mad4beach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McHenry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Walker Ford responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Walker Ford.

September 22, 2022

Was in Florida on vacation when Cel went on, they quickly diagnosed the problem and a new sensor was ordered. They installed it the same day it arrived and enabled us to return home on schedule. The Service More

by Jim
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Holcomb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Kirk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Andrisani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Walker Ford responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you for choosing Walker Ford and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,021 results