About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westboro Toyota

4.4

349 Lifetime Reviews

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581 Directions
Sales: (508) 366-1741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of Westboro Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Erin Makes it Easy"

- Gabby

Couldn't be more happy with my experience with Erin. She is amazing to work with, makes the experience fun and exciting. I came in looking for a new vehicle after a crash totaled my Corolla. Erin made sure I was OK and explained all the safety features of my new highlander. She is extremely patient and attentive. She knew how excited I was to get my new SUV that she came in on her day off to make sure I was able to get it that day and kept me updated throughout the day. She is amazing! I cannot rave about her enough. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from her and I am sure to be back again. She even set me up with the best service adviser, Dwayne. Go to Erin if you want to have an easy experience with buying your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwyane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Erin makes buying a car easy"

- Beth vivier

This was our 3rd purchase from Erin this year. She makes things simple and easy. No stress. Things we in place for delivery. We were in and out. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Erin is amazing!!! "

- Colesl95

This is the place to go!!! The new Toyota models are very nice and have a whole new body style! I worked with Erin and would HIGHLYYY recommend to see her when you come in. She is amazing she listens to exactly what you want, takes everything you give her into consideration and makes it all happen. She is fantastic!!! On top of that she has a lovely personality and makes the entire process of buying a car enjoyable. Couldnt thank her or the other staff there enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Hallgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Another great experience!"

- elder1104

We found ourselves in the market for a new car after purchasing one just a few weeks ago due to an accident. Our experience with Erin and Westboro Toyota was so great that we never considered going anywhere else. We went in expecting a used car and left with a BRAND new 2018 Corolla. From Erin being patient while we test drove a few cars, to the manager and finance department our experience was great. Although we won't need a new car for a while, i will be telling friends and family in the market to go see Erin Gallant and Westboro Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Angelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Westboro Toyota one of his kind "

- CN

The most pleasant and easy going transaction. Leo Oliveira made the process easy to understand, and listened to each and every one of my questions or concers. I got what I wanted, at the price I wanted. Professionalism and customer service go hand in hand at this dealership. This is the 3rd automobile that I bought at Westboro Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Erin knows how to listen"

- Tom Westboro

I knew what I wanted, and Erin listened. She got back to me when she had located the right model, color, and a fair price for a good condition, used vehicle. No pressure to show me something close or to up sell. Erin is friendly and respectful of your wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Erin Gallant!!!"

- miac

If you go to this dealership, ask for Erin!!! She is really , really super! My used car needed a few adjustments and I dealt with Kevin (who was not great) but Erin talked to him and all was adjusted immediately! She is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Westboro Toyota Excels!"

- GraftonCorolla

The most pleasant and easy going transaction I have ever been a partner to. Erin Gallant made the process easy to understand, and listened to each and every one of my questions or concers. I got what I wanted, at the price I wanted. Professionalism and customer service go hand in hand at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
John Hensen
May 18, 2018

"Very professional and courteous"

- PaulM

Great service experience! First time I let my guard down bringing my vehicle in for service at a dealer. Kavin the service mechanic is top notch! Alfredo the service manager and Kevin the service advisor all professional and courteous through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Lopes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin service advisor and Kavin the service mechanic
May 17, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Amged Fathey

I have serviced at a few different dealerships and I found this one to be the best. I went to get an inspection sticker for my car without any previous appointment, They were friendly and fast! That's A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dowden
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results