About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Hyundai

4.9

888 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (651) 705-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

888 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Best dealership around!"

- Deb Hilden

This dealership is outstanding. Our salesperson Rhett Dreasel was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He addressed all of our questions and others we hadn’t thought of. We will definitely go back to this dealership and to Rhett. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Dressel
September 14, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Carguy19

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the product which helped us decide between the 2018 and 2019 Santa Fe. He also took time to physically go over all the car’s features and explained how they worked. First purchase at Walser was good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Dressel
Sep 16, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 14, 2018

"GREAT"

- Blake

It was a good experience, working with James was great he was most helpful. I got the car that I wanted, James helped me with the different ways to finance my new car. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES BERRISFORD
Sep 16, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 13, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Cvoight

Very friendly and professional staff. Great inventory of the 2018 Elantra. They made it possible to leave with the car we picked out. It was a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett
Sep 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 13, 2018

"My experience"

- Suzyocn

From making the appt. to having the service done, I felt the experience was seamless. I had a low tire warning and called for an appt, which was set a time convenient to me. My experience with the service dept. was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
Sep 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 12, 2018

"Excellent service! "

- Ruby

Friendly associates that are knowledgeable and explain issues in a way that is easily understood. Car is finished in a timely manor. 25 word minimum is ALOT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A blonde woman with her hair tied back.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 11, 2018

"Quick and friendly service"

- BrOss

I bought my Elantra from Walser Hyundai a few years ago, and most recently I went back to the dealership for a minor recall repair. The service people are all very nice, and they did the work on my Elantra very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael West
Sep 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 11, 2018

"Had a trailer hitch added to my new Sante Fe Sport."

- Karen

Although this dealership is not the closets one to me, they offer great customer service. The team that services the vehicles are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't get his name.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 06, 2018

"AWESOME"

- justjoan

What a great experience in excellent customer service! The gal I first spoke with to get the service call for new tires set up, to Mike in the service department, wonderful is all I can say. Everyone was very friendly and gave me confidence that my car would be taken care of properly and it was right down the the car wash at the end. I certainly will be back, thank you Walser team you get an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Sep 10, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 06, 2018

"Very Quick Service"

- jessica123

Took my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. Very quick service. Online it did say that there was no charge for the oil change and in person I did have to pay for the oil change. They should update their online estimates so that it is more clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Employee
Sep 06, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback, Jessica. We're very sorry to know that you did not receive the experience you were expecting. Customer concerns are important to us, and we will take this under advisement as we continue refining our practices for current and future customers. Please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager (Jay Scott, 763-515-4292)) any time with any additional questions or concerns. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 888 results