Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Williamson Cadillac

Miami, FL

4.7
579 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Williamson Cadillac is your premier Cadillac dealer in Miami serving all of South Florida and beyond. We have proudly been owned and operated by the Williamson family for 52 years. If you're looking for the most current Cadillac models, make sure you browse through our inventory and then contact us to schedule a test drive. Don't forget to check out our incredible Cadillac lease offers and our great selection of Cadillac Certified Pre-Owned vehicles. Our professional staff members are dedicated to providing a great car dealership experience every time you visit our dealership, whether it's to inquire for a vehicle or to receive regular maintenance for your Cadillac. We're always happy to answer any questions about our inventory or services. Please contact us online or give us a call at (305) 670-7100 today. At Williamson, treating you like family has made us #1

7815 SW 104th St

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 579 reviews

August 11, 2020

"Received excellent customer service from Carmen Alicea in..."

- Alberto Santos

Received excellent customer service from Carmen Alicea in Express Service! Was able to exceed my expectations with the quick turn around time so I can get in my way! Thanks again Mrs. Alicea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2020

"As before, the service was performed in a professional..."

- Rob

As before, the service was performed in a professional manner, delivering quality on the work requested plus on other issues not detected by me (owner)...All done expeditiously and in a friendly way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 07, 2020

"I just love Williamson Cadillac! From the Sales..."

- anamarie1219

I just love Williamson Cadillac! From the Sales Department to the Service Dept and everything inbetween they provide the best Customer Service and care in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 06, 2020

"Great service on my vehicle. The service advisors are..."

- Agustín

Great service on my vehicle. The service advisors are excellent and know how to provide great customer support. Honest with the work that has to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 06, 2020

" Great place "

- tolibk

Ahmed was very helpful and super nice. I bought Honda crv couple days ago and Ahmed was our salesperson and i was very happy with his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Ahmed and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Honda CRV. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 06, 2020

"Excellent from the moment you drive in to the moment you..."

- NRUIZ10

Excellent from the moment you drive in to the moment you leave ! Everyone goes out of their way to help you for what ever reason you are there ! Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 06, 2020

"Efficient, customer first attitude, effective and all..."

- NS041175

Efficient, customer first attitude, effective and all around excellent service. I had bought three Cadillacs, the last two from Williamson Cadillac but, all three cars has been serviced at Williamson Cadillac with the same Service person; Mike Mckesson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mckesson
Aug 10, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 06, 2020

"Car selection"

- ASDONELAN@HOTWIREMAIL.NET

Angel did an excellent job of following up to make sure all bases were covered. Car inventory was extremely limted and pricing was at full retail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Angel was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 04, 2020

"Tony always makes it a Pleasant experience. Always..."

- Lazaro.diaz23

Tony always makes it a Pleasant experience. Always providing the highest level of customer service keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle and of curtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review, Lazaro! We're glad to have Tony on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

August 03, 2020

"Once again car was returned with dirty driver side seat..."

- LATOUR_SANDRA_P

Once again car was returned with dirty driver side seat and door. Very disappointed to note my last dealer review was not even considered. I expected so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Williamson Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Jeff Rogers - jrogers@wagmiami.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results