Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Woodbury Nissan

4.3

404 Lifetime Reviews

439 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 404 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Had a great time getting my first car! Thank you Chris!"

- Nick

I was very nervous about getting my first car. Thankfully, Chris was able to answer all my questions and turned it into a pleasant and exciting experience. If you go to Woodbury Nissan, ask for Chris Quinn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Nick, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Woodbury Nissan!

October 27, 2019

"Go to Chris Quinn right away"

- MN bound

I wish I would have give straight to Chris Quinn instead of cold calling Woodbury Nissan. Had two disappointing experiences with others working there who avoided answering my questions or taking me seriously because I was calling from outside of the state. After reading the reviews I tried one more time and asked to speak with Chris Quinn. He was open and honest, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Buying from a distance can be nerve wracking, but he made it painless for me. Thanks, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chris Quinn. We are very proud to have worked with him and have his as part of our family for so long! I apologize that you did not have a great experience before you got a hold of Chris. If you would like to discuss the situation, please give me a call at 856-853-0005. Thank you, Meredith, Owner Loyalty Manager

October 24, 2019

"Salesman is a liar. "

- Wrasse

After 4 weeks, no reply from salesman. Left 12 messages and 6 texts. So sorry I bought car at Woodbury Nissan. Never again. Never He made promises which we necer kept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you could please give our sales manager, Ernie, a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you. (856)853-0005.

October 18, 2019

"Kind and Helpful"

- jasmir97

Amazing salesman who made sure that he went the extra mile to make the buying process smooth and affordable! Highly recommend Chris and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Jasmir97, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Woodbury Nissan! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 30, 2019

"Chris made sure we left with what we wanted. Thanks for..."

- Courtney

Chris made sure we left with what we wanted. Thanks for being so patient with us during the process-we are so happy with our final decision! Woodbury Nissan never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Courtney, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Woodbury Nissan!

July 16, 2019

"Happy Customer of a New Nissan Murano"

- 1st Time Murano Driver

Thank you Chris Quinn for your patience and all your help with picking out the perfect Nissan for me. It was a pleasure doing business with you, I love my new car and will be recommending friends and family to Go to Woodbury Nissan and ask for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Woodbury Nissan and Chris Quinn! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 10, 2019

"Great experience and kind salesman"

- Bekah

I came in to test drive a kicks and loved it! I had a very specific model in mind and Chris helped us find the right one in a short amount of time. The process was very smooth and was honestly the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Every one we dealt with was very kind and patient. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Bekah, Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris! Reviews like yours give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2019

"Came in for service left with a new armada"

- BJS102970

Great Staff, great deal, easy to work with, 2nd purchase . made a deal in minutes and drove home in 30 minutes. Sales guy Vince Fabrizio was a pleasure to work with as was Chuck M the manager , even the owner thanked me for my business. That's great business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Fabrizio
Mar 01, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Hi BJS102970, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 19, 2019

"Woodbury Nissan / Rogue 2019"

- Emt21902

Chris was an absolute dynamite person to get information from. I was impressed with the time he took with us. He even sat with my mother so my husband and I could go for a test drive. There was no hassle, no pressure and not pushy in order to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Emt21902, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 19, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Carol V

I love my Nissan and this new one is the 4th one I’ve purchased with Chris Quinn’s help. Everything always goes smoothly and quickly - an overall positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2019 -

Woodbury Nissan responded

Carol V, we are so happy to read such a great review about Woodbury Nissan! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results