Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Walker Ford

Clearwater, FL

4.8
2,702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Walker Ford has advanced our digital approach to provide remote options for those interested in a vehicle purchases and servicing from the comfort and, most importantly, safety of their homes. Whether you're searching for a New or Pre-owned vehicle, researching financing options or looking for service, parts or a body shop our Walker Ford staff is ready to provide you with all the help you need. We are proud to be one of the highest rated Ford dealers in Florida. We are located in Clearwater Florida but worth the drive from other counties. Our goal is to develop a long term relationship with you and your family and to be your dealership for life! Please take the time to read some of our customers reviews. Family owned and operated since 1957.....Walker is Ford! WalkerFord.com **Advertised prices include all applicable rebates and incentives and may include Ford Credit bonus cash. Every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. All prices are in addition to taxes, titling, registration fees, $799 dealer and $99 electronic filing fee. See dealer for complete details.

17556 US Hwy 19 North

Clearwater, FL

33764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,702 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Did the work in a timely manner. Steve was very helpful...."

- A.RICKETTS3

Did the work in a timely manner. Steve was very helpful. Work was done as required. The waiting room was clean. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing..."

- KRISTA_BENOIT

From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing customer service. My sons Mustang had a recall for its airbag. They were so helpful in scheduling and pick up and drop off. But there was an entirely other level of service that was even better. My son’s car has had a leak for a few months. They said they could check that out once the car was picked up through diagnostics. They followed through without me reminding them and the car no longer leaks! Next time I’m looking for a new car I will definitely start with Walker Ford! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2020

"We are very pleased with all the work Walker Ford has..."

- CCERON

We are very pleased with all the work Walker Ford has done for us. (Maintenance) We definitely recommend them and will come back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years..."

- RMILLER1410

Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years ago. Than began leasing cars with Tracy . Purchased last car for limited driving -92 years old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2020

"Everything was performed as expected wait for the oil..."

- LANCE70

Everything was performed as expected wait for the oil change was a little longer than what was promised but we got it done Buy an authorized dealer which was our Goal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Lance, thank you for leaving us this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, despite the longer wait time. We hope that you come visit us again soon!

October 21, 2020

"The service advisor, Mike was very informative when I..."

- JEFFREY.WAGERS

The service advisor, Mike was very informative when I explained my service needs and the service was performed very timely and efficiently. The overall experience was exceptional...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Jeffrey, thanks for leaving us this great review. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Mike, and we hope to work with you again soon!

October 21, 2020

"Awesome staff. Very quick serving my truck. Great prices...."

- jkemm219

Awesome staff. Very quick serving my truck. Great prices. As long as I’m in the area that’s my spot to go. Thank you for the good service walker Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a nice review! We are so glad you have enjoyed getting your vehicle serviced with us. We hope to see you again soon!

October 21, 2020

"We have bought three vehicles at Walker Ford and have..."

- captzap52

We have bought three vehicles at Walker Ford and have felt like part of the Walker family with each transaction. Sales, service and collision service are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dinarte Luz
Oct 23, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! Your loyalty is much appreciated. We hope to work with you again soon!

October 21, 2020

"I brought my 2012 flex into the dealership for a follow..."

- THETACHI4L

I brought my 2012 flex into the dealership for a follow up visit. The repair was computer program related. My radio and ac would work periodically. When I brought the car into the dealership the system was working. The technician was unable to duplicate the problem. The system continues to work properly at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us this review. We are glad the issue seems to have resolved, but if you have any other issues with your Ford Flex, please make sure to bring it in and we'd be happy to help.

October 20, 2020

"We were very pleased how smooth our car purchase was, it..."

- SHERRID9192

We were very pleased how smooth our car purchase was, it made buying our "new to us" car very easy. Thank you!! Will definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this kind review! We hope that you enjoy your new to you vehicle and we hope that you come visit us again for any future sales or service needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,702 results