Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Hyundai

4.9

1,130 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Call (651) 705-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,130 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"oil change 33033 miles"

- mhmagun

My experience was excellent. Fast and complete. The information I needed was given immediately. Service Advisor Michael West was perfect. I would recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael West
April 01, 2020

"Excellent job. I reserved my appointment to the wrong..."

- Brian.loftus

Excellent job. I reserved my appointment to the wrong department. Service Mgr Mike, got me into the correct area. Very clean facility! I’ll be bringing my car here for now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Service Mgr. Also talked new cars with Brittany, who is also excellent.
March 25, 2020

"Quick service"

- carjockey

My appointment was .for 11:00. I got there about 10 minutes early. Mike wrote up the ticket and my car was taken right in. I was waiting less than 40 minutes and the oil was changed and inspections performed. Very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 21, 2020

"New Car Purchase "

- Dan_jacobus

My husband and I went to Walser hoping to find a Sonata with the color and interior we were looking for. We found it there. We took it out for a test drive with Amauris Mejia who knew the car and its features backwards and forward. He was very patient with us senior citizens who had many questions. After the sale we called him with additional questions and he was very helpful. A dealership's great reputation is made by hiring great employees like Amaruis We were very pleased with our purchase experience and we love our Sonata Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amauris Mejia,
March 21, 2020

"They translated "I heard a rattel""

- Scott Lien

I mainly came in for an oil change and normal maintenance. I told them that i was starting to hear a rattle on the right side and they said they will look when they do the full car exam. They called an hour later and said they found the rattle and told me what it would take to fix - very reasonable. I drove home with a fresh oil change and no rattle. Thank You Walser Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael West
March 20, 2020

"I Love This Shop"

- justjoan

Mike the service writer, AWESOME and the gal that wrote up my appt ( can't remember her name) so friendly, you folks are simply the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 19, 2020

"Excellent service and the wait was exactly the amount of..."

- GIVANCE

Excellent service and the wait was exactly the amount of time quoted. The service department shared the current condition of the vehicle. I would recommend a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 17, 2020

"Friendly staff, thorough explanations, clean waiting area"

- weskek12

LOVE ... LOVE ... LOVE, this dealership and feel confident when bringing our vehicles in for oil changes or maintenance work we will not be disappointed!!! The online appointment booking is easy & the support staff is super friendly & knowledgeable. Mike's thoroughness & follow-up is amazing & I enjoy seeing his smiling face as I walk through the door :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike West, Service Advisor
March 14, 2020

"As expected."

- doheny2

Service was performed as expected. Good work ,efficient , friendly and priced within reason. Service department is clean. Waiting area is comfortable. No complaints at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. Don't remember name.
March 14, 2020

"This dealership has been wonderful to me and continues to..."

- Anne Weir

This dealership has been wonderful to me and continues to be. I trust them. I have been coming to them with my Hyundai products for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,130 results