Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mickey Harmon.
Mickey Harmon
Mickey Harmon at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Mickey Harmon

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mickey Harmon

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord hybrid purchase"

- Dissatisfied Honda Customer Verified Customer

The salesman was excellent in working with us to get the most for my trade and a few other perks thrown in without additional costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Experience"

- HBMORRIS Verified Customer

Every person that I ran into at Wolfchase Honda was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. My sales representative, Don, went above and beyond to ensure I had exactly what I wanted. Don kept in close contact and followed up with how things were going with the new car. Mickey assisted Don and he also made sure I was happy with my visit and purchase. Mickey took the time to show me the basics of the car as well as a few other requests. There is a Honda about five minutes from me, but I purposely traveled to this location, which is over an hour drive due to the customer experience Wolfchase Honda provides. Keep up the great work! I appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A walk in the park"

- JESMCLOW893 Verified Customer

This is the first time I bought a car on my own. Mickey and Carl explained the process to me and made the experience easy for me to endure. I appreciate Mickey and Carl very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy efficient process"

- CECIL.CARNEY Verified Customer

Product knowledge and custpmer service was excellent. Mickey knows his product and does a good job of selling making it simple to buy without a long drawn out process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Billy Kessler

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey"

- JWOODEN1 Verified Customer

Friendly, welcoming and straight forward. Mickey didn't play games, simply wanted to know what vehicle we were interested in, let us drive it on surface streets and on the interstate. Asked what we thought. Took us to see all available cars in this type on the lot. We choose the one we wanted and asked us what it would take to make a deal. We told him and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Ride"

- TAYLORGLASS95 Verified Customer

The salesman listened to what I could afford and what I wanted in a car and made my dream car possible! I am very pleased with how many options I was given and how everything fell into place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- SLTACKER2005 Verified Customer

All the associates at Wolfchase were excellent! They went above and beyond to help make our experience a good one with friendly, helpful smiles! We appreciate they stayed beyond closing time to get the job done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Bill Thomas

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Easy Experience "

- MOELLERMAXWELL Verified Customer

Mickey did a great job with finding our vehicle. The test drive went well and he was highly knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. The sales side with smoothly and was very accommodating to help us get the best price. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- JOHNDEREHANNAH Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasantly busy! The flow of everything was good too!! Our Civic Sport is our second Honda from Wolfchase Honda, they have set the bar high!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- BRYSONTODD12121 Verified Customer

Mickey especially was super helpful, answered every question we had in detail. Was talkative and entertaining when we had to wait on paperwork, appraisal, and for managers. Trevor was super quick and helpful filling out the finance papers and got us out of there super quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

2020 Honda Accord

$23,477

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Accord

$34,632

2020 Honda Civic

$20,901

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903