Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wolfchase Honda

4.9

3,363 Lifetime Reviews

2982 N Germantown Rd, Bartlett, Tennessee 38133
Call (901) 255-3700

3363 Reviews of Wolfchase Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Quick oil change and vehicle inspection. "

- WEORR

You service department was very helpful on a day that the service bays were being remodeled. Due to a May 21, 2019 accident, I had to replace a totaled 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid. The lady was ticketed for causing the accident and driving on a suspended license. She had no insurance. John Lau was very helpful and quickly located a replacement vehicle. Richard Hall helped me with fill-in all the needed documents for the Gap insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 19, 2019

"Excellent "

- BRADBECK77

Very pleasant experience. Excellent salesman and financing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a car or service. I was even offered popcorn while waiting for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Recall Service"

- TVLADAMS06

Upon entering the lot, I was quickly shown where to park and my service representative arrived promptly to get my information. The courtesy shuttle was a blessing to allow me to get to work on time. Service was completely promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"I dont know what title you are referring to!"

- RGAFFORD

Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable with explaining the features on the vehicle. He also came and picked me up at work so that I could drive the vehicle home, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Luis: Outstanding!"

- LDSLATE18

Luis provided outstanding service to me throughout this entire process as a first time car buyer. He was attentive to all my needs/concerns. I highly recommend him if you are car shopping at Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Service"

- wkerri_09

Wolfchase Honda is always prompt and through with the service of my vehicle. Everyone is friendly. Skylar is very pleasant and knowledgeable and makes sure that I’m well taken care of for all of my car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- LYNNEFEATHERS

Prompt attention as soon as I drove in the bay. Thanks Dexter for providing excellent service and keeping me informed of how the work was going on my car. Also, thank you Tony Johnson for the ride from the dealership to work and picking me up that afternoon. I felt very comfortable while you were driving!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Johnson
September 19, 2019

"Great service"

- danie

Great service as always. Tony got me in and out quickly for my oil change and even cleaned up the inside of my car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great service"

- sshawnna10

The service department took care of my concerns and provided excellent service on my car. They fixed the problem and let me know what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Dealer backs extended warranty"

- EHEAST1276

I purchased a used car and within two weeks the check engine light came on. The finance manager Carl Sanders worked diligently with the extended warranty company to cover some of the repair cost. I really appreciate him going over and above. The only drawback was that I had to go 7 days without a vehicle. Lee Lawrence who handles service contacted me promptly when my vehicle was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,363 results