Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Point Buick GMC

4.9

1,634 Lifetime Reviews

16835 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,634 reviews

November 29, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE"

- dnobless

I bought a car at this dealer. The buying process was easy, and I left with a great deal. My salesman Stephen Oyewale was very friendly and knowledgeable the transaction was the best car buying experience I've had yet. I drove off the lot with the new car I wanted at a price I wanted to pay. All was well and I was very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Fantastic service "

- edperez1234

Fantastic experience at the dealer with Jose Lima he answer everything I need to know about the truck I was looking for. I get a great deal with my 2018 gmc Denali thanks Jose Lima for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"I love my new Enclave"

- yanetsanchezlemes

This is my 2nd car I purchased from West Point GMC. David and Tony helped me from beginning to end on the purchase of my 2020 Enclave. I could not be happier and I definitely you recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Overall great experience! "

- Marinmelton

Me and my husband enjoyed doing business here. The buying process was easy, and I left with a great deal on my new (used) car. A big shout out to our salesman, David Edmunds, he was very friendly and all around nice guy. He even did a little babysitting while we Checked out the car. We got a great deal and I’m more than happy with our experience. We will go back here again in the future to purchase another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Ask for Mustafa Maani"

- amos20512

A great transaction from start to finish. Was very pleased with the whole experience. Very clean and respectful place of business. I would do business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- aglae1972

Had a great experience with Maani from start to finish! Maani was exactly the salesman I wanted to deal with! He wasn’t pushy (like your typical old school car salesman) and I could honestly tell he wanted to truly help me find the vehicle that fit my personal needs! I would totally buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Attentive sales person and willing to negotiate"

- JRAMON_1

Tony was very helpful in showing us the inventory on hand. He stayed late just to help us out. Kudos to Tony. My only minor complaint was that the finance person could’ve done a better job at explaining the warranty coverage and explaining clearly how much each option was in additional cost. The old trick of “you’re just paying $X dlls more per month” and not showing you how much added cost to the total really annoys me. Other than that, the salesperson was very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"I had a very pleasant experience with our salesman..."

- Demetra Underwood-Roane

I had a very pleasant experience with our salesman Mustafa Maani pure excellence and very knowledgeable. Mustafa was very patient he explained everything regarding our purchase. I drove all the way from Austin to purchase. We love West Point dealership, and will be returning to buy again, sharing our experience with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Great experience "

- Grace Lindsey

I had an awesome experience fast and easy and they definitely took care of every need I had. All my questions were answered and I definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Happy Yuckon Owner"

- cbittner416

I was very interested in a Yukon I saw online so I entered my info and within minutes Shane responded tome! Shane was very knowledge and professional he answered all my questions. I made a time to come in the next day. That very next day I was driving home in my awesome brand new Yukon xl Denali!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 1,634 results