Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
4,279 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open and here to serve you! Welcome to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, the greater Tampa Bay area's full-service, family-owned Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, certified preowned Lexus, luxury used car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing, auto repair, collision center and auto detailing. We are an "Elite of Lexus" dealer -- Lexus' highest honor -- for excellence in sales, service and overall owner support. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience.

4883 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,279 reviews

September 16, 2020

"Patrick the internet Sales rep was great.And Scott in..."

- romangatoruf

Patrick the internet Sales rep was great. And Scott in Financing reviewed everything. Great guys and very knowledgeable. Would buy there again. Will follow up with Auto Armor protection install. Love this car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience with Patrick and Scott! It is wonderful to hear that they could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Great picture-great choice!

September 16, 2020

"Amanda was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the..."

- CLW

Amanda was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle I purchased. Her patience and easy manner made me feel comfortable and not pressured. I highly recommend Amanda and Wilde Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are honored by your kind words! It is wonderful to hear that Amanda could be so helpful and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience pleasant and stress-free. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to work with you again in the future!

September 16, 2020

"Absolutely TOP NOTCH and an outstanding experience...."

- Bkaiser

Absolutely TOP NOTCH and an outstanding experience. Patrick made it painless. Great to be back with such a great dealership. From start to finish absolutely awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience! Your feedback and kind words about Patrick are greatly appreciated. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work with you. Enjoy!

September 16, 2020

"Amazing experience! In and out with a great deal in 2..."

- kulpeksabrandon

Amazing experience! In and out with a great deal in 2 hours! Myke gave exceptional service from start to finish! I highly recommend Wild Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommendation. Congratulations on your new Wilde vehicle. It was truly a pleasure working with you!

September 15, 2020

"Everyone was very hospitable and gracious even though we..."

- SterlingChic

Everyone was very hospitable and gracious even though we came in 30 minutes before closing. We really appreciate the no pressure space to make a big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your enjoyable Wilde Lexus experience! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy!

September 15, 2020

"My family and I had an excellent experience with Patrick..."

- Henry S

My family and I had an excellent experience with Patrick C., from start to finish. He was responsive, competent, and easy to work with, as was the entire staff. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello Henry, thank you for telling us about your positive Wilde Lexus experience with Patrick and the whole team! It is wonderful to hear that they could help make your car buying process so easy and enjoyable! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

September 14, 2020

"Go see CARL CARPENTER at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota for the..."

- Bob B

Go see CARL CARPENTER at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota for the Real Deal on a new or certified Lexus automobile today! My wife, Tracy just purchased a beautiful RX 350 Sport from Carl. He made the entire new car buying experience extremely easy!! KENNY TURNER, delivery specialist saw to it that we completely understood all the new technology on board. CHUCK JOHNSON in the Finance Department, made the sign and drive process super easy too. Thanks again! We're very happy customers! FIVE STAR RATING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hello Bob, your feedback is greatly appreciated, and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are thrilled that Carl, Kenny and Chuck could help you find the perfect vehicle for you and could contribute to making your Wilde Lexus experience so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Wilde. It was wonderful working with you!

September 14, 2020

"Patrick was incredibly easy to work with on this whole..."

- Michelle

Patrick was incredibly easy to work with on this whole process. He made it so seamless and fluid that its still hard to believe we were buying a car. Patrick represents Lexus very professionally and ethically. Since we travelled from Atlanta, it was mostly done electronically and via phone but done efficiently. Great Internet car buying experience and would definitely recommend Wilde Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Who taught us the vehicle instruction and technology. Very nice man.
Sep 18, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Hi Michelle, we appreciate you sharing your Wilde Lexus experience! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad Patrick could be so knowledgeable and we are grateful for your recommendation. We hope to work with you again in the future!

September 13, 2020

"Amanda listened to our concerns, what we wanted , and..."

- Birdieman1

Amanda listened to our concerns, what we wanted , and also what we did not want. Quickly she found the right car. Currently enjoying the new Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! It is wonderful to hear that Amanda could be so helpful and contributed to making your Wilde Lexus experience pleasant and stress-free! We look forward to working with you again.

September 12, 2020

"Great salesman great guy wilde should be very pleased..."

- Tyler

Great salesman great guy wilde should be very pleased with his work ethic.did what he had to do going over and above his duties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Lexus experience, Tyler! Congratulations on your new car! We are glad Eric could be so knowledgeable, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,279 results