About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Hyundai

4.9

831 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (651) 565-1691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

831 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2018

"New car"

- HJS

I bought my mountaineer 4 years ago from Troy Howard and was ready for something new and again worked with Troy. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my new purchase. He sat in my car and showed me how to work everything until I understood. I had to bring my children with and he was very nice to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Howard
June 17, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Saphire

My salesman, Chase, was great! Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He gave me time to think about my purchase without pestering my like other dealerships did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase McCay
June 13, 2018

"check light on, rough ride, mike & mechanic took care of it"

- helpchecklight

got in quick, was told and explained to what the mechanic was doing trough all steps.was pleasantly surprised by the quick & good service. thanks mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
June 11, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Laurie H.

James, my salesman, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I especially appreciated the no-pressure approach he took. I went to four dealerships in one day; to look at all different makes. James at Walser Hyundai is the one to which I returned. I purchased the only vehicle I test drove there. He never tried to talk me into buying anything I didn't want or need. Because this is a Walser dealership, James did not have to keep going to the Sales Manager for approval or send me to a separate financing person. He is the only car salesman that I have ever met that I am glad to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Jun 13, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

The no-pressure approach is the the Walser way and we are so glad you had a great experience with us. We are lucky to have James as part of our team, and we are happy you enjoyed working with him. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle!

June 11, 2018

"Love Walser Hyundai "

- Rose R.

Great customer service. Chase was wonderful to work with. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I will return there for my next vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
Jun 11, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We cannot wait to see you again soon.

June 10, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- Joe Briggs

Tyson, our salesman was warm, funny, professional and family orientated. We were allowed to test drive the vehicle we wanted. He didn't try to up sell us except to point out the available options that were available, of which we are going to get the rust proofing undercoating. We got a good car at a reasonable price, in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson
Jun 11, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

We're so lucky to have Tyson as part of our team! We are glad you had an amazing experience, and hope to see you again soon.

June 08, 2018

"Car purchase & service."

- Ted C.

Very good experience dealing with Rhett on the purchase of our new Santa Fe Sport. Fast service by Michael in the service department as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett
Jun 09, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Ted! We're happy to know you enjoyed working with Rhett and Michael. Enjoy every mile in your new Santa Fe Sport!

June 07, 2018

"Great Leasing experience"

- John N

We appreciated the whole experience. We had made an appointment as suggested to see and drive an Elantra that we were attracted to because of the leasing deal being offered on the website. Rhett gave us a detailed tour of the car and all it's features, adjusted the seat for me and directed us on a safe driving route. We were pleased with the car. We had done some research on how to lease a car, the pros and cons of leasing versus buying and possible extra/unadvertised leasing fees to look out for. We did a sign and drive lease for the advertised price (a great deal versus other domestic car dealerships) and had no unpleasant financial surprises. The terms were very well explained and we even ended up with a pleasant financial surprise---no money due for thirty days as the car had manufacturer rebates that covered the first lease payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett
Jun 07, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

We are glad you had an enjoyable experience and that Rhett was able to assist you with leasing the Hyundai Elantra. We hope you enjoy every mile in your new ride!

June 07, 2018

"oil change"

- grandma

Job completed in less than time suggested. Courteous staff. Complementary car wash was a bonus. Clean and comfortable waiting area and various refreshments were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael West and others
Jun 07, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Walser Hyundai. Thanks for the great review!

June 04, 2018

"Excellent service"

- ande4174

I found the service from everyone at the dealership to be excellent and I appreciated the attention to detail in my sale. I would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
Jun 07, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with our customer service! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results