Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Wayne Mazda

Wayne, NJ

4.8
2,143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you want selection, Wayne Mazda’s the place to look first. Here at Wayne Mazda of the New York metropolitan area is the best Mazda dealership around. With a huge inventory selection we have the ability to stock more cars than any other central Newark Mazda dealer. With new arrivals daily, you are bound to find just what you are looking for here at our dealership. Our huge selection changes daily so give us an opportunity to make you a customer for life!!! Our no-nonsense way of selling vehicles is what our customers and every Mazda customer wants. Whether you are looking for New York Mazda 3, Newark Mazda 6, or Paterson Mazda MX-5 Miata, we want to be your first option amongst all of the New York Mazda dealers. We specialize in New and Used Mazda Cars, Trucks, and SUVs in New York, but we have other departments that help to make us unique. Our New York Used Cars department sells our certified Mazda’s plus much more. Our New York New and Used Car Loans department will help make arranging financing and protecting your investment a one stop solution. If you need servicing or parts, our New York Mazda Service and Parts department can meet your vehicle maintenance and repair needs.

1244 State Route 23

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,143 reviews

August 02, 2020

"The purchase of my 4th Mazda"

- morriscoguy

I always have a great experience when visiting the dealership whether it's maintenance or to purchase a new car. Steve Zagoric is always great to deal with. I've purchased 3 of my 4 Mazdas from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Steve. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 02, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience working with Ash. He is..."

- Jinsy Varghese

I had a wonderful experience working with Ash. He is respectful and kind. He worked with us to get us a good vehicle within our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you Jinsy, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ash. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

August 01, 2020

"Ash made our sales process quick and painless. Didn’t..."

- manojabraham

Ash made our sales process quick and painless. Didn’t pressure us and treated us with respect. He answered all our questions and explained everything. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ash. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 01, 2020

"Superb Buying Experience"

- jk24

Misael Then my Sales rep made our purchase and pickup of our new car so pleasurable. He went over everything and reminded us several times if we have ANY questions we can call text him anytime. Ali in Finance was also great to work with when it came to finalizing all the paperwork. Thanks guys & Wayne Mazda. I purchased my first Wayne Mazda back in 1990 little did I know I would be back buying one for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ali in Finance
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Misael and Ali. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, we wish your daughter many safe miles in her new vehicle!

August 01, 2020

"Respectful and effortless"

- joe

James and Chris made my purchase of the new Mazda 6 quick, easy, and a great experience. From the first day I walked in, they listened to what I was looking for and immediately matched my lowest offer outside this dealership. I would highly recommend purchasing a Mazda from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you, Joe, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with James and Chris. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Mazda 6!

August 01, 2020

"From start to finish our experience was very pleasant. We..."

- mazda family

From start to finish our experience was very pleasant. We are new to Wayne Mazda and will certainly be continuing our business relationship with our vehicle needs! Manny Navarro got it done for us! Love our new CX5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Wells
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda CX5 and welcome to the Wayne Mazda family! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Manny. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

August 01, 2020

"The staff at Wayne Mazda are informative and friendly. I..."

- Christine

The staff at Wayne Mazda are informative and friendly. I recommend them to my friends looking for a new car. The Service department is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you, Christine, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ash and our service team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 31, 2020

"Great place to get your next Mazda"

- amir ilin

No wonder they are the largest Mazda dealer in the country! Great service, great people and... great prices! Quick response and just as promised - #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Kosco
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 31, 2020

"I’m so happy to be a part of “Wayne Mazda” family. I say..."

- 8Jayfive

I’m so happy to be a part of “Wayne Mazda” family. I say this because that’s exactly how I’m treated each and every time I’ve been to the dealership. The environment is beautiful, friendly, helpful and very safe. Thanks again for the best Customer Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Wayne Mazda family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 30, 2020

"Smoothest transaction experienced"

- ken.duong

I came to this dealership with a price and incentives to beat. Not only were they able to do that but threw in a few perks to sweeten the deal, the biggest perk was lifetime oil changes (which is included with all leases and purchases). My sales guy Nicholas Bacchus is awesome, he arranged my transportation for the lease return and made everything go smoothly, from our initial phone conversation to the day of the transaction. Nick was knowledgeable and accommodating, definitely ask for him. I can honestly say that this is the smoothest and most efficient time spent on a car purchase/lease. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike the finance guy. David, Nicholas' colleague who drove me for the lease return
Jul 31, 2020 -

Wayne Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Nicholas. Thank you for the great review and for being a part of the Route 23 Honda family. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,143 results