Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williamson Cadillac

Miami, FL

4.7
1,067 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Williamson Cadillac is your premier Cadillac dealer in Miami serving all of South Florida and beyond. We have proudly been owned and operated by the Williamson family for 52 years. If you're looking for the most current Cadillac models, make sure you browse through our inventory and then contact us to schedule a test drive. Don't forget to check out our incredible Cadillac lease offers and our great selection of Cadillac Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Our professional staff members are dedicated to providing a great car dealership experience every time you visit our dealership, whether it's to inquire for a vehicle or to receive regular maintenance for your Cadillac. We're always happy to answer any questions about our inventory or services. Please contact us online or give us a call at (305) 670-7100 today. At Williamson, treating you like family has made us #1

7815 SW 104th St

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,067 reviews

May 01, 2021

"I The Service received from Tony Martinez was very..."

- briskd

I The Service received from Tony Martinez was very professional and detailed with questions regarding auto problems. Returned phone call, explained repair to be done, cost and when car would be ready for pick-up, Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Tony does for Williamson Cadillac and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 12, 2021

"Very satisfied with the 7500 mile service. Received a..."

- Graziella

Very satisfied with the 7500 mile service. Received a prompt appointment & the work was done in 1 1/2 hours. The minimal time I was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Robleto
Apr 14, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Graziella, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 10, 2021

"This dealership sends too many surveys. 10 texts to ask..."

- Tired of Williamson Texts

This dealership sends too many surveys. 10 texts to ask about an oil change. Get over yourself, you are just not that important. Adequate oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

We apologize for the excessive number of texts you received from us . We do feel it is important to hear about our customers experiences so we may continue to improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to respond.

April 09, 2021

"Great service & great hospitality. Well organized..."

- Spence

Great service & great hospitality. Well organized check-in. Nice comfortable waiting area.with complimentary beverages & snacks. Worth the long drive up from Marathon in the Keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 09, 2021

"Outstanding service and professional treatment.John..."

- CRAGCOLE

Outstanding service and professional treatment. John Varela made me feel important and made sure that the service to my vehicle was done right and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 08, 2021

"Can't express the Gratitude I feel towards our service..."

- calderin143

Can't express the Gratitude I feel towards our service rep Tony he is absolutely the best!!!!.. Has been our service Reps for years and always goes out of his way to make sure we are satisfied with the service. THANK YOU TONY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 08, 2021

"Great Service Department. Professional staff. Tony..."

- Yalian Serrano

Great Service Department. Professional staff. Tony Martínez was very helpful and knowledgeable. Received my car within the expected time. I had a great experience. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 08, 2021

"Keep up the great work. Easy to get service appointment..."

- PADURA67

Keep up the great work. Easy to get service appointment and fast service every thing perfect and on time. Service advisor really nice.Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review, ! We're glad to have on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

April 08, 2021

"Service advisor was not at desk at appointment time,..."

- MLCS

Service advisor was not at desk at appointment time, another advisor had to help me. Never heard form her until the vehicle was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

We are glad to hear another member of our team was able to assist you while Carmen was assisting another client. Thank You

April 08, 2021

"Mike McKesson is always great.Friendly and fast. They..."

- yessiel44

Mike McKesson is always great. Friendly and fast. They were able to loan me a car meanwhile my car was getting fixed. Awesome service. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McKesson
Apr 08, 2021 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,067 results