About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Hyundai

4.9

770 Lifetime Reviews

8100 Lakeland Avenue North, Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55445 Directions
Sales: (651) 565-1691

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

771 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Nice warm greeting from nice young man!!"

- CarPresJac3

Love this dealership and glad to do business with them but no more during bad weather! I’ll make my next appointment when I don’t have to travel during white outs and freezing rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike West
February 16, 2018

"Amazing"

- DStevens

Each visit I have made to Walser Hyundai has been extremely pleasant. The staff are incredibly informative and have a great demeanor. I drive quite far to continue servicing my Hyundai at this dealership because of the wonderful service and assistance I have received at this location. I bring my vehicle in for routine oil changes and if I have another need or concern, it is promptly addressed and I am presented with options in a very pleasant manner. I have found that the staff goes above and beyond by looking into the diagnostic issues and researching coverage under my warranty whenever possible. I have been pleasantly surprised to find out I have had coverage under warranty, thus saving me thousands of dollars. I am so appreciative that the staff are willing to sit on the phone explaining the problem over the line to the warranty company. I would be lost there. The customer service and the vehicle service at Walser Hyundai is phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael West
Feb 19, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, DStevens! We're glad our dealership has given you the 5 star experience you deserve time and time again. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

February 15, 2018

""Low Pressure""

- Linda

I had a Hyundai before and although there were way too many recalls, I liked the service at your dealership. Nick was super nice, low pressure, knowledgeable and sharp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Feb 19, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Linda! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thanks!

February 13, 2018

"Good Service Experience"

- Jeremy

I had a very good service experience during my last visit. I appreciate the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. I will continue to service my vehicle at Walser Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember employees name
Feb 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Jeremy! We're glad our staff made the experience a great one. We look forward to working with you again!

February 11, 2018

"Sales Process"

- GaryandKathy

Listened and provided feedback without over selling. I did not feel pressure when I left to think over my final purchase decision. The Sales Team provided the product information, pros & cons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Rhett and the whole team
Feb 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's wonderful to hear, Gary and Kathy! We're glad our sales team made your experience relaxed and pressure-free. Thank you for choosing Walser Hyundai!

February 09, 2018

"No hassle"

- Joe

My salesman, Nic, was great. All smiles. He made the process of buying a car stress free. He showed me the options and I told him what I liked. That was it. Pretty simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
Feb 14, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Joe! We're glad Nic made the process straightforward, easy, and stress-free. Enjoy every mile in your new ride!

February 07, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Rohn Anderson

They worked with us, even stayed late to make it all come together, after their closing time! We were able to get the exact car we wanted. Would buy from again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gompertz and Courtney Holland
Feb 07, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Rohn! We're glad Steve and Courtney made the experience a great one. Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

February 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- auggie

We had a very good experience but the engine covers were not installed so we had to go back.We were told the gas tank was half full but it was only 1/4 full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase McKay
Feb 05, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback, Auggie. We sincerely apologize for that issue with the engine covers, and we will use this to improve. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

February 02, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Victoria Chandler-Hill

This is our 3rd Hyundai buying experience. We love the customer service here and will be back for our next car purchase. The amount of time that our salesman, James Berrisford, spent with us to make sure that we were getting the best deal that we possibly could was so reassuring. It was an all day process and he stuck with us and helped us figure out what was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Berrisford
Feb 05, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's wonderful to hear, Victoria! We're glad James made the buying process a reassuring and informed one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again!

January 30, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Austin444

The service performed on my car was done timely and with friendly communication, they even fixed my stuck car door without charging extra - really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Jan 31, 2018 -

Walser Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, Austin444! We're glad Ken and our staff got you back on the road in no time. Thanks for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results