Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wayne Mazda

Wayne, NJ

4.8
2,484 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you want selection, Wayne Mazda’s the place to look first. Here at Wayne Mazda of the New York metropolitan area is the best Mazda dealership around. With a huge inventory selection we have the ability to stock more cars than any other central Newark Mazda dealer. With new arrivals daily, you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at our dealership. Our huge selection changes daily so give us an opportunity to make you a customer for life!!! Our no-nonsense way of selling vehicles is what our customers and every Mazda customer wants. Whether you are looking for New York Mazda 3, Newark Mazda 6, or Paterson Mazda MX-5 Miata, we want to be your first option amongst all of the New York Mazda dealers. We specialize in New and Used Mazda Cars, Trucks, and SUVs in New York, but we have other departments that help to make us unique. Our New York Used Cars department sells our certified Mazda’s plus much more. Our New York New and Used Car Loans department will help make arranging financing and protecting your investment a one stop solution. If you need servicing or parts, our New York Mazda Service and Parts department can meet your vehicle maintenance and repair needs.

1244 NJ-23

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,484 reviews

May 06, 2021

"Misael My sales professional and Ali the finance &..."

- nycnicoz

Misael My sales professional and Ali the finance & insurance manager were exceptional. Both real, genuine and upfront. Got a fair deal on a certified pre owned CX5 and delivered to my home! Top notch, earned a customer for life and already sending a colleague to the dealership. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali (Finance & Insurance)
May 06, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new CX-5! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Misael and Ali. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

May 04, 2021

"Ash Choudhury was very helpful and efficient. I find car..."

- Phoenix

Ash Choudhury was very helpful and efficient. I find car buying stressful and he made it easy. I would definitely use him again to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ash and we are glad he was able to make it a stress free experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

May 03, 2021

"Ash and Tony made it simple to have the car of my choice...."

- Saab story

Ash and Tony made it simple to have the car of my choice. I appreciate the time Ash spent with me going thru the car and how to operate the features. Tony was helpful in making the collection of documentation a snap! Thanks to both for going the extra mile ... no pun intended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ash and Tony. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Wayne Mazda family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 02, 2021

"Nalda Duran was ever so helpful and excellent. Buying my..."

- dudziecb

Nalda Duran was ever so helpful and excellent. Buying my next Mazda here with Nalda. We received the car we wanted in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Nalda. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Wayne Mazda family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 02, 2021

"This was my daughter’s first trip to the car dealership..."

- Skyers28

This was my daughter’s first trip to the car dealership and it was the moment all kids dream of, their first car buying experience. James was just amazing and made us feel like we were the only thing that mattered. I look forward to many more car buying experiences with James. Well done James...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your daughter's positive experience with James. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and wish your daughter many safe miles in your new vehicle!

May 02, 2021

"James helped me with the recent purchase of my CX-5. He..."

- JenEF27

James helped me with the recent purchase of my CX-5. He was highly knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Overall, it was a positive experience. Nalda in finance was extremely helpful and explained everything fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nalda
May 03, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with James and Nalda. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

May 02, 2021

"Easy buying experience James was knowledgeable and we..."

- JSousa

Easy buying experience James was knowledgeable and we were able to get exactly what we wanted at a reasonable price. Everyone we dealt with was professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"The customer service rep, David Cosine was friendly and..."

- Mg

The customer service rep, David Cosine was friendly and helpful in explaining the service maintenance. Unfortunately, the price for my brakes was way too high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cosine
May 02, 2021

"James made the entire process smooth and easy. I'm not..."

- New Mazda Owner

James made the entire process smooth and easy. I'm not someone that enjoys the car buying process and I find it to be stressful. Working with James was not stressful at all. He did not pressure me, he answered all of my questions, and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely buy from him in the future and recommend him to others. Mike in Finance made the process quick and pain-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with James and Mike. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

May 02, 2021

"Purchasing a new vehicle, to me, is high anxiety...."

- jdigia105

Purchasing a new vehicle, to me, is high anxiety. However I must say; Bryan Alonso was extremely communicable and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Alonso
May 02, 2021 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Bryan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,484 results