About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Woburn Toyota

4.4

1,888 Lifetime Reviews

394 Washington St, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
Call (888) 421-3615

1888 Reviews of Woburn Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Sid was awesome!!"

- reviewercar

I rarely write reviews, and I definitely wouldn't be writing this if it weren't for Sid. He was so genuine and truly wanted to make his customers happy. He fought for us for the best deal possible! We dealt with some other employees there, who weren't as professional or sincere as Sid, but that shows you just how good he made our experience since I am leaving a 4 star review. I would highly recommend going to see Sid if you want a genuine and awesome car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Always A+++++!"

- Kane1691

Great Customer Service. Helpful Staff. Answers all the questions. Explains everything thoroughly. Honest about what repair work if any needs to be done now or can wait. Always making sure that if there is is sale or a coupon that can be applied it is. Great Dealership. Will always keep coming back. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gilgun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Petrella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Truck for Dad"

- Mace

In life we all would like to be treated with respect and common decency. Wally and Pedro surely exceeded those expectations. My 84 year old Dad wanted a new Tacoma and was going to trade his 2014 Tacoma 2x4 for another 2x4 , he talked with Pedro and Wally and they came up with a price. He told them that he would like to discuss it with me before he made the purchase. They didn't pressure him to buy that day so the following day he asked me what I thought . I told him that it looked like a good deal but I would like to see him buy a 4x4 to be safer in the winter.I stopped at the dealership a couple of days latter and talked to Wally about the truck. As we talked Wally truly cared about getting the right truck for the right price for my Dad. Luckily enough they had a truck on the lot that fit his needs and Wally got a great deal for Dad. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wally Sabet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"New lease on 2019 Toyota Corolla "

- Lease 2019 Corolla

My experience was very positive . My sales rep was Sebastien, my business manager was Karl and the person who helped me with how to operate my new car was Robin. I recommend that anyone buying or leasing a new car ask for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Saleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Duquette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sebastien - I don’t know his last name.
October 15, 2018

"Buyer be Ware"

- Loyal Customer

Very distressing first visit. I went in intending to purchase. I did my homework and their stated "deal" was better than the other Toyota dealers I visited. Well the deal vanished when I arrived and I heard every excuse in the book. I left without a car and a bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Name unlisted
October 11, 2018

"4 hour oil change"

- LAURA.fuller3

Came in for an appointment for an oil change and service department forgot about my car. After nearly 3 hours I asked what was happening and they finally got on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gilgun
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Poor services "

- Jose0505

The car’s mine why did he decide to not do the tire rotation. I want my money back that I paid that wasnt done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Gilgun
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Quality of Service"

- Willow

I took my car in because the check engine and trac lights were on. Apparently, I'm the only person on the planet who doesn't know that can mean the gas station attendant didn't put the gas cap back on tightly. John Russo and his team not only enlightened me, but found a problem that would have cost me much more had I brought the car in later. They took care of me with their usual skill and courtesy. Their skill and ability are the reason I continue to use Woburn Toyota. So why a 4 instead of my usual five? It has nothing to do with the team or their work. It has to do with the atmosphere at the new and improved Woburn Toyota. What happened to the place? Nobody's smiling anymore. Nobody interacts with each other. They look like caged veal, only set free long enough to perform a single task. The supervisor or manager or whatever you call it, of the floor, strode about like an prison guard, glaring at people like they were taking too long to do their job, muttering under their breath. People tensed visibly when they saw them coming. It made for a very different, and a very uncomfortable atmosphere. That John and his team were still able to provide quality service with a smile in this situation speaks to their professionalism and skill. I'm a people watcher, and it was pretty obvious to me that while the building has improved, the atmosphere is on a definite decline. Happy employees make for happy customers. Don't let what's been a great place go downhill in the name of improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Rikki

I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE on Monday 9/10/2018. My Salesperson was Malcolm Leng-King. Woburn Toyota charged me $249 for the Nitro Tire. I did sign for it because they told me by Law they were required to add this for safety. 1) Purchase Date 9/10/2018 Malcolm Leng-King told me it was mandatory to put Nitro Tire in all new vehicles. They attached my old plates from my 2004 F-150 (trade-in) and sent me home. The new car was NOT clean; when I got home I detailed the car. 2) Purchase Contract. $499 Documentary Preparation. $249 Nitro Tire (bogus) $132.50 Title and Registration Fee (it says New Plates) $35 Inspection Sticker 3) On 9/13/18 I got an email from my Insurance Company Geico to give them a call. They informed me the car was not registered. After over an hour of being jerked around on the phone I got in touch with Malcolm Leng-King at Woburn Toyota. He assured me that everything was going through and he would mail me my registration. If the story ended here I would have never told it! 4) On 9/20/18, 10 days after I took the New Vehicle, I called Geico Insurance to check my registration. The car was not yet registered. I left multiple calls to Woburn Toyota (3-hours worth) Left many voicemails and never got a response. I sent a very polite email to Sales Manager Wally Sabet asking for some help and clarification (no reply). I then emailed Ken Connor General Manager (no reply). 5) On 9/24/18, 14 days after I took the new Highlander, I called the registry of motor vehicles. After being on hold for 35 minutes I reached a human being. I asked if the Highlander was registered and they said it WAS! The man was nice enough to send me my registration and decal for my plate. Still no reply from Woburn Toyota. 6) On 9/27/18, 17 days after my purchase, I received my duplicate registration from the RMV. Still no reply from Woburn Toyota. 7) Woburn Toyota needs to mail me a check for $167.50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Malcolm Leng-King
September 30, 2018

"Purchase of a 2018 Toyota Camry"

- REMAAARKABLE

I went to Woburn Toyota to purchase a 2018 Toyota Camry. There I met Scott Hoffman and I told him what car I wanted and what I had to trade in. Scott told he would be happy to have me take a test drive in a 2018 Camry demo that was available. We took a 30 minute of so test drive and I really liked the car. Scott had my 2016 checked out gave me a price for 2018 Camry with my trade-in and I was surprised how good a deal I could get. I expected little haggling back and forth but I thought the offer was fair. It's been a pleasure dealing with Woburn Toyota and Scott Hoffman could not have been more helpful. I've already recommended him and the dealership to a good friend of mine last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hank Ung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,888 results