Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wesley Chapel Nissan

4.6

1,180 Lifetime Reviews

28519 State Road 54, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,180 reviews

November 23, 2019

"My wife and I are from the Orlando area and searched far..."

- Kissautox

My wife and I are from the Orlando area and searched far and wide for the right deal on the Murano she loves. No dealer was able to get to the number we needed and we were just about give up when I received a call from Camille DeJesus. Camille was very knowledgeable and together with Willie Mendez as well as the leadership staff including Sales Manager Leon Stewart, General Sales Manager Bruno Pignano and Finance Manager Rick Sevigny did everything in there power to make it possible for my wife to take the vehicle she loves home. I can’t thank them all enough. Great job Wesley Chapel Nissan. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Camille Dejesus, Rick Sevigny
November 19, 2019

"Truly a great experience here at Wesley Chapel Nissan!..."

- sergio0906

Truly a great experience here at Wesley Chapel Nissan! From start to finish. I received a great price from the beginning. What an amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Professional and efficient!"

- fnswartz

This has always been a competent Nissan dealership which I trust to keep my vehicle in the best of service. I value their expertise in keeping my car in tip top shape that I may confidently sell it when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names
November 11, 2019

"Service appt BS"

- PissedOff

Made an appt online... it said 'Waiting while work is performed'. I showed up and they said they couldn't look at it for 2-3 hours. WASTE OF TIME!!!! !!!! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no idea
November 09, 2019

"My husband & I recently visited the Nissan dealership in..."

- Stronsdal

My husband & I recently visited the Nissan dealership in Wesley Chapel, FL. Our sales advisor’s name was Steve Heard. We told Steve we wanted to purchase our current lease, and lease another car. The car I wanted was a Rogue Sport SL, specifically for its safety features (I have a 1 year old). We negotiated numbers and landed on an agreement. The test drive was fantastic, and I fell even more in love with the vehicle. Days After signing our paperwork for the Rogue, we returned to the dealership to pick it up. To our surprise, we had been sold a basic Rogue Sport S. I never test drove this vehicle or even laid my eye on it. The sales manager, Bruno, did offer a few items to make it right. He also said ‘come back next year and we’ll get you the right car”..... Although thoughtful, this does not negate the fact that we were lied to. I feel hurt and upset. At the end of the day, what mattered most was the safety I could provide my daughter. And that was taken away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Great service and proactive responses from the service..."

- KIRAN K PATEL

Great service and proactive responses from the service technicians. My car was serviced within the promised timeframe and was receiving updates from the team. They also served free popcorn and chocolates while you wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Grenn Kraze

This is a no nonsense dealership. People are courteous, yet very straight to business. Thank you for getting me back to believing there are good and honest salespeople out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Artie

Since moving to Florida in 1997 I always purchased my cars with Ferman but as of 2016 when I purchased from Wesley chapel Nissan that’s the only dealership I’ll go to mainly because of your service writer John he’s honest, knowledgeable and he has also given me go advise. It’s nice to see great customer service skills he has and that’s important as a senior on a fixed income

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer John
October 10, 2019

""Jose Ruiz and Steven Heard great Salesman""

- jessicacastleberry

Mr. Jose and Steven were great at finding us the new SUV we were looking for and gave us great deal and great discounts. The Finance Manager was great was able to get us a great APR and made our paperwork painless. Mr. Steve Heard is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman and will help you to get what you are looking for. Mr Jose Ruiz, very patience and friendly and was very helpful at showing us what we were looking for. We are very happy that we choose Wesley Chapel Nissan, great and friendly personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Friendly, and personnel "

- Seanfahey

Wilber did a great job, I was not even looking for a car but bought it, no pressure, Great follow up with me the next day to finish the deal and to make sure I was happy with the way the car drove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,180 results