Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wesley Chapel Nissan

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.7
1,457 Reviews
The most important thing to keep in mind when considering Wesley Chapel Nissan for your automotive needs is that we treat you like family. With that said, we don’t see you as just another face through our door. We see you as one of us. Whether it’s for a new or pre-owned vehicle, help with financing or the premium servicing of your vehicle, we give 100% effort to you as we would hope to receive for ourselves. That kind of respect, is what makes us the Nissan dealer Wesley Chapel drivers prefer.

28519 State Road 54

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,457 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Service was amazing, employees all helpful had to run to..."

- Drew

Service was amazing, employees all helpful had to run to post office and they were able to get me there and back while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
July 12, 2021

"I had the best experience with Jeny this was my second..."

- emeri0912

I had the best experience with Jeny this was my second time purchasing a car from her at Nissan Wesley chapel and the process is always so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"My experience was excellent. Came into the dealership..."

- cardispatch2013

My experience was excellent. Came into the dealership with numbers already in mind, sat down with sales agent explaining where numbers needed to be 15 minutes made the deal. Pleasant experience with terrific people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"PIERO IS THE BEST SALESMAN!!!!HE DESERVES MORE THAN 5..."

- Paola

PIERO IS THE BEST SALESMAN!!!!HE DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS!!!!! Thank you for help us choose such a great car. The service, the attention to detail was by far the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Jose, who directed the service visit of my Nissan..."

- Iris lover

Jose, who directed the service visit of my Nissan Rogue, was friendly, informative, willing to answer questions in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose in service
July 01, 2021

"Dino helped us get into a new vehicle with ease! He was..."

- dianecowan924

Dino helped us get into a new vehicle with ease! He was also funny and personable and the process was top tier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino V
July 01, 2021

"Matt was amazing ! He made getting a new car so smooth ! ..."

- AnaB

Matt was amazing ! He made getting a new car so smooth !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Peter Buscemi is a stellar service advisor. All service..."

- tpete10032

Peter Buscemi is a stellar service advisor. All service personnel are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Buscemi
June 30, 2021

"Great experience, tried his best to get the best deal..."

- nicolemel24

Great experience, tried his best to get the best deal possible. Very understanding to what you are looking for and doesn’t push just to make a sale. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Took my Rogue in for routine service- oil change &..."

- maryloulandis

Took my Rogue in for routine service- oil change & multi-point inspection. The service guy Matt Schronce was super!!:) Promptly greeted me, discussed expected time for service as well as all that was included. He even added a coupon for my tire rotation! Everything was completed within promised timeframe, including complimentary vacuum & wash. Excellent service, Very satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schronce
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,457 results