Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
4,322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open and here to serve you! Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

4883 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,323 reviews

October 24, 2020

"Working with both Amanda Farmer and Greg Dowdy made..."

- spyguy23838

Working with both Amanda Farmer and Greg Dowdy made buying my 2012 Lexus RX350 a very pleasant experience. This was the third Lexus I have bought from Wilde Lexus in Sarasota, and every experience has been great. Amanda and Greg went over and above to get me the deal I wanted and made the transaction problem-free. I highly recommend Amanda and Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Love my new car, working with Curt at Lexus was so easy...."

- Kellibielanski

Love my new car, working with Curt at Lexus was so easy. No pressure to buy but very informative. Thank you for great service Kelli B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Shaun Mathis is very professional and knowledgeable...."

- mmswan19

Shaun Mathis is very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve never had an easier, more pleasant car-buying experience. Wilde Lexus offered an incredible deal with straightforward pricing. Kenny Turner made car set up a breeze. I love my new Lexus and can’t wait to send others to Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Buying a car should be an easy process. Although that is..."

- jhaynes10

Buying a car should be an easy process. Although that is not true at some dealerships, it is certainly true a Wilde. I was very pleased with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"We have purchased two cars from Wilde Lexus and the great..."

- medolven

We have purchased two cars from Wilde Lexus and the great service and help will keep us coming back. Each time has been a pleasant, low pressure, and fabulous client focused experience. Amanda Farmer is wonderful to work with! Knowledgeable, friendly and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damon - Technology - Five Stars for him too!
October 21, 2020

"This was my first time buying a car and Tom made the..."

- Kaycemarie360

This was my first time buying a car and Tom made the process very easy. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with each car. I definitely will be going back there for all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Everyone was very professional and responsive to our..."

- Joefriend3

Everyone was very professional and responsive to our requests. Jill was very helpful and a good listener. She qualified our needs and then met them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"I highly recommend working with Amanda. She's extremely..."

- Jaya

I highly recommend working with Amanda. She's extremely knowledgeable and and service oriented. Her friendly, low pressure demeanor made my car purchase a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Shaun was truly a pleasure to work with. Not only was he..."

- sharon.thompson

Shaun was truly a pleasure to work with. Not only was he very patient and listened to our wants and needs, he also was a professional throughout and we enjoyed how personable he was as well. We've also referred a friend to him and would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Patrick was great. I buy and sell a lot of cars and, we..."

- PAR

Patrick was great. I buy and sell a lot of cars and, we were not really ready to trade one of our cars in yet but, Patrick listened to us and answered our questions and made the option to trade easy. We were looking at many other dealerships but Patrick was the main reason why we went with Wilde. He was very responsive, courteous and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Patrick could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,323 results