Mike Amini
Mike Amini at Weston Kia
Refer Me

Mike Amini

Customer Business Manager

Weston Kia

22309 SE Stark St
Gresham, OR 97030

Contact Me
4.7
69 Reviews
4.7

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Mike Amini

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience was great I love my car and I will always recommend Weston Kia. Jaspreet was very nice and helpfull. Mike the finance manager was also very nice and helpful More

by bud1057
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaspreet Singh

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaspreet was knowledgeable and attentive. He went above and beyond to answer all of our questions. He even reached out the next day to see if he could answer any more questions. More

by CHELSEAEDWARDS84
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaspreet Singh

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was simply the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Hands down the best More

by MWINNING
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and customer oriented I also appreciate the customer waiting and service area, cleanliness and space available More

by jneuman68@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Aguilar

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to car shop at Weston Kia. Service department is awesome.. Chris thank you 😊 More

by IVIERICK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roberge, Isaias Olivera

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always been fantastic. When I bought my sportage they weren’t pushy but explained to me a lot about the car and the different financing options which was awesome. I choose More

by TEDWEBB93
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brambila , Michelle Ohler , Your service department

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been dealing with both Kia and now GMC. In all our dealings we have always been very satisfied with the work and the personnel in the shop, the check in personnel and the office. Just a More

by jonal3245
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bennett

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Weston Kia was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Art was great to work with and went above and beyond to make sure my family’s needs were met! More

by josephrobertsouza
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Harrison, Hector Brambila

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff ensures each trip in for service is like a miniature vacation to a hotel with room service! More

by ARoberge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ellos se robaron mi dinero con la. aseguranza que me vendieron y ahora cualquier cosa que necesite el carro lo tengo que pagar. More

by Lperaza
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,958
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Orange exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,971
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,938
2018 Kia Soul
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,931
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,974
2019 Subaru WRX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,989
2019 Kia Soul
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD