About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westboro Toyota

4.4

342 Lifetime Reviews

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581 Directions
Sales: (508) 366-1741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Westboro Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Westboro Toyota Excels!"

- GraftonCorolla

The most pleasant and easy going transaction I have ever been a partner to. Erin Gallant made the process easy to understand, and listened to each and every one of my questions or concers. I got what I wanted, at the price I wanted. Professionalism and customer service go hand in hand at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
John Hensen
May 18, 2018

"Very professional and courteous"

- PaulM

Great service experience! First time I let my guard down bringing my vehicle in for service at a dealer. Kavin the service mechanic is top notch! Alfredo the service manager and Kevin the service advisor all professional and courteous through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo Lopes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin service advisor and Kavin the service mechanic
May 17, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Amged Fathey

I have serviced at a few different dealerships and I found this one to be the best. I went to get an inspection sticker for my car without any previous appointment, They were friendly and fast! That's A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dowden
May 16, 2018

"Overall Excellent Experience!"

- SlvrRnnR

Awesome experience. Did my homework and Luiz took care of me. No crazy games or BS. Gerry was fantastic to deal with. Normally I don't think one can say the car buying process is fun, but this was fun and I was more than happy with the deal they gave me. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz Angelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerry Nicholatos
May 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- Sophia49

Everyone took really good care of me and gave me a great deal for leasing. I loved working with Erin. She took amazing care of me. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Broken vehicle within 24 hours of purchase"

- Sjnuzzy

Just purchased a vehicle from here, within a day I had called to inform them that the dual heat/air conditioning in the back doesn’t work at all. I was told they would take a look when I bring it in for it’s inspection. Brought it in for the inspection and then had to schedule a seperate time to go back to have them actually diagnose what was wrong, so I brought the car in for them to tell me it needs two parts and for them to do it it would be $1200!!! They finally agreed to just buy the parts and told us they could install them for $450 or we could do it ourselves. I asked about the inspection they perform before selling the car and if they knew it was broken why weren’t we told and the manager said “we don’t always fix everything that is broken we have to make a profit”. I was in total shock. I asked if I could take my car home with me and was told no to come back the next day it wasn’t ready. The next day I go back and speak to the manager again and he was completely rude and disrespectful. I asked him if he would buy a car knowing he had to spend $450 on it in the first week and he said “yea probably” he also told me that since it’s not “safety” they don’t have to do anything and if I didn’t like it to call a lawyer. I will never go back here I am SO disappointed that I wasn’t told about this issue before hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luiz Angelo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Great service "

- Katie

The best service and fast ! great people Erik was very nice the top guy was pleasant and gave me a coin for lunch. Bravo !!! I will return with my sons vehicle for service. I was using another place in Milford . Not anymore thank you Erik and the other guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dowden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Thorsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Great Overall Experience"

- elder1104

Erin Gallant was awesome! Super patient with us as we test drove multiple cars. There was no pressure at all. We truly love our new car! We highly recommend Westboro Toyota and Erin Gallant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Horrible service department. "

- Wagntholla

Don't take many word for it! Go there, have them not value your time or you as a customer! Probably the worst Toyota dealership I have ever been to in my life, and I've been driving Toyota for almost 40 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eugene Desroche
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Great People!"

- eac

I bought my first car last week at Westboro Toyota and the experience was great! Erin in the sales department was so friendly and helpful. The experience was stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results