Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Werner.
Trevor Werner
Trevor Werner at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Trevor Werner

Finance Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

166 Reviews of Trevor Werner

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make it easy to purchase a car."

- RAMSEY0 Verified Customer

We have purchased several cars at Wolfchase Honda and are very satisfied with the process. The car buying experience is both easy and fair. That's all I'm looking for when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Vickrey

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick to provide excellent services"

- MDLAVEGA Verified Customer

We liked the car and we liked how the personnel seemed eager to put us in a new car today. John Lau explained everything about the car very quickly, and Edwin Lee was very patient as we looked at many cars. Tim McCrary really worked with us to find a price that we liked, and we appreciate that very much. We also liked that we got two free oil changes and car washes with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord hybrid purchase"

- Dissatisfied Honda Customer Verified Customer

The salesman was excellent in working with us to get the most for my trade and a few other perks thrown in without additional costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Harmon

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Experience"

- MJCOLVIN1 Verified Customer

Sales person, financial person & everyone I encountered were very knowledgeable, listened to my requests, professional & friendly. Each person met my requests & didn't pressure me in a different direction. Very courteous. Great experience. I only shop at Wolfchase Honda for the last few years because there is no pressure. My Honda Accord is exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCoy, Youmni Hamami

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service! "

- KATIE.ABRAMSON Verified Customer

This will be my 3rd car I’ve leased at Wolfchase Honda. Ali Pirani always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy. He continues to check in on me throughout my lease just to make sure I’m still doing well and don’t have any issues or questions. I will continue to seek him out in the future for anything and everything. He never fails to provide exceptional service! Jason and Trevor were incredibly helpful as well. The entire experience was nothing short of amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tao , Ali Pirani

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personal and professional people. "

- acody0 Verified Customer

It felt like buying a car from a friend. They were very transparent about the whole process and I feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Tao, Skylar Lewis

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- HBMORRIS Verified Customer

Every person that I ran into at Wolfchase Honda was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. My sales representative, Don, went above and beyond to ensure I had exactly what I wanted. Don kept in close contact and followed up with how things were going with the new car. Mickey assisted Don and he also made sure I was happy with my visit and purchase. Mickey took the time to show me the basics of the car as well as a few other requests. There is a Honda about five minutes from me, but I purposely traveled to this location, which is over an hour drive due to the customer experience Wolfchase Honda provides. Keep up the great work! I appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- S.REPLOGLE Verified Customer

They really cared to have a repeat customer and it showed! From the time we entered the parking lot until the time we drove out with our new car they were attentive, met our time restraints, and made us feel important-the way purchasing a car ought to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- TWEND2 Verified Customer

Greg King was dead on with getting me what I wanted down to the color and features......The associates were at my every need and it felt like family in there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people pretty new car"

- STRGODDSS Verified Customer

Buying a new car is an undertaking but the guys at Wolfchase Honda were all very nice, friendly, and professional. . They helped me into just the car i wanted without making me feel pressured. I would send my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler , Christian B.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,928

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,406

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,516

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,544

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800