About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Westboro Toyota

4.5

354 Lifetime Reviews

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, Massachusetts 01581 Directions
Sales: (508) 366-1741

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Westboro Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Priase for Westboro Toyota"

- kaf

I am very happy with service my RAV4 receives from Westboro Toyota. the service is excellent, and Erik Thorsen was great! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Thorsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great place to go and service your car and buy one also "

- All4me

My whole family went and bought a car .,., we have bought 5 cars from Westboro Toyota and will be going back soon to buy another one soon after buying they make servicing your car so easy from all the employees so nice and friendly . We love there service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theodore Bogard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mona Faragalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwyane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erik Thorsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert VonDohlen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Pereira-Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"The best experience all around buying a car"

- Lovemycar18

I had a really great experience buying my new car from westboro Toyota. I knew what I wanted as far as the model but other than that I was all over the place. My product specialist, Bryan Carney, was more than helpful with explaining the differences to me. He really listened to what I needed in a car and made an excellent recommendation which I went with. When it came time to pick up the car he spent a lot of time explaining all the different features to me and showing me how each and every one worked. He was also very prompt in answering my questions weeks after buying the car. I’ve also had my service done there for my new car and again I was very impressed. They were quick and courteous. The waiting are was large and they had multiple TVs to watch as well as free WiFi to use while you waited. I’ve recommended this dealership to my friends and family and I recommend it to anyone else who is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Carney
July 06, 2018

"Customer-oriented and "

- MartinThomson

We had called ahead to make sure they had the car we wanted. When we got there, the car was out front all ready for us to drive. They didn't make us answer a bunch of dumb questions beforehand, we just got in the car and headed out. The sales guy, Ricardo (or Ricky), was knowledgeable, helpful and make sure our needs were met quickly and efficiently. At one point it seemed that the financing paperwork was taking a little longer than necessary, but all it took was a quick text to Ricky to get things back on track. He even responded even though he was in an all-day training! Their focus really does seem to be solidly on the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Pereira-Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Sales."

- Neal M

I bought a new vehicle about a month ago and it was a pleasant experience. My wife and I were lucky enough to have had Antonio as a sales rep. He was polite and very knowledgeable about the whole process. No pressure and honest. He even delivered the LHighlander to my house. The entire dealership was a class act. Would highly recommend Westboro Toyota to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Isaac
June 21, 2018

"Erin Makes it Easy"

- Gabby

Couldn't be more happy with my experience with Erin. She is amazing to work with, makes the experience fun and exciting. I came in looking for a new vehicle after a crash totaled my Corolla. Erin made sure I was OK and explained all the safety features of my new highlander. She is extremely patient and attentive. She knew how excited I was to get my new SUV that she came in on her day off to make sure I was able to get it that day and kept me updated throughout the day. She is amazing! I cannot rave about her enough. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from her and I am sure to be back again. She even set me up with the best service adviser, Dwayne. Go to Erin if you want to have an easy experience with buying your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwyane Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Erin makes buying a car easy"

- Beth vivier

This was our 3rd purchase from Erin this year. She makes things simple and easy. No stress. Things we in place for delivery. We were in and out. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Erin is amazing!!! "

- Colesl95

This is the place to go!!! The new Toyota models are very nice and have a whole new body style! I worked with Erin and would HIGHLYYY recommend to see her when you come in. She is amazing she listens to exactly what you want, takes everything you give her into consideration and makes it all happen. She is fantastic!!! On top of that she has a lovely personality and makes the entire process of buying a car enjoyable. Couldnt thank her or the other staff there enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Hallgren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Another great experience!"

- elder1104

We found ourselves in the market for a new car after purchasing one just a few weeks ago due to an accident. Our experience with Erin and Westboro Toyota was so great that we never considered going anywhere else. We went in expecting a used car and left with a BRAND new 2018 Corolla. From Erin being patient while we test drove a few cars, to the manager and finance department our experience was great. Although we won't need a new car for a while, i will be telling friends and family in the market to go see Erin Gallant and Westboro Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Gallant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luiz Angelo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Westboro Toyota one of his kind "

- CN

The most pleasant and easy going transaction. Leo Oliveira made the process easy to understand, and listened to each and every one of my questions or concers. I got what I wanted, at the price I wanted. Professionalism and customer service go hand in hand at this dealership. This is the 3rd automobile that I bought at Westboro Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Oliveira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results