Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Hyundai

Brooklyn Park, MN

4.9
1,204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8100 Lakeland Avenue North

Brooklyn Park, MN

55445

Directions

1,204 Reviews of Walser Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Best dealership in town! Cassandra and Rob were great to..."

- sweetvictory317

Best dealership in town! Cassandra and Rob were great to work with. It was the quickest car purchase ever. I love my new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra and rob
November 27, 2020

"Quick and easy process. Fair trade-in value for my car...."

- Hicke097

Quick and easy process. Fair trade-in value for my car. Dealership and sales rep helped with extra cash back incentives which saved me an extra $1000!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloire
November 24, 2020

"Quick, reliable service. Competitive pricing, I have..."

- juanapaz

Quick, reliable service. Competitive pricing, I have been going to this leader for over 9 years and would recommend to others. bought the car here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 18, 2020

"Rhett was the best salesman! Wonderful and great..."

- Flyincloud03

Rhett was the best salesman! Wonderful and great personality!! If you buy a car go there and ask for Rhett! Found our car of our dream! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhett
November 05, 2020

"Good Service! First time I can say that I wasn't..."

- jdicke

Good Service! First time I can say that I wasn't stressed buying a car! Angeline was great to work with and took the time to answer all my questions and show me even the smallest features of the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angeline Borglum and Dan Flom
October 29, 2020

".Very friendly and knowlegble staff. Didn't bug me to..."

- jmalmberg7

.Very friendly and knowlegble staff. Didn't bug me to purchase things I didn't need. The charges were reasonable and fair. Would Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know
October 27, 2020

"I came in to the service department to have rim locks..."

- Gerry

I came in to the service department to have rim locks installed. The service person I dealt with was very nice and knew his stuff. Service done right in less than an hour. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Andrews
October 21, 2020

"I can't say enough good things about our salesperson,..."

- Gerry

I can't say enough good things about our salesperson, Glorie. He definitely goes the extra mile for customer service and customer satisfaction. From the initial contact to the service after the sale, he gets high marks from me! Also, very nice dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glorie
October 18, 2020

"Very good service Very good service Very good service..."

- Freitasmn

Very good service Very good service Very good service Very good service Very good service Very good service Very good service Very good service Very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 14, 2020

"The process was smooth. Glorie worked really hard to get..."

- Lanaialexander

The process was smooth. Glorie worked really hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and he was really knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I’m a happy customer. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glorie
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,204 results