Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walser Hyundai

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.9
1,284 Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,285 reviews

October 19, 2021

"I was not aware of any sanitizing of my vehicle, so I..."

- caprinabrown

I was not aware of any sanitizing of my vehicle, so I cannot comment about how well that went, as there was no way to tell. I was offered a car wash which I appreciated and accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Clean, pleasant place to take my car for maintenance. I..."

- Erma

Clean, pleasant place to take my car for maintenance. I recommend Walzer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
October 13, 2021

"I dropped my Palisade off for it's first oil change..."

- Aloha46

I dropped my Palisade off for it's first oil change without an appointment. I was cautioned that the service may not get done as they were busy. However, the service department was able to get the work done. Jason and Emily were friendly and very courteous throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Swanson
October 09, 2021

"Great experience as always! I was told what I needed and..."

- tjp5252

Great experience as always! I was told what I needed and what was not needed and not sold anything I didn't need! I will always be a customer....Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Thompson
October 09, 2021

"Awesome service got everything I needed done to my..."

- Tejna425

Awesome service got everything I needed done to my vehicle very happy customer definitely would return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
October 06, 2021

"The service door opened right on time.The service was..."

- Ricky1962

The service door opened right on time. The service was efficient and informative. I especially appreciate the video walkthrough of the service inspection. The service personnel were all professional and courteous. The waiting room amenities were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
September 30, 2021

"I put a deposit down on a vehicle and its been a week. I..."

- Inwait

I put a deposit down on a vehicle and its been a week. I called yesterday and they still don't know when its going to be in. Its in the process of being looked at and cleaned. They said maybe another week or two...???. Well they shouldn't put something for sale unless its there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 29, 2021

"Great experience - again! Had a nail in my tire to be..."

- rosekbud

Great experience - again! Had a nail in my tire to be repaired & decided to add oil change, regular maintenance check, etc. They were able to do all in just about exactly the estimated time - actually a little less! Very friendly & kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron - 5 stars!
September 27, 2021

"Emily was great. Got me in and out quickly and with the..."

- jplundy1

Emily was great. Got me in and out quickly and with the video explained what maintenance issues my car needed addressing.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
September 24, 2021

"Dependable, reliable service. Friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Jeff

Dependable, reliable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. It will be exciting to watch the progress the next year as the new building takes shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,285 results