Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfchase Honda

Bartlett, TN

4.8
6,335 Reviews
The safety and well being of our valued customers, staff and community remain our top priority. We continue to sanitize all surfaces of the dealership on a continual basis daily as well as vehicles that are test driven or serviced. We appreciate your loyalty. We offer a hugh selection of New and Certified Pre-owned Honda automobiles at Wolfchase Honda in Bartlett / Memphis, Tennessee. We specialize in Hondas and Pre-owned Autos including used 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018, 2019, 2020 and new 2021 models. We offer a great selection of cars, trucks, vans and SUVS, including but not limited to, Honda Fit, Civic, Accord, CR-V, HR-V, Pilot, Ridgeline and Odyssey. We have a State-of-the-Art Service Department with Certified, Trained Honda Technicians, a great selection and great values. At Wolfchase Honda we strive to provide truly exceptional service in a family friendly atmosphere, all while providing you with a great deal, which also means better value on your trade in. At Wolfchase Honda’s website, you can take advantage of our easy express buying advantage, search vehicles, compare vehicles, build your new car, get a quote on a new or pre-owned vehicle, schedule a service appointment, schedule a test drive, value your trade, pull a free vehicle history report on pre-owned vehicles and much more. We've been voted numerous years as the Best New Car Dealership by the people of Bartlett, including this past year. Many people travel from all around to purchase a car from Wolfchase Honda, people from Nashville, Jackson, Knoxville, Tupelo, Oxford, Tennessee, Mississippi, Arkansas, Missouri, Kentucky, Illinois and many more. If you have a special request or would like any extra help finding a Honda in our area, please contact us. We look forward to being your automotive partner.

2982 N Germantown Rd

Bartlett, TN

38133

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,336 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Abner Turner is one the best car salesman there is. He is..."

- Honda2021

Abner Turner is one the best car salesman there is. He is so nice and friendly. He gets the deal done quickly. job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Donnie and Josh worked together to remedy problem with my..."

- jaytbee@comcast.net

Donnie and Josh worked together to remedy problem with my air conditioner and got the bulk of the cost covered through the warranty I have! They put in a lot of effort to get this accomplished. Victoria provided cheerful and helpful shuttle service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Wolfchase Honda is a great place to buy a car. Everyone..."

- ambogdal

Wolfchase Honda is a great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with my purchase and the attention I was given for my needs of a certain type of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"We came in to buy a used car and Jerry was very helpful...."

- SOCCERCOACH15

We came in to buy a used car and Jerry was very helpful. We were able to test drive a couple and chose the one we wanted pretty quickly. All the people we worked with were friendly and professional. Would definitely consider buying there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Fair and Honest. What more can you ask for. We will..."

- LMD0524

Fair and Honest. What more can you ask for. We will continue to use the dealership for both large and small jobs. Love the coupons accessible on line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I came to Honda for service on my Honda Accord on the..."

- anisadedovic_95

I came to Honda for service on my Honda Accord on the 26th of July with Skyler Lewis. I’ve had a few bad experiences with Honda in the past but, since I’ve been choosing to work with Skyler, I’ve always been more than satisfied with my service. He goes above and beyond to ensure i get what i need. I don’t think I’ll ever choose to go to anyone else. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Luis and Tim were great in helping me purchase my 2021..."

- KATHYBROWER

Luis and Tim were great in helping me purchase my 2021 Honda Passport. After I had the vehicle for less than 24 hours, there was a nail in my tire so I called the dealership and they got me right in the service department. The guys in the service department were very prompt and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"As a long-time customer, I enjoy dealing with Wolfchase..."

- ED ECKSTEIN

As a long-time customer, I enjoy dealing with Wolfchase Honda's Greg King, who sold me my latest vehicle, and the excellent supporting service department that maintains it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"They knew my lease was up for renewal in December and..."

- DBYRD0

They knew my lease was up for renewal in December and recruited me to make a decision to renew this month. They were able to get me into a new 3 year lease with me having to pay less than $25/Mo. more. It was a no brainer with no drama. Thanks for taking care of your customer. Dan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Michelle (Internet sales) & Mickey Harmon we’re easy to..."

- JGSYS2K

Michelle (Internet sales) & Mickey Harmon we’re easy to deal with. Bill Thomas (Finance) was also very professional. It was a good experience with everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,336 results