Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Hyundai

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.9
1,255 Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

1,255 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"First time Hyundai purchase. Love my new 2021 Tucson...."

- kpwsaw

First time Hyundai purchase. Love my new 2021 Tucson. Excellent customer service from our customer specialist, Nick Vollhaber, and sales manager, Daniel Flom. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Vollhaber, Daniel Flom
June 08, 2021

"I have been pleased with Walser for many years. I..."

- cathymichalek

I have been pleased with Walser for many years. I absolutely have total trust in Rhett Dressel. He is always professional, friendly, approachable, and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
Other Employees : Rhett Dressel
June 07, 2021

"EVERYONE AT WALSER HY WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH WHILE..."

- satisfied customer

EVERYONE AT WALSER HY WAS EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH WHILE PURCHASING MY NEW SUV. ALSO ALL EMPLOYEES WERE VERY POLITE/COURTEOUS - THEY EVEN STAYED LATE TO SHOW ME HOW TO WORK THE NEW FUNCTIONS OF THE VEHICLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
Other Employees : RHETT DRESSEL
June 05, 2021

"Rhett, again, was his usual friendly and professional..."

- sauerpower

Rhett, again, was his usual friendly and professional manner. Very thorough in the paperwork. His explaining and going through all the new "goodies" on my new car was thoughtful and clear. This is the 5th vehicle acquired through Rhett, all with the same positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
May 18, 2021

"Great customer service. And they explain things in a..."

- Robinahkn

Great customer service. And they explain things in a layman language. They are flexible in case one’s vehicle needs are urgent. They know how to work around a tight schedule to fit you in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Rhett was very informative and friendly He was able to..."

- bgh1026

Rhett was very informative and friendly He was able to answer all of my questions .He was very easy to talk with. This was my second car that I have received from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rhett
May 13, 2021

"Work completed ahead of schedule. Friendly and helpful..."

- old lithographer

Work completed ahead of schedule. Friendly and helpful staff. This is important because this is my first new car since 1994. Everyone has be trying to help me come to grips with all the tech. My only complaint is how far away Walser Hyundai is for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Service person was friendly and helpful. He listened..."

- Ragusess

Service person was friendly and helpful. He listened closely to my needs as I explained my concerns. I was early for my appointment, but was checked in right when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
Other Employees : Jason in the service dept
May 07, 2021

"Always good service. Everyone is so friendly and they do..."

- tracy.bebus

Always good service. Everyone is so friendly and they do not try to upsell other items or issues when getting repairs or services completed. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Your service is always 100% top of the line. I wish I..."

- Twyladixon

Your service is always 100% top of the line. I wish I had less work needed but you all take the sting out of big fixes and really partner with me to both help me understand and figure out what to do when. You are very gracious also when I COMPLETELY forget the date of my appointment and come in one week early, able to accommodate me that day. Emily was a dream to work with and I LOVED the video that you all sent showing me everything you found. I will not only keep my service with Walser Hyundai, you have earned a customer for life on new purchases as well. Well done and continue to be awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Antes
5.0
Other Employees : EMILY!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,255 results