Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Vaughn.
Scott Vaughn
Scott Vaughn at Weston Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Scott Vaughn

Product Specialist

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Scott Vaughn

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It’s big and has a lot of choices , fun atmosphere . If I..."

- Jusplachips Verified Customer

It’s big and has a lot of choices , fun atmosphere . If I had a wish I would of got a lot more options , but as has happened a lot I had only so much I could deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott b

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Westin GMC customer, they have been very..."

- JOE@SEALPAVE.COM Verified Customer

First time Westin GMC customer, they have been very helpful, spot on for any warranty claims, quick to service any warranty work. Concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give this dealership an A++. I bought 2 new cars and..."

- Dhynds56 Verified Customer

I give this dealership an A++. I bought 2 new cars and they were excellent. The sales department gave me great deals. 🙏 Amen D H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston, Brad Roe , Darshay

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond I will buy all of my cars from..."

- BRIANCROXELL Verified Customer

They went above and beyond I will buy all of my cars from Weston from here forward and have my vehicle service there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Great customer service. This is my..."

- LSATTER44 Verified Customer

Great Dealership. Great customer service. This is my third Kia that I have purchased and I've had the pleasure of dealing with Scott Vaughn for all three. Thank you for always making my car experience awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Weston, the employees..."

- ATIYAHTOWNSEND9 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Weston, the employees were very friendly And helpful they answered all of the questions that I needed to know about the car buying process. I would recommend all of my friends and family to Weston Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the receptionist to the cashier Weston employees..."

- Priestley And Sons Verified Customer

From the receptionist to the cashier Weston employees were fantastic for my personal iTruck and my work vehicles. I will definitely use Weston again. Very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Kia Sportage and we loved our salesman..."

- CHRISACASE Verified Customer

We love our new Kia Sportage and we loved our salesman Scott Vaughn. He did a great job of explaining all the new bells n whistles on the new car even though it’s been a little bit of a learning curve to work the Apple CarPlay. Overall experience was very easy and the wife n I will definitely call Weston Kia back on the next car. Our first Kia was the Soul and we couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Thank you! Chris Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston , Brian in GMC service

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your salesperson Scott helped us with everything right..."

- SGR9500995 Verified Customer

Your salesperson Scott helped us with everything right down to showing us how everything on the Acadia works. You guys have any future business we need and we will recommend you to all our friends and business partners. Keep doing what you guys are doing through these tough times and give Scott a big commission!!! Thank you again for selling this car to us We Love IT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very nice vey professional they know what..."

- LANGLEYLEN Verified Customer

Everyone is very nice vey professional they know what they are doing from checking you in to finish repair the shuttle is so nice go home wait for vehicle to get fixed shuttle drivers very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $8,995

2015 Nissan Leaf

$8,995

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $9,995

2016 Kia Soul

$9,995

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,929

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,929

used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $16,934

2016 Jeep Patriot

$16,934

used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $56,922

2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD

$56,922

used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $46,950

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$46,950