About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Westboro Toyota

4.4

321 Lifetime Reviews

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581
Call (508) 366-1741

321 Reviews of Westboro Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Over all amazing place "

- Cml01

Best dealership I’ve been too. I was helped the minute I walked in and had all questions answered promptly. Everyone was very nice and eager to help in any way possible. I will definitely be going back because of the simple fact that my time was just as important as there’s and that speaks highly to me. I hate waiting and they did not make me wait for anything, the minute they had info on my car I knew it also. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Lopes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Great place Nice people "

- All4me

I have serviced at a few different dealerships and I found this one to be the best ..... the team of advisors were friendly and the management seemed to be on the ball when I spoke to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Thorsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Dowden
December 01, 2017

"Trading/buying"

- Lisa Candelaria

Working with Erin was great! She made this a seamless transaction and I was very happy with her. I will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"mismatch sale"

- S

Experiencing dishonesty negotiation with Westboro Toyota in my transaction and I am very disappointed. I went in to lease a Toyota Corolla from Westboro Toyota and they baited me to leasing the wrong car. I was a prior customer of this dealership and I had a good initial experience. Nevertheless, my car got totaled in an accident. I returned in a couple of weeks to lease THE SAME CAR. I talked to the staff and I made it clear that I was there to lease the exact same car again. I even insisted for them to review my previous files to make sure I am getting the same Corolla again. Since I knew them and due to lack of time I trusted the accuracy of paperwork and signed the contract. However, they sold me a different Corolla model. As soon as I picked up the car I notified the dealer of this mismatch. The next day I went there personally to talk to the manager. He told me he can't do anything for me at the moment and asked me to come in at a later time. The second time I went there, I clearly explained to him the situation and how the new model has different seats and is causing me back pain. His response was that the mismatch is my issue now. Then he suggested that I could start a new lease with a higher payment to get the car that I was supposed to get in the first place. Given that I already paid for the down payment and processing fees, I didn't accept starting a new lease with new expenses. At the end he said that it is my "MENTAL" imagination that the two cars have different features. I have been very disappointed with the integrity of customer service and the fact that they took advantage of my trust just like that. It is extremely unacceptable that not only they sold me the wrong car but they also had insulting attitude towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luiz Angelo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Convenient and done right"

- lchuss

I bought my Prius here and always get it serviced here. No real issues with the car and no real issues with the service. It's easy to get an appointment, even on a Sunday morning! There is a shuttle that will drop me at work and pick me up if I need to leave my car. The waiting area is good for working or not. Things are generally explained well and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Work is done in the timeframe quoted. Cost seems typical - not too high, not dirt cheap. They sometimes advise a less expensive option and sometimes you need to ask about that. 125,000 in 5 years and so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 08, 2017

"Erin Rocks😃"

- Barbie

Erin was awesome 😃 I went in looking for a corolla and then decided on a Rav4XLE but it was over my budget..I thanked her for all her help and my sister and I left to get something to eat and I get a text from Erin saying they had a 2015 Rav4 and in the color I wanted. We went back and a couple hours later with the help of Erin I bought it😃 We had fun and a lot of laughs. Thank you Joe for your help on the car starter haha..Great place, Great people..Go see Erin you won't be sorry😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Many satisfied miles"

- Mithril

I’ve had my car serviced at Westborough Toyota for 115,,000 miles and my car runs great. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that they no longer wash my car when I have service done. It was nice to get a clean well serviced car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eugene Desroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Marie DiGiacomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Let me RECALL my experience "

- H Irvine

Gene (aka) Eugene, made an annoying not necessary Reval as pleasant as possible. He followed through on all commitment regarding the service and communications. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Desroche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Great Service"

- Gary Spiro

Recently I brought both my RAV4 and my wife's Highlander in for their 10,000. mi. service. The service department took our cars at the scheduled times and I waited for both. Service was completed quickly and within the given timeframes. Yeah, that's A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dowden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert VonDohlen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Great experience at Westboro Toyota!"

- Mexican123

I had a wonderful experience at Westboro Toyota! Erin was fantastic to work with! And Joe Dolan made sure we got our New England Patriots Super Bowl plates for the new Highlander! Thank you Westboro Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results