About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Hyundai

4.9

924 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (651) 705-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

927 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Made it easy to buy"

- Happy in Coon Rapids

Went in to look at a used car. Found out it was not on the lot yet. Dealers found us a new car at nearly the same cost. We’re pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson
December 09, 2018

"Great salesman and perfect car for me!"

- JoyceL

I was greeted at the door by a very young salesman, Jacob, who turned out to be genuinely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable through the entire process. I thought I would be buying something a couple years old but ended up getting into a brand new Sonata that fit my budget. The car fits me perfectly, drives with a lot of pep and I like all it's safety features. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! I love my car! Thanks, Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
December 09, 2018

"Good experience"

- Rmalecha

Came in to buy a new car. Rhett was very helpful knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with. He made the buying experience an easy non pressured experiencec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Dressel
December 06, 2018

"Could not have asked for a better experience!"

- abbyw1234

I would recommend Walser Hyundai to anyone. They were extremely helpful and aided me in getting the best price possible. This was my first time purchasing a car, and I felt that I was in such good hands. The employees were patient, kind and REALLY worked with me to crunch numbers and figure out the best possible outcomes for ME. I was so nervous and unsure about getting my first car but I am so happy with my purchase and so grateful for the employees and this experience! Great deals, great cars, and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Tyson
December 06, 2018

"Always a pleasure experience at Brookdale Walser Hyundai."

- Arneson, Kathy6537

This is my 4th Sonata purchase going through Rhett Dressel. I'am always worry free as Rhett knows what I want in a car and has it ready for me when I get to the dealership. Paperwork is all together, just needs my signature and I drive away. Rhett can answer any questions I may have and explains any of the new features thoroughly. Rhett is the best! Thank You RHETT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Dressel
December 04, 2018

"Never disappointed"

- Twyladixon

Doggonit these guys are the best. My relationship with walser hyundai serivicing has been nothing but good. I trust them- which is more than i can say for a number of service providers. I genuinely feel like they go above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Most recently Mike but also Trish
December 03, 2018

"Great customer service at service dept."

- KARIBEAR94

They are always so friendly and let me know what my car needs! Ok also getting free wiper blades and a car wash was a big bonus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female that usually works in that dept.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!

November 28, 2018

"Great, fast experience"

- Penguin525

Found vehicle and drove it home in less than 3 hours! James did a great job and made the experience easy. Love the new way of doing the finance part of process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Dec 03, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!

November 27, 2018

"new car"

- medina123

great experience, rhett was very helpful with all my questions. Was not rushed thru the process.I wood most definitely buy my next car from Walser again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett
Dec 03, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!

November 24, 2018

"Excellent service"

- St Paul Sue

The technician saved me from having a service done that was not needed, got my car in early when I arrived early, and the services were finished earlier than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Dec 03, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results