Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Woburn Toyota

4.4

2,064 Lifetime Reviews

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801 Directions
Call (781) 332-4121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,064 Reviews of Woburn Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2020

"5 Star review for CJ at Toyota of Woburn. Great..."

- Pregan2015

5 Star review for CJ at Toyota of Woburn. Great personality and easy to work with every step of the way. Very knowledgable about the Tacoma truck line up. Helped me narrow down my search and walk away with a great truck. Appreciate all the effort CJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Gagnon
5.0
Feb 26, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear CJ has given you exceptional service. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

February 17, 2020

"Kennedy Depradine is awesome. He helped me through the..."

- richardjosephvillamayor

Kennedy Depradine is awesome. He helped me through the whole process and answered all the questions I had! For a shy guy like me, he is very easy to talk to. 100% recommend the guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy Depradine
Feb 17, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

We'll be sure to thank Kennedy for providing you with such awesome care. Your recommendation is truly appreciated. Please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know if we can be of assistance again with anything else. We are here for you!

February 12, 2020

"I’d like to thank Lurgy for making sure all the car was..."

- John.cascio.saugus

I’d like to thank Lurgy for making sure all the car was delivered with the promised improvements and was deliver sparkling clean! This dealer sells a lot of cars due to their competitive pricing and strong customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lurgy
Feb 13, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear Lurgy has given you excellent service. We are here anytime you need help!

February 06, 2020

"I worked at Woburn Toyota for over a year , first time..."

- Mike.garas1

I worked at Woburn Toyota for over a year , first time doing sales and I learned allot there, Reidar was always great to work for, a pleasant personality with a constant smile on his face, as the C.O.O. Of the whole group he has always seemed such a humble down to earth person and he took the time to acknowledge and encourage me, i was hired as a salesman and working at Woburn Toyota gave me the experience I need to get a job in management in sales in such a relatively short period of time, thank you Reidar :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reidar Davies
5.0
Feb 07, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review and rating, Mike. Good luck with whatever life has in store for you.

January 30, 2020

"Kennedy Depradine was fantastic at Woburn Toyota"

- Bob

I just wanted to let everyone know what a great experience I had at Woburn Toyota. I was looking for a unique used car opportunity and was introduced to Kennedy. He was approachable, friendly, helpful and patient with me. Everything you would want in a sales associate. He was accessible after hours for questions, by phone or text. The whole process and experience was fast, efficient and I got the car I wanted! Thank you Kennedy and the teams at Woburn Toyota!! Bob L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Hicham
5.0
Wally Sabet
Other Employees : Kennedy Depradine
Jan 30, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

You're so welcome, Bob! We are pleased to see that Kennedy's personable and professional service made such a memorable impression on you. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2020

"human being "

- the one..lol

I bought my car from Mr H any Fares WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE HE SHOW ME THE DRIVE THROW SERVICE AMAZING BUILDING AND HE EVEN BOUGHT ME A LUNCH FROM the cafeteria thanks Mr hany woburn toyota lucky to have you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Fares
5.0
Jan 26, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Hany for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 24, 2020

"Great customer service"

- jmarcotte

Scott is the epitome of customer service. He went out of his way to make sure that i got into my vehicle as quickly as possible after some issues with registration and delivery. He was great! Thank you Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hoffman
5.0
Jan 24, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Scott is going to be grateful for your kind review. Thank you for allowing us to meet your needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We would love to assist you again in the future.

January 22, 2020

"Awesome experience"

- kbarry928

Probably one of the busiest dealership in greater Boston. Came here after searching and pricing a Rav4 thru their e/online web site. Well on arrival I was told car I priced was no longer in inventory. Disappointed and ready to walk out, I was made at ease by salesman Julio Bencid and sales manager John Moraites. They calmed me down and went above and beyond searching for my selected car. It was found snow bound in their storage lot. Well things worked out great, was gifted with a better than expected sales price and purchased the exact car I wanted. I'm a hard person to please, but cant say enough about how happy I am. John Moraites and his salesman Julio Bencid deserve recognition for outstanding work and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moraites
5.0
Other Employees : Julio Bencid
Jan 22, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Julio and John have gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 20, 2020

"just want to say how happy i am with my recent purchase!..."

- Ccad137715

just want to say how happy i am with my recent purchase! I was very hesitant to buy my first new car but after speaking to sales manager wally Sabet , my mind was made up! Not only did wally treat me with the utmost respect but he was personable and talked me through the process and was willing to listen to my need and budget.... It was painless and i feel he gave me a great and very fair deal! I highly recommend Woburn Toyota and thank you again wally Sabet . I am one very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Sabet
5.0
Jan 20, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Hi, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear Wally went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you continue to love your brand new ride, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs for years to come!

January 11, 2020

"Definitely a great experience. That’s not always easy to..."

- Eric_B.

Definitely a great experience. That’s not always easy to say when buying a car at a dealership. I was lucky enough to get matched up with Chris. During the entire visit, Chris was working hard to make sure I was getting exactly what I was looking for. Not pushy, not trying to steer me. We focused on my needs/wants and got into my car!! I’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ojatabu
5.0
Jan 12, 2020 -

Woburn Toyota responded

Chris is going to enjoy knowing that you are happy with your experience. Congratulations on finding the exact vehicle to meet your wants and needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,064 results