About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Hyundai

4.9

709 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (651) 964-3610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

709 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Great service"

- mwiemann630

We had a good experience, the staff was great to work with and met our needs, which led to us purchasing a new 2018 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Jeffers
November 19, 2017

"Timely, professional, and fiendly"

- Duane

car was completed in half the time they promised. Had a problem with my e mal, and didn't et coupons but they provided coupons for my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure, but she was very nice
Nov 20, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser, Duane! Thanks for telling us about your experience and rating us 5 stars. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 18, 2017

"Lease"

- pepe963422

This is my second time leasing at this dealership. I continue to be impressed with the ease of the leasing process. I will be back again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase McKay
Nov 20, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Thanks for telling us about your leasing experience and working with Chase! Enjoy your new ride!

November 18, 2017

"Great Service Department"

- Joel R DeMarais

Easy to work with. They completed the service I wanted done without trying to convince me to add additional service resulting in more cost. I dropped the car off, they gave me a ride home and picked me when the car was ready at no additional cost. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall names
Nov 20, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience, Joel! We're happy to hear you had a fast and easy service experience. We look forward to serving you again!

November 17, 2017

"Awesome service."

- Arlen Shanblott

Will continue to bring my vehicle to trusted dealer with knowledge staff always get my vehicle in and out as promised. Staff very friendly that's a big plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Nov 20, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's wonderful to hear, Arlen. It's our pleasure to provide that same great service every time. Thanks for the 5 star review!

November 16, 2017

"Good - excellent service"

- jabs8745

The gentleman helping us was helpful, informative and showed manners and kindness. Cost was explained before the work was done plus how much time it will probably take. Pleased WE come about 10-15 miles for the service Other Hyundai dealer is about 3-4 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4180 Michael West - Service Advisor
Nov 20, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience, jabs8745! We're happy to hear your service experience was a smooth one. We look forward to helping you again!

November 15, 2017

"sold"

- bonnielmax

I am happy so far with my car. I hope it will last as long as my last Hyundia. I had a good experience with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett Dressel
Nov 15, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, bonnielmax! We hope you enjoy every mile in your new ride!

November 15, 2017

"Thank God for service in person!"

- Dawn s

I had talked to the call center and was told wrong information. I found this out when I got to the dealership. The service department and the general manager did everything possible to make sure that I was still satisfied with the customer care. I have worked in medical for over 30 years and know how important customer service is. The team at the Brooklyn Park Hyundai went above and beyond to right the wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha, Bryce
Nov 15, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Dawn - Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for the misinformation you received. We're glad to know that Walser Hyundai staff did everything possible to give you a better experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

November 14, 2017

"Excellent Service as always."

- charlie

N/a. This is as much as you are getting. I do not feel like writing a review. I feel I was forced into having this service done with the several emails "reminding me" to get this done. When I was in a while ago I said I would get it done when I came in for my next oil change but evidently your "system" thought otherwise. So I scheduled it just to get your system to stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and can't remember the gentleman who checked me in and also the shuttle driver to and fro
Nov 21, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Charlie – We are truly sorry our communications were not respectful of your space. It’s our goal to keep customers informed of relevant information regarding their vehicles. Please contact us so we can better determine a level of communication that fits your needs. Thank you. – Brycen Eberwein, General Manager (763-592-8700).

November 14, 2017

"Excellent as always!!!"

- Mike D

These folks treat you very well. On my second new car from them and always use their service department. You can't go wrong here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, in service dept.
Nov 15, 2017 -

Walser Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate your complimentary review, Mike! We're glad you got everything you needed from both our service and sales departments. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results