Lisa Bennett
Lisa Bennett at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Lisa Bennett

Customer Business Manager

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews
4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Lisa Bennett

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was very helpful and explaining tbe purchase of my car in detail, answered all our questions , would definitely recommend him and Westin Kia for sure More

by Linda Menchaca
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Fornoff, Hector Brambila

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get treated with respect and greeted with a smile from beginning to end. More

by HBRAMBILA4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience at Weston Kia was excellent. Everyone in sales was attentive and knowledgeable. And no high pressure here. I am especially thankful for the efforts of sales expert Steve Olson wh More

by Thomasec
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Olson, Hector Brambila

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to get me in for a oil change the same day I called, which I really appreciate. More

by DONNA36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with both Kia and now GMC. In all our dealings we have always been very satisfied with the work and the personnel in the shop, the check in personnel and the office. Just a More

by jonal3245
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amini

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jaspreet was a gentleman who made the process so easy. More

by MUSICBIKESCATSLOVE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaspreet Singh

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff ensures each trip in for service is like a miniature vacation to a hotel with room service! More

by ARoberge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ellos se robaron mi dinero con la. aseguranza que me vendieron y ahora cualquier cosa que necesite el carro lo tengo que pagar. More

by Lperaza
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was extremely streamline, and very enjoyable. From the test driving, to talking price, and finance, it was all very pleasant! More

by jeffmaginnis
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is easy and no pressure, Michelle is a dream to work with. We did not expect to make a purchase the day we came in, but this dealership doesn't price gouge and Michelle patiently guided us thro More

by LINDA H
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Weston, Michelle Ohler

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,958
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Orange exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,971
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,938
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,931
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,974
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,989
2019 Kia Soul
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD