Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wilson County Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

420 Lifetime Reviews

903 South Hartmann Drive, Lebanon, Tennessee 37090
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 420 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Great atmosphere and a very friendly staff, Stuart was..."

- Vander

Great atmosphere and a very friendly staff, Stuart was very professional and went out of the way to make sure that we were satisfied. Wilson County Motors has a great selection of vehicles and we easily found exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"I love this dealership. "

- david.walley

This is the 4th truck i have bought from Wilson County Motors and every purchase has been an awesome experience. Brandon was so helpful and looked to meet my needs and wants, not the dealers. I really felt that he was looking out for my best interest. Even when we thought the deal was unobtainable, the finance professionla picked up the phone and got it done. You do not see that very often anymore. Even down to the detailers that cleaned up my new truck and had it shined and ready to go, this whole team has knows what customer service and satisfaction means. This is how Wilson County Motors operates, everytime. Thanks so much and we love the new truck Catherine and David Walley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Easy process...great customer service...happy camper!"

- angiejoyner76

Stuart was awesome to work with! Made the process quick and easy and even delivered the vehicle to my home that same day! Everyone I worked with was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Wilson County met all of my expectations"

- sfowl

The purchase of my new Sierra went very smoothly. Best price out of the gate with no games , reasonable trade , and easy transaction. My salesman , Brandon Vaden , was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- edd.crawford1960

Salesman was professional and helpful in every way finance was excellent and very efficient. I would like to say I bought several cars and trucks from this dealership and have always been pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Crawford
October 22, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Bkfrost99

Jarren and the whole treated us like family. Car was better than expected and the whole experience was great. Will definitely be looking at Wilson County for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Amazing service!"

- ashleyrucker90

Overall it was a great experience! I will defiantly be recommending this place to others! The staff I worked with was very quick and helped me with all of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- kaylree

This entire process was very smooth! The staff I worked with was welcoming! Highly recommend this dealership and salesman! They had the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Fancy

I just recently purchased a new car and I used Brent Spears as my salesman. He provided great customer service and I was very happy with my experience at Wilson County Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Awesome service!"

- David Eddins

Jerron was awesome. Very attentive and alot of fun to work with. Would highly recommend him. The dealership went above and beyond to make sure we were happy......way to go Jerron !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results