Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
4,663 Reviews
We are open and here to serve you! Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

4883 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,663 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Wow! What a pleasure doing business with Jim online and..."

- Rob

Wow! What a pleasure doing business with Jim online and the purchase of our Lexus. Professional, courteous and very understanding of our schedules. The entire staff made for a great purchase experience. Can't wait to buy another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are so glad that Jim could help you with your car buying experience. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 15, 2021

"My wife and I had an amazing experience with Alex Levando..."

- KTMNT

My wife and I had an amazing experience with Alex Levando and Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. We spent a few days coming here back and forth to look at an SUV and appreciated how knowledgeable, honest, and patient Alex was with us. We felt very welcome here and will wholeheartedly recommend coming to Alex and Wilde Lexus if you are interested in a Lexus. I definitely plan on coming back for another one when I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that your wife and a great experience with Alex! It was wonderful working with you both, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 15, 2021

"The dealership was honest and great to work with! They..."

- Cdachavez

The dealership was honest and great to work with! They gave quick, accurate and clear information. Shaun made the whole process fast and easy! I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Shaun and our team could help make your experience fast and easy! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 14, 2021

"We cannot thank Dan and Greg enough for the outstanding..."

- Aleksandra and Jim Fitzgibbons

We cannot thank Dan and Greg enough for the outstanding customer service and dedication to deliver our truck to us. Dan made the whole financing experience smoothly as possible and Greg was always responsive, willing to help and extremely professional. Again, thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that Dan and Greg could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 13, 2021

"Have worked with Tom McOmber for many years. He is the..."

- zaklane2

Have worked with Tom McOmber for many years. He is the very best! Always goes way beyond our expectations! Great customer service at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. You won’t regret going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so happy to hear that Tom always goes above and beyond to help! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 12, 2021

"Incredible experience. We haven’t bought a new car in..."

- vito.mik1024

Incredible experience. We haven’t bought a new car in over 10 years and Carl made it seamless and smooth for us. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing when we were initially looking. He gave us space and was always available and prompt when we had questions. We are so happy with our purchase and thankful for Carl’s excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad that you had an incredible experience with Carl and our team! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 12, 2021

"Excellent experience at Wilde Lexus Sarasota with our..."

- Doug

Excellent experience at Wilde Lexus Sarasota with our Sales Specialist, Greg Dowdy. We got just what we needed and and at just the right price. Will definitely return there for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Greg and our team! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 12, 2021

"Carl Carpenter was out of this world! I tried a few years..."

- rednecgirl0525

Carl Carpenter was out of this world! I tried a few years back to get a car through you and the salesperson lied to me when I drove over 60 miles to get there. Carl restored all my confidence with the dealership. Carl was very polite very caring easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Can’t say enough about him! Kudos to your dealership for having such a great sales person. Justin in finance was just as good. The two was a great team. Keep up all the good work. Sincerely Debbie Brady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that Carl and Justin could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 08, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Carl and worth the 2 1/2..."

- dnichols

It was a pleasure to work with Carl and worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Orlando! Carl was quick to respond through email and we were able to secure a car quickly. Buying a car can be daunting, but Carl's friendliness, honest approach and no games made the buying process actually enjoyable. We started our online conversations at 8 am and we were back in Orlando with our new Lexus RX 350 by 7:30 that evening. We will definitely contact Wilde Lexus in the future and appreciate the friendliness of all the employees that helped us out through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Carl could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 07, 2021

"Patrick was very helpful and easy to work with. Best car..."

- frankynsa

Patrick was very helpful and easy to work with. Best car buying experience that I’ve had to date. When contacted, the dealership was quick to respond and were one of the only dealerships willing to provide me with the dealer fees without hesitation. Thanks Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Patrick could help make your car buying experience so great! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,663 results